الرئيسية / أحياء أنطاليا

أحياء أنطاليا

سيريك

سيريك هي مدينة ومقاطعة في مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 38 كم شرق مدينة أنطاليا, على طول ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط. جغرافية: نحو الساحل حي هو الأراضي الزراعية أساسا شقة, تستخدم لزراعة الخضروات, في حين أن النصف الداخلية من سيريك هو التلال التي تغطيها الغابات وجبال طوروس. منطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​نموذجية من الملفات الساخنة, جاف ...

أكمل القراءة »

كوملوكا

كوملوكا هو حي من مقاطعة أنطاليا على ساحل البحر المتوسط ​​في تركيا, جزء من الريفييرا التركية. يقع كوملوكا 90 كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا, في شبه الجزيرة تيكي, (بين الخلجان أنطاليا وفتحية). بلدة كوملوكا, سابقا قرية Sarıkavak, يدعى للتربة الرملية (قبرصي يعني الرمل باللغة التركية}, ...

أكمل القراءة »

Korkuteli

Korkuteli هو حي من مقاطعة انطاليا في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من تركيا, 56 كم إلى الشمال الغربي من مدينة أنطاليا. بسط و علل: كانت المدينة في بيسيدية Isinda, ثم الرومانية القديمة Istanoz, ثم سميت فيما بعد Korkuteli بعد كوركوت, أمير الإمبراطورية العثمانية, الذي اغتيل على يد شقيقه سليم الأول بينما كان يحاول الاختباء في كهف في ...

أكمل القراءة »

حاجب العين / Antiphellos

كاس الصيد الصغيرة, اليخوت وبلدة سياحية, ومنطقة مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 168كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. كمدينة سياحية هو البكر نسبيا. جغرافية: بلدة كاس على تلة يهرول إلى البحر. منطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​نموذجية من الملفات الساخنة, جاف صيفا ودافئة, رطب ...

أكمل القراءة »

İbradı

İbradı هو حي من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية. İbradı هو سهل عالية في جبال طوروس. في الصيف يكون الطقس الجاف وأكثر برودة من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​القريبة مع درجة حرارة النهار من 30 درجة مئوية و 10 درجة مئوية في الليل. وتغطي الجبال مع غابات العرعر, الارز والصنوبر, تسقى من قبل تيارات الجبلية ...

أكمل القراءة »

فينيسيا

فينيسيا (Phoenicus القديمة) هي منطقة على ساحل البحر المتوسط ​​من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 90 دقيقة الى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. يقع فينيك في جنوب شبه الجزيرة تيكي, والساحل هنا هو مقصد سياحي شهير. لكن, فينيك هو الأكثر شهرة لفي البرتقال, رمز المدينة. تاريخ: لقرون فينيك, ثم يدعى ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Districts of Antalya

Districts of Antalya

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »

Kumluca

Kumluca is a district of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, part of the Turkish Riviera. Kumluca is located 90 km west of the city of Antalya, on the Teke Peninsula, (between the bays of Antalya and Fethiye). The town of Kumluca, formerly the village of Sarıkavak, is named for its sandy soil (kum meaning sand in Turkish}, ...

Read More »

Korkuteli

Korkuteli is a district of Antalya Province in the Mediterranean region of Turkey, 56 km north-west of the city of Antalya. Etymology: The town was the Pisidian Isinda, then the Ancient Roman Istanoz, then later named Korkuteli after Korkut, prince of the Ottoman Empire, who was murdered by his brother Selim I while trying to hide in a cave in ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Finike

Finike (ancient Phoenicus) is a district on the Mediterranean coast of Antalya Province of Turkey, 90 minutes west of the city of Antalya. Finike is located in the south of the Teke peninsula, and the coast here is a popular tourist destination. However, Finike is best-known for its oranges, the symbol of the town. History: For centuries Finike, then named ...

Read More »