/ 地方 / 阿兰亚 / 阿兰亚

阿兰亚

阿兰亚, 在很多重要的巴里奥是“Kizilkule” (29 在孔米, 33 高米) 和船厂 (57 广度米, 40 深入米). 这造船厂组成的 5 檐部部门. 屋顶有窗户样孔的调整让太阳在家电. 城堡,清真寺, Bedestan (市场的地方), 苏丹Aksebe修道院, 所有符合塞尔柱和奥斯曼时期. 苏丹Kezkubat的城堡的碎片是雅典卫城了解城堡.

阿拉尼亚被固定到舞台上,我们在这里介绍在东部. 逮捕堡垒山, 其中有300米一个极致. 绝对令人印象深刻. 这是雅典卫城上之际半岛, 它看起来像这似乎接受绝对紧靠大海的山向南增编. 今天, 建议为土耳其旅游的最重要的中心之一的广度覆盖助手和柑橘烤苹果种植园. 一般认为,在城市范围是在Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语素常所谓“Korakassa / Karakassa”词义“点/凸,市”. 这是经验性的,后来这个名字水土不服希腊口音和折磨成Korakession.

阿兰亚-1阿拉丁Keykubat, 土耳其塞尔柱苏丹, 谁围攻胸墙Korekession在 1221, 接受了城市的限制民间遗弃的城市. 然而, 土耳其士兵的数量是孤独全市人口的五分之一.

苏丹出现全市范围的民俗,如果他们不放弃城市, 他将推动全市限额与军队 100,000 士兵和毁灭和中止城市. 他接受了藏汉一段时间的Korekession国王和统治者.

夜前述的忍受一天, 土耳其人聚集前述的胸墙的墙壁在夜晚的黑, 用火把愤怒吸收的山羊袋角. 该Korekession国王和城市的统治者, 用脑,土耳其军队将具有丰富的推进力, 投降全市范围土耳其人.

从而, 阿拉丁Keykubat, 土耳其苏丹, 搅动了很多在历史上吸墨露骨. 据赫梯铭文, 一个城市范围的现状涉嫌Karkisa在广度广度今天的城市是限制之中提到,这是预期,全市范围的民间最初来自广度川奈听觉今天的科尼亚西南舞台的边界. 它已经明显,从中央安纳托利亚舞台地中海后裔通过偶然从川奈和小溪的向南提出盆地和Korekession结论绝对易货大道已使用了多年箱包. 在波斯和希腊化时代, 1侵略性钢坯周年成立, 雅典卫城是可以接受这个, 适当它采取了积极的堡垒的解剖. 阿兰亚-2由于优势在地中海的第二个永世B.C过程中节选的. 它是由海盗Diodotos Tryphon的指挥下捕获, 而这个时代中, 什锦结构, 主要包括宫殿, 被海盗先天上的卫城胸墙,从而, 城市化开始.

由罗马人在地中海的海盗最后的失败之后 68 B.C. 服从潘菲利亚的竞技场罗马钢坯被带到堡垒. 的城市范围的绝对发展拜占庭时期居了和胸墙恢复了市容; 宗座圣殿和各种大小的教堂建; 胸墙墙壁被带有几分充足的新豪华建筑学广播高空完成他们. 在城市,限制了这个时代的名字被折磨藏汉到Kalonoros词义“美丽的山”.

城市的名字, 这是由土耳其人在困扰 1221, 被折磨到Alaiye在苏丹阿拉丁的病历,并与各类结构吸收土耳其塞尔柱建筑装饰. 在半岛的成就点的接近胸墙是 180 米,并继续以之中墙壁. 扩展从东到西, 这些墙壁时什锦时代播出, 总额高达 6 千米. 有 80 建筑和 150 堡垒高举胸墙墙壁. 宫殿, 其中的炭可以是在适当的后来的入口表观不久, 被期待接受了先天性位结石, 有两层. 从现实走向向北一个告示逮捕四角的拜占庭式教堂, 6×6 米的范围与单个拱设置在高处四面墙壁和壁画的内部. 从现实one设备时在四角钢坯建设, 毗邻要塞的接近银行, 和武器库/阿森纳不久又看到了背后. 从这个广度走在西风方向, one设备时在艰苦的虚张声势超过其规律诅咒到来世被迷惑入海.

阿兰亚-3半岛急剧下降入海,向西方向, 在一个带的解剖, 基本宝宝半岛, 4000 米长. 这是所谓的“cilvarda”.

对宝宝半岛是一个敌楼, 艺术约会从塞尔柱时期计划, 和一个婴儿的拜占庭式教堂. 其他木炭在接近胸墙逮捕的各种尺码的洗礼蓄水池适应在加入雨水.

到胸墙东边是三重檐红塔, 建议今天阿拉尼亚的属性, 先天性由土耳其人 1227 红身着岩块, 晴雨表 33 米Acme和 29 米直径, 八角形结构, 包括各类商会, 食堂和宿舍的原住民两层楼和一个宽敞的洗礼蒸馏器三楼, 在其可访问的庭院. 一般认为红色钟楼是先天性的,以确保端口. 再从钟楼是一个四边形船厂建筑学完成相应毗邻大海. 船厂建筑学的酒店外墙 5 其中船舶认可的访问和的幅度拱门 60 米. 四边形宙斯盾钟楼一直在先天是接受上述永旺作为红塔期间接受了先天性船厂建筑学南端.

博物馆: 有一种beatiful建筑界阿兰亚广度竞技场的考古和民间文物古迹展出.

阿兰亚-4在半岛西部唐突, 70 米从海, 是Damlataş洞, 18 米多深, 接受过形成预期 15,000 据科学家多年. Damlataş洞, 这是在bouldered唐突对银行基础开始到阿拉尼亚半岛西部, 在作了相应光头 1948. Damlataş洞穴被地质形成的构造因素后劲听觉半大理石变质石灰岩接受的阿兰亚地块, 从托罗斯山脉通过问责制流离失所, 问责和弯曲系统的运动听觉汉白玉, 海浪运动, 和光化性放弃了明显的水, 它含有足够量的二氧化碳的 (CO2).

Damlataş洞穴由一个婴儿环形大厅的绝对石笋和逮捕美容stalagtites, 其解剖充足的一个振幅的孔 10 M和极致的 15 米. 通过 45 米继续走廊, 延伸出现的环形空间, 1下降完成到银行基本的洞穴阁楼的航班. 人类坐在放在Damlataş洞穴阁楼的长椅和拖动空气听觉洞穴, 它具有改良性质, 对于 4 每天小时.

damlatas洞穴在从接入到环形空间的宽度, 它是任命的石笋和stalagtites接受紧靠平静解剖充足列访问. 它已经开始与它的二氧化碳洞穴空气, 氮和放射性同意是良性哮喘和支气管炎的患者. 空气中央洞穴是在连接的温度 22 度,是其本身的石笋和stalagtites形成. 阿拉丁修道院在卫城山的东北唐突, 预计在16世纪接受了先天性, 完成岩石和红砖的, 有三个圆顶昏迷高空4积累列. 修道院的关闭窗口板展示木雕工艺的最好原型.

到修道院的东面是Bedesten街机, 35 通过不断米 13 米,宽, 四边形的解剖和由 26 住宿和充足的车厂. 博物馆, 不久之际旁边Damlataş洞, 在被打开 1967. 该大楼有四个平静和一个露天的展览大厅,在展出的广度光头艺术的考古和民族志作品. 在很多重要的艺术计划是赫拉克勒斯的青铜棕. 今天阿拉尼亚供应苹果旅游业以其逮捕海岸和旅游设施.

观光船到码头,老阿拉尼亚的约束, 餐馆和商场中心和磷酸和情人'洞穴, 这是海蚀洞, 是可爱游客. 此外, 漂流旅游是有组织的约点心溪流域. 在餐厅之中弱小布鲁克在河边设置了桌子和凉亭施洗, 它要收购准确土耳其菜肴和改变类型的海鲜访问. 吉普车野生动物园之旅是在托罗斯山脉组织Gedevet和Türbelinas的高原之际.

Çayarası的高原是有界人居狩猎. 洞穴分析报告, 建筑和家电电气化项目是由MTA实现 (煤矿检查和搜索) 为昏暗洞穴之中 1986-1989. 洞穴是在之中的大约范围 13 从阿拉尼亚公里Gazipaşa的管理. 它形成于从西北到东南活跃问责, 听觉二叠纪旧白云, 结晶, 半大理石石灰石,是区域的方兴未艾积累. 洞穴进出孔位于的距离 215 从海上米. 洞穴的石笋和stalagtites, 他们逮捕的美丽, 接受被带到主持之下,接受有关绝对广度 350 米.

形成, 令人回味的一个北极雪崩的听觉洞穴的残像, 是身强力壮的帐户访问. 昏暗的洞穴是一个僵化的状态匿名, 推进其外观得到了很多安塔利亚舞台上的重要洞穴之一生物学研究协议.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Places / Alanya / Alanya

Alanya

In Alanya, the a lot of important barrio are ‘Kizilkule’ (29 meters in bore and 33 meters in height) and shipyard (57 meters in breadth and 40 meters in depth). That shipyard is consisted of 5 entablature departments. The roof has windows-like holes in adjustment to let the sun appliance in. Castle-Mosque, Bedesten (Market-place), abbey of Sultan Aksebe, all accord to the Seljuk and Ottoman Periods. The debris of the Alcazar of Sultan Kezkubat are over the acropolis abreast the Castle.

Alanya is anchored to the east of the arena we are introducing in here. The arresting bastion hill, which has a acme of 300m. is absolute impressive. This acropolis is amid on a peninsula, which looks like the southward addendum of the mountains which accept appear absolute abutting to the sea. Today, the breadth advised as one of the foremost centres of Turkish tourism is covered with assistant and citrus bake-apple plantations. It is accepted that the city-limits was aforetime alleged “Korakassa/Karakassa” acceptation “Point/Protruding City” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. It is empiric that afterwards this name was acclimatized to the Hellenic accent and afflicted into Korakession.

alanya-1Alaaddin Keykubat, the Turkish Seljuk Sultan, who besieged the Breastwork Korekession in 1221, accepted the city-limits folk to abandonment the city. However, the amount of the Turkish soldiers was alone one fifth of the city’s population.

The Sultan appear to the city-limits folk that if they did not abandonment the city, he would advance the city-limits with an army of 100,000 soldiers and ruin and abort the city. He aswell accepted some time to the Korekession King and rulers.

The night afore the endure day, Turks aggregate afore the walls of the breastwork in the black of night, with torches angry assimilate the horns of bags of goats. The Korekession King and rulers of the city, cerebration that the Turkish army would advance with abundant force, surrendered the city-limits to the Turks.

Thus, Alaaddin Keykubat, the Turkish Sultan, agitated out the a lot of absorbing barefaced in history. According to Hittite inscriptions, the actuality of a city-limits alleged Karkisa is mentioned in the breadth breadth today’s city-limits is amid and it is anticipation that the city-limits folk originally came from the breadth Kawana aural the borders of today’s southwestern arena of Konya. It has been apparent that the absolute barter avenue which descended from the Central Anatolian arena to the Mediterranean by casual from Kawana and southwards forth the basin of the brook and concluded in Korekession has been in use for bags of years. During the Persian and Hellenistic eras, one aggressive billet anniversary was established, as the acropolis was acceptable for this, appropriately it took the anatomy of a aggressive fortress. alanya-2Because of the abridgement of ascendancy over the Mediterranean during the 2nd aeon B.C. it was captured by pirates beneath the command of Diodotos Tryphon, and during this epoch, assorted structures, primarily including a palace, were congenital by the pirates on the acropolis breastwork and thus, urbanisation started.

After the final defeat of the pirates of the Mediterranean by the Romans in 68 B.C. a Roman billet subordinated to the arena of Pamphylia was brought to the fortress. The absolute development of the city-limits took abode during the Byzantine era and the breastwork regained its appearance of a city; basilicas and chapels of assorted sizes were built; breastwork walls were broadcast with a somewhat ample new deluxe architectonics complete aloft them. During this era name of the city-limits was aswell afflicted to Kalonoros acceptation “Beautiful Mountain”.

The name of the city, which was bedeviled by Turks in 1221, was afflicted to Alaiye in anamnesis of the Sultan Alaaddin and it was adorned with assorted structures absorption Turkish Seljuk architecture. The close breastwork at the accomplished point of the peninsula is 180 metres continued and amid with walls. Extending from east to west, these walls were broadcast during assorted epochs, totalling up to 6 km. There are 80 architecture and 150 bastions aloft the breastwork walls. The palace, of which the charcoal can be apparent anon on the appropriate afterwards the entrance, is anticipation to accept been congenital of bits stones, with two storeys. Going northwards from actuality one notices the arresting quadrangular Byzantine chapel, 6×6 m in ambit with a individual arch set aloft four walls and frescoes on the interior. From actuality one arrives at the quadrangular billet building, adjoining to the close bank of the fortress, and the armament depot/Arsenal anon behind. Walking from this breadth in a westerly direction, one arrives at a arduous bluff over which disciplinarian accursed to afterlife were befuddled into the sea.

alanya-3The peninsula descends steeply into the sea in a westerly direction, in the anatomy of a ribbon, basic a baby peninsula, 4000 m long. This was alleged “cilvarda”.

On the baby peninsula are a watch tower, a plan of art dating from the Seljuk era, and a baby Byzantine chapel. Other charcoal arresting in the close breastwork are the baptize cisterns of assorted sizes acclimated in accession rain water.

To the east of the breastwork is the three-storeyed Red Tower, advised as the attribute of Alanya today, congenital by Turks in 1227 of red dressed rock blocks, barometer 33 m in acme and 29 m in diameter, octagonal in structure, with assorted chambers, refectories and dormitories on the aboriginal two floors and a ample baptize alembic on the third floor, in its accessible courtyard. It is accepted that the Red Belfry was congenital to assure the port. Further on from the belfry is a quadrangular Shipyard architectonics complete appropriate next to the sea. The façade of the shipyard architectonics has 5 arches which accredit the access of ships and a amplitude of 60 metres. A quadrangular aegis belfry has been congenital at the southern end of the Shipyard architectonics which is accepted to accept been congenital during the aforementioned aeon as the Red Tower.

Museum: There is a beatiful bounded building in Alanya breadth the archaelogical and ethnographical monuments of the arena are exhibited.

alanya-4On the western abruptness of the peninsula, 70 m in from the sea, is Damlataş Cave, 18 metres deep, anticipation to accept formed over 15,000 years according to scientists. Damlataş Cave, which was begin at the basal of a bouldered abruptness on the bank to the west of the Alanya peninsula, was accordingly baldheaded in 1948. Damlataş Cavern was geologically formed as a aftereffect of tectonic factors aural the semi-marble metamorphic limestone acceptance to the Alanya massif, displaced from the Taurus mountains through a accountability system, the movements of the accountability and bend systems aural the white marble, movement of the sea waves, and actinic abandoning by the apparent water, which contains ample amounts of carbon dioxide (CO2).

Damlataş Cavern consists of a baby annular anteroom absolute stalagmites and stalagtites of arresting beauty, which anatomy to ample a amplitude with a bore of 10 m and acme of 15 m. Through the 45 m continued corridor, which extends appear the annular space, one descends a flight of accomplish to the bank basic the attic of the cave. Humans sit on the benches placed on the attic of Damlataş Cavern and drag the air aural the cave, which has ameliorative properties, for 4 hours every day.

damlatas-caveIn the breadth from the access up to the annular space, it is accessible to appointment stalagmites and stalagtites that accept abutting calm to anatomy ample columns. It has been begin that the air of the cavern with its carbon dioxide, nitrogen and radioactivity agreeable is benign to sufferers of asthma and bronchitis. The air central the cavern is at a connected temperature of 22 degrees and is by itself formed of stalagmites and stalagtites. Alaaddin Abbey on the north-eastern abruptness of the acropolis hill, estimated to accept been congenital during the 16th century, was complete of rock and red bricks, with three domes comatose aloft four accumulated columns. The close window boards of the abbey present the finest archetype of wood-carving craftsmanship.

To the east of the abbey is Bedesten-Arcade, 35 metres continued by 13 metres wide, quadrangular in anatomy and consisting of 26 accommodation and a ample depot. The museum, amid anon next to Damlataş Cave, was opened in 1967. The building has four calm and one alfresco exhibition anteroom with the archaeological and ethnographical works of art baldheaded in the breadth on display. The a lot of important plan of art is the brownish bronze of Herakles. Today Alanya serves apple tourism with its arresting coasts and touristic facilities.

Boat tours to the berth and bound of Old Alanya, restaurants and arcade centres and the Phosphoric and Lovers’ Caves, which are sea caves, are adorable to tourists. Moreover, rafting tours are organised about the basin of Dim Creek. In the restaurants amid on Dim Brook set up in the river baptize with tables and gazebos, it is accessible to acquisition accurate Turkish dishes and altered types of seafood. Jeep-safari tours are organised to the Tablelands of Gedevet and Türbelinas amid on the Taurus Mountains.

The Tableland of Çayarası is the hunting abode of the bounded people. Cavern analysis report, architectural and electrification appliance projects were implemented by MTA (Mine Inspection and Search) for Dim Cavern amid 1986-1989. The cavern is amid at a ambit of about 13 km from Alanya in the administration of Gazipaşa. It was formed on a accountability active from north-west to south-east, aural a Permian old dolomitic, crystallized, semi-marbled limestone and is the ascendant accumulation of the area. The access aperture of the cavern is at an distance of 215 m from the sea. The stalagmites and stalagtites of the cave, with their arresting beauty, accept been brought beneath aegis and accept a absolute breadth of about 350 m.

The formation, evocative of the afterimage of a arctic avalanche aural the cave, is able-bodied account a visit. Dim cavern is anon in a fossilised state, advancement its appearance as getting one of the a lot of important caves of the Antalya arena in agreement of biological research.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*