/ 安塔利亚 (page 2)

安塔利亚

气候安塔利亚

安塔利亚省位于的36,07°以北北纬 – 37,29的29,20°°,东经 – 32,35°. 由于该区域是封闭冷偏北风, 它的特点是典型的地中海气候,炎热, 干燥的夏季和适度温暖多雨的冬季. 在天气晴朗的地区 10 months a year ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚历史

相比,一些地区的其他古老的城市安塔利亚城市是年轻 (佩尔格, 侧, 阿斯潘多斯, 等等) 它是由佩加蒙王成立 “阿塔洛斯” 在 158 B.C. 并且它的创始人的名字命名 (Attaleia). 它现在的名字是一样的, 只与发音的细微变化. 安条克三世。, 谁是在国王的OEN ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚旅游

欢迎来到安塔利亚旅游指南. 安塔利亚是资本和该地区人口的最大中心, 其人口超过五十万. 这座城市位于其上靠在高原 “斗牛” 山川形成的海边悬崖. 在海岸的岩石第一平原是镇中心, ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Antalya (page 2)

Antalya

Antalya Climate

The province of Antalya is located between the north latitudes of 36,07° – 37,29° and east longitudes of 29,20° – 32,35°. Since the area is closed to the cold northerly winds, it is characterized by the typical Mediterranean climate with hot, dry summers and moderately warm and rainy winters. In the area with sunny weather for 10 months a year ...

Read More »

Antalya History

Antalya city is younger as compared to the other ancient cities of the some region (Perge, Side, Aspendos, etc.) It was founded by the Pergamon king “Attalos” in 158 B.C. and was named after its founder (Attaleia). Its present name is the same, only with a slight change of pronunciation. Antiokhos III., who was oen of the kings of the ...

Read More »

Antalya Travel Guide

Welcome to Antalya Travel Guide. Antalya is the capital and the largest center of population of the region, with its population exceeding half a million. The city is located on a plateau which leans against the “Toros” mountains and which forms cliffs on the sea side. On the first rocky plain on the coast is the town centre and on ...

Read More »