الرئيسية / المدن القديمة

المدن القديمة

استمر

تأسست المدينة حدود-القديمة من بيرج على الحادث على ما يبدو وداعا شكلت النهر اكسو(Kestros), حول 15 كم. من البحر. فمن 18 كم. بعيدا عن أنطاليا. في سن الشيخوخة, النهر اكسو اعتاد القوارب لتظهر المتاخمة الفعلية لبيرج. اسم للحدود المدينة تنبع من "برجا" قبول "العليا" خلال / عصر الأترورية Luwian. ال ...

أكمل القراءة »

زانثوس

في 5 كم من الشريان الكاس - فتحية, الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من زانثوس يتم اعتقال عاليا على الاكروبول في ذروة 100 م على الوعاء الشرقي من إيسن تحتمل الكثره من خلال التفاح Kınık. اسم للحدود المدينة هو "Sindawana" في Luwian / اللغة الأترورية, قبول â € ŒTHE مسكن للآلهة الأم ...

أكمل القراءة »

تلوس / Saklıkent

حدود المدينة القديمة تلوس تكمن في إدارة الجنوبي من نعمة من السماء كمر, أورال كالي والتفاح. تأسست في حدود المدينة باعتبارها الاكروبول حدود المدينة مع اسم Tlawa في الفترة Luwian. انها أوامر مظهر أكثر المرسى في حوض زانثوس. تلوس التي أصبحت مدينة حدود ومزينا هياكل متنوعة خلال العصر الروماني ...

أكمل القراءة »

بيع

الفحم من المدينة القديمة من Selge على مسافة من 1250 م على جبال طوروس هي وسط أذني التجميع تعديل قرية Zerk / ألتا ± Nkaya. المنطقة, كافية محاسن الوادي السحيقة, الشلالات والجبال وسط الغابات وجع هو موقع مثالي للمصورين. فمن تحسبا أن اسم Selge تم الحصول عليها من ...

أكمل القراءة »

Seleukeia

إلى الشمال الغربي من مانافجات هي الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من Seleukeia, أذني الراسية وحدة التكيف Şıhlar. يتم قبول حدود المدينة لقبول تم تأسيسها باعتبارها نعمة من السماء الاكروبول تمسكا أن تأقلم موقع على شبكة الانترنت الدفاع ورعاية النهائي في القضية من سلفة على جانبي. على اختطاف من قبل قراصنة جانبية في ...

أكمل القراءة »

Arykanda

وهو القديم المدينة حدود في وسط الفحم إلى الغرب من أنطاليا والقطب الشمالي من فينيك, في الجوار المتاخمة لقرية عارف. الفحم من Arykanda, والتي تمثل زيارة, وشطر على الحوراء € ™ ق بث بعيدا. ومن المتفق عليه أن اسم حدود المدن في Luwian / هجة الأترورية كان “Arukawanda / Aruwawanda” قبول “الناس قبول مذبح”. Arykanda, ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Ancient Cities

Ancient Cities

Perge

perge3

The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The ...

Read More »

Xanthos

xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Tlos / Saklıkent

tlos1

Ancient city-limits Tlos lie in the southern administration of the boondocks Kemer, aural the apple Kale. The city-limits was founded as an acropolis city-limits with the name of Tlawa in the Luwian period. It commands a appearance over the anchorage in the basin of Xanthos. Tlos which became a city-limits and was adorned with assorted structures during the Roman era ...

Read More »

Selge

selge1

The charcoal of the Ancient City of Selge at an distance of 1250 m on the Taurus Mountains are amid aural the adjustment assemblage of Zerk Village / Altınkaya. The area, adequate the beauties of a abysmal canyon, waterfalls and mountains amid ache forests is an ideal website for photographers. It is anticipation that the name Selge was acquired from ...

Read More »

Seleukeia

seleukeia1

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Arykanda

arykanda-1

It is an age-old city-limits in charcoal amid to the west of Antalya and arctic of Finike, in abutting adjacency to the Arif village. The charcoal of Arykanda, which are account a visit, are bisected an hour’s airing away. It is accepted that the name of the city-limits in the Luwian/Etruscan accent was “Arukawanda/Aruwawanda” acceptation “People accepting an Altar”. Arykanda, ...

Read More »