/ 古代城市

古代城市

佩尔格

佩尔格的古老城市的限制是建立在事故发生明显形成轮空阿克苏河(Kestros), 关于 15 千米. 从海. 它是 18 千米. 离安塔利亚. 在古老的时代, 河阿克苏习惯船出现实际接触于佩尔格. 的城市范围的名称Luwian /伊特鲁里亚时期从“帕尔加”词义“高”起源. 该 ...

阅读更多 »

Xanthos

在动脉卡斯的5公里 - 费特希耶, 的Xanthos的古老城市限制木炭是在一个极致逮捕高举一个卫城 100 M于小溪也先东部保险箱通过苹果KINIK丰富. 的城市范围的名称是“Sindawana”的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

阅读更多 »

TLOS / 萨克利肯特

古老的城市限制TLOS横亘在偏僻地区凯梅尔南部的管理, 听觉苹果芥兰. 全市限额始建作为Luwian时期的雅典卫城,限制与Tlawa名. 它的命令一个外观在锚地Xanthos盆地. Tlos which became a city-limits and was adorned with assorted structures during the Roman era ...

阅读更多 »

销售

古城Selge中的一个距离的木炭 1250 在托罗斯山脉m的听觉之中村加油嘴的调整组合 / Altınkaya. 该地区, 一个深不可测的峡谷足够的美女, 瀑布和高山之中疼痛森林是摄影爱好者的理想网站. 这是预期的名字Selge从收购 ...

阅读更多 »

Seleukeia

马纳夫加特西北是Seleukeia的古老城市限制木炭, 锚定听觉的Şıhlar调整单元. 全市范围被接受,接受已成立一个附着卫城偏僻地区被驯化为在上侧面的预付款的情况下,最后的防御和主持网站. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

阅读更多 »

Arykanda

这是木炭一个古老的城市范围之中安塔利亚西部和北极的菲尼克, 在紧靠邻接的阿里夫村. Arykanda的木炭, 这是占一游, 是等分的一个小时的路程播出. 一般认为,在Luwian /伊特鲁里亚口音全市范围的名字 “Arukawanda / Aruwawanda”??验收 “人们接受的祭坛”. Arykanda, ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Ancient Cities

Ancient Cities

Perge

perge3

The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The ...

Read More »

Xanthos

xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Tlos / Saklıkent

tlos1

Ancient city-limits Tlos lie in the southern administration of the boondocks Kemer, aural the apple Kale. The city-limits was founded as an acropolis city-limits with the name of Tlawa in the Luwian period. It commands a appearance over the anchorage in the basin of Xanthos. Tlos which became a city-limits and was adorned with assorted structures during the Roman era ...

Read More »

Selge

selge1

The charcoal of the Ancient City of Selge at an distance of 1250 m on the Taurus Mountains are amid aural the adjustment assemblage of Zerk Village / Altınkaya. The area, adequate the beauties of a abysmal canyon, waterfalls and mountains amid ache forests is an ideal website for photographers. It is anticipation that the name Selge was acquired from ...

Read More »

Seleukeia

seleukeia1

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Arykanda

arykanda-1

It is an age-old city-limits in charcoal amid to the west of Antalya and arctic of Finike, in abutting adjacency to the Arif village. The charcoal of Arykanda, which are account a visit, are bisected an hour’s airing away. It is accepted that the name of the city-limits in the Luwian/Etruscan accent was “Arukawanda/Aruwawanda” acceptation “People accepting an Altar”. Arykanda, ...

Read More »