/ 安塔利亚 / 安塔利亚文化

安塔利亚文化

奥林巴斯数码相机由于其历史背景的安塔利亚地区拥有丰富的文化和人种学. 除了定居培养物的特征, 当地人还合成了yörük的特点 (游牧) 文化, 从而确立了自己独特的文化. 当地人从左路,因为在夏天温度过高的托罗斯山脉高地岸边的迁移创造了一个需要这样, 迫使他们产生除了生长在沿海的产品yörük文化的需求. 这些人, 一切之前拥有羊群和山羊, 第一产感受到了来自这些家畜的羊毛帐篷以庇护自己对高地和, 这一起, 专门生产动物的生产,如牛奶, 黄油和奶酪. 他们干在山上各种水果和他们自制果酱和泡菜, 从葡萄制成糖蜜. 40 不同类型的果酱在包括该区域作出, 主要, 酸橙, 佛手柑, 桲, 杏, 苹果, 茄子, 西瓜, 图, 野生草莓, 黑桑椹和黑莓.

此外, 除了畜牧业, 乳制品和狩猎, 当地居民迁移到高地的托罗斯山脉也看重工艺品编织为主的地区的著名Döşemealtı地毯. 这些中等规模的地毯用天然茜草染色,一般是红色的, 深蓝色和绿色. 随着纯羊毛经纱和纬纱, 这些地毯配备五石, 骆驼的脚, 分支和交叉图案. 该尤鲁克 (游牧民族) 装饰自己的房子, 帐篷, 鞍- 家养动物和新出生的婴儿有蓝眼睛的石头对抗邪恶的眼睛按照老土耳其规则和习惯,以保护自己免受夜间的黑暗和所有恶运.

今天, 在被称为Döşemealtı金牛山脉的丘陵村庄, 地毯, 规定麻袋, 袜子和各种家居盖有优雅的钩针绣工一起编织. 在Akseki小器皿,如木匙刻开箱树木材. 所有这些地道的当地产品都在城市恢复商厦和纪念品商店出售, 如单门汉, Alarahan, Serapsu汉Bedesten. 至于当代农产品, 各类珠宝首饰, 黄金工艺品, 银, 成衣皮革产品, 手工编织的土耳其地毯, 国际纺织品商标和各种纪念品都在机场附近的商场,并在节日市场销售, Migros的和李曼Megacentres. 安塔利亚当地最有名的菜肴包括Piyaz, 用芝麻酱制作 (碎芝麻), 大蒜, 核桃和煮干豆, 辣hibeş混合孜然和芝麻酱, 肉丸串, 唐杜里烤肉串, 西红柿civesi, şakşuka与橄榄油不同的冷地中海菜肴.

DönercilerÇarşısı是一个地道的那个地方的当地菜肴被发现. 有鱼的餐馆, 其中,各类海鲜供应, 在东车库, 和Meltem集市和劳拉和孔亚阿鲁提海滩. 此外, 旋转山庄赌场和餐厅设在高位呈现安塔利亚的壮丽全景. 安塔利亚包括民俗舞蹈zeybek音乐一般的SAZ发挥, 用木匙, 小鼓和手鼓. 在金牛座山宗教民间舞蹈的部分, 所谓的SEMA, 由尤鲁克执行. 尤鲁克也有器乐,只有民间舞蹈音乐, 所谓“boğaz”的曲调. 安塔利亚今天是世界旅游和文化中心,每年的旅游增长潜力. 凭借其众多的收容中心, 餐馆和旅游活动从阿拉尼亚费特希耶它提供夏季和冬季旅游.

各种国际博览会在我市每年组织, 主要是在世博中心和食品和饮料展览会的旅游交易会旨在旅游业, 如旅游装备企业. 其中重要的艺术和文化活动的国际金橙电影节每年举办, 古典音乐节在阿斯潘多斯剧院举办, 展览, 音乐会, 研讨会, 会议和座谈会游客, 在玻璃金字塔和阿塔图尔克文化中心举办. 该市还享受现代生活的感谢的设施,它的现代剧院, 艺术房子, 展览厅和交响乐团.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Antalya / Antalya Culture

Antalya Culture

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThanks to its historical background the Antalya region enjoys a rich culture and ethnography. In addition to the characteristics of settled cultures, the local people also synthesised the characteristics of the yörük (nomadic) culture, thus establishing a unique culture of their own. The migration of the local people from the shore towards the uplands on the Taurus mountains because of the excessive temperature during summers created a need as such, forcing them to produce the needs of the yörük culture in addition to the products grown on the coast. These people, owning herds of sheep and goats before everything else, first produced felt tents from the wool of these domestic animals in order to shelter themselves on the uplands and, alongside this, specialised in the production of animal produce such as milk, butter and cheese. They dried various fruits in the mountains and made jams and pickles with them, and made molasses from grapes. 40 different types of jam are made in the region including, primarily, bitter orange, bergamot, quince, apricot, apple, eggplant, watermelon, fig, wild strawberry, black mulberry and blackberry.

Moreover, besides the livestock farming, dairy produce and hunting, the local people migrating to the uplands on the Taurus mountains also valued handicrafts and mainly wove the famous Döşemealtı Carpets of the area. These medium sized carpets are dyed using natural madder and are generally red, dark blue and green. With pure wool warp and weft, these carpets feature five stone, camel’s foot, branch and cross motifs. The yörüks (nomads) adorn their houses, tents, saddle- and domestic animals and new-born babies with a blue eye stone against the evil eye according to the old Turkish rules and customs in order to protect themselves from the darkness of the night and all ill-luck.

Today, in the villages on the hills of the Taurus mountains known as Döşemealtı, rugs, provisions sacks, socks and various household covers are woven along with elegant crochet-work embroidery. In Akseki small household utensils such as wooden spoons are carved out of box tree wood. All of these authentic local products are sold in restored commercial buildings and souvenir shops in the city, such as Tek Kapılı Han, Alarahan, Serapsu Han and Bedesten. As for contemporary produce, all kinds of jewellery, gold handicrafts, silver, ready-to-wear leather produce, hand-woven Turkish carpets, international textile trademarks and all kinds of souvenirs are on sale in the shopping centres around the airport and at the Festival Market, Migros and Liman Megacentres. Antalya’s most famous local dishes include Piyaz, made with tahini (crushed sesame seeds), garlic, walnuts and boiled dried beans, spicy hibeş with mixed cumin and tahini, şiş köfte, tandır kebap, domates civesi, şakşuka and various cold Mediterranean dishes with olive oil.

Dönerciler Çarşısı is an authentic spot where the local dishes are found. There are fish restaurants, where all types of seafood are served, in Doğu Garajı, Meltem Çarşısı and on Lara and Konyaaltı beaches. Moreover, Döner Gazino and Restaurant located on Tünek Tepe present a splendid panorama of Antalya. Antalya folklore includes zeybek dances to music generally played on the saz, with wooden spoons, small drums and the tambourine. On parts of the Taurus mountains religious folk dances, called sema, are performed by yörüks. Yörüks also have instrumental-only folk dance tunes, called “boğaz” tunes. Antalya today is a world tourism and cultural centre with its tourism potential increasing every year. With its numerous accommodation centres, restaurants and tourism activities from Alanya to Fethiye it serves both summer and winter tourism.

Various international fairs are organised in the city every year, primarily being the tourism fair at the Expo Centre and the food and beverage fairs aimed at tourism, such as Touristic Enterprises equipment. Among the important artistic and cultural activities are the International Golden Orange Film Festival organised every year, Classical Music Festivals organised at Aspendos Theatre, exhibitions, concerts, seminars, conferences and colloquiums for tourists, organised at the Glass Pyramid and the Atatürk Cultural Centre. The city also enjoys the amenities of modern life thanks to its modern theatres, art houses, exhibition halls and symphony orchestra.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*