/ 地方 / 阿德拉桑

阿德拉桑

安德拉山 - 沙滩阿德拉桑的调整之中 90 安塔利亚公里的西部在上述名字的海湾北极结束. 它位于东北地区西部和Mount穆萨由减毒盆地之中隶属于海由山Kuz和Şapşal一个山冲积类似表观. 阿德拉桑湾, 形成在点广度这种明显的加入海水, 表现出习惯锚地的外观和一直在使用一个端口, 广度船市奥林波斯的被庇护谨慎, 回到古老的时代.


土耳其人在广度第11届永旺期间居住时间一个苹果发展成为一个自治市. 该地区, 这是理想的远足旅行, 已被告知作为一个高尔夫球场. 阿德拉桑是听觉的习惯关注区域.

安德拉山 - 穆萨

习以为常湾和四郊, 这是今天主持之下, 旅游服务与自己的宝宝的酒店, 汽车旅馆和宿舍, 在外观上与周围的习惯. 据接受安德拉山的名称最初来源于阿德拉/奥得河/托罗/公牛或“Adrasawana”的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚口音词义“公牛之乡”. 古老安德拉山的注意胸墙位于南, 添加木炭骗东.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Places / Adrasan

Adrasan

adrasan-plajThe adjustment of Adrasan is amid 90 km west of Antalya at the arctic end of the bay of the aforementioned name. It lies on a akin alluvial apparent affiliated to the sea by a attenuated basin and amidst by Mount Kuz and the Şapşal Mountains in the West and Mount Musa in the northeast. The Bay of Adrasan, formed at the point breadth this apparent joins the sea, exhibits the appearance of a accustomed anchorage and has been in use as a port, breadth ships of the City of Olympos were cautiously sheltered, back age-old times.


A apple inhabited by Turks in the breadth during the 11th aeon in time developed into a municipality. The area, which is ideal for hiking tours, has been advised as a golf course. Adrasan is aural the accustomed attention area.

adrasan-musa

The Accustomed Bay and environs, which are beneath aegis today, serve tourism with their baby hotels, motels and boarding houses, in appearance with the accustomed surroundings. It is accepted that the name of Adrasan originally comes from Adra/Odra/Toro/Toros or “Adrasawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan accent acceptation “Land of Bulls”. The attention breastwork of age-old Adrasan lies to the south, the added charcoal lie to the east.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*