Accueil / Quartiers de Antalya

Quartiers de Antalya

Serik

Serik est une ville et un district de la province d'Antalya en Turquie, 38 km à l'est de la ville d'Antalya, le long de la côte méditerranéenne. Géographie: Vers la côte du district est des terres agricoles principalement plat, utilisé pour la culture des légumes, tandis que la moitié intérieure de Serik est collines boisées et les montagnes du Taurus. Le quartier a un climat typiquement méditerranéen de chaud, sec ...

Lire la suite...

Kumluca

Kumluca est un district de la province d'Antalya sur la côte méditerranéenne de la Turquie, partie de la Riviera turque. Kumluca est situé 90 km à l'ouest de la ville d'Antalya, sur la péninsule de Teke, (entre les baies de Antalya et Fethiye). La ville de Kumluca, autrefois le village de Sarıkavak, est nommé pour son sol de sable (Cy signifie sable en turc}, ...

Lire la suite...

Korkuteli

Korkuteli est un district de la province d'Antalya dans la région méditerranéenne de la Turquie, 56 km au nord-ouest de la ville d'Antalya. Étymologie: La ville était la Pisidie ​​Isinda, puis la Rome antique Istanoz, alors nommé plus tard Korkuteli après Korkut, prince de l'Empire ottoman, qui a été assassiné par son frère Selim I, tout en essayant de se cacher dans une grotte ...

Lire la suite...

Sourcil / Antiphellos

Kas est une petite pêche, plaisance et touristique, et un district de la province d'Antalya en Turquie, 168km à l'ouest de la ville d'Antalya. Comme une ville touristique, il est relativement intacte. Géographie: La ville de Kas est sur une colline qui descend vers la mer. Le quartier a un climat typiquement méditerranéen de chaud, des étés secs et chauds, humide ...

Lire la suite...

Ibradi

Ibradi est un quartier d'Antalya Province de la Turquie. Ibradi est une grande plaine dans les montagnes du Taurus. En été, le temps est sec et plus froid que la côte méditerranéenne à proximité avec une température diurne de 30 degrés C et 10 degrés C la nuit. Les montagnes sont couvertes de forêts de genévriers, cèdre et de pin, arrosée par les ruisseaux de montagne ...

Lire la suite...

Phénicie

Phénicie (ancienne Phoenicus) C'est un quartier sur la côte méditerranéenne d'Antalya Province de la Turquie, 90 minutes à l'ouest de la ville d'Antalya. Finike est situé dans le sud de la péninsule Teke, et la côte ici est une destination touristique populaire. Cependant, Finike est plus connu pour ses oranges, le symbole de la ville. Histoire: Pendant des siècles Finike, alors nommé ...

Lire la suite...

Home / Districts of Antalya

Districts of Antalya

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »

Kumluca

Kumluca is a district of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, part of the Turkish Riviera. Kumluca is located 90 km west of the city of Antalya, on the Teke Peninsula, (between the bays of Antalya and Fethiye). The town of Kumluca, formerly the village of Sarıkavak, is named for its sandy soil (kum meaning sand in Turkish}, ...

Read More »

Korkuteli

Korkuteli is a district of Antalya Province in the Mediterranean region of Turkey, 56 km north-west of the city of Antalya. Etymology: The town was the Pisidian Isinda, then the Ancient Roman Istanoz, then later named Korkuteli after Korkut, prince of the Ottoman Empire, who was murdered by his brother Selim I while trying to hide in a cave in ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Finike

Finike (ancient Phoenicus) is a district on the Mediterranean coast of Antalya Province of Turkey, 90 minutes west of the city of Antalya. Finike is located in the south of the Teke peninsula, and the coast here is a popular tourist destination. However, Finike is best-known for its oranges, the symbol of the town. History: For centuries Finike, then named ...

Read More »