/ 安塔利亚地区 (page 2)

安塔利亚地区

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个偏远地区, 182从城市安塔利亚公里, 离马路Akseki马纳夫加特. 这个镇以前是在Akseki的区命名Eksere村并更名Gündoğmuş在 1936. 地理: Gündoğmuş矗立在山鹿山脚下, 西部托罗斯山脉. The mountainside ...

阅读更多 »

Gazipaþa

Gazipaşa是在土耳其南部的安塔利亚省的地中海沿岸的一个小镇, 180公里,东临城市安塔利亚的. Gazipaşa是一个安静的农村地区著名的香蕉和桔子. Gazipasa的老字号是Selinus, 其中突变Selinti早期土耳其期. 地理: The district of Gazipaşa stands on a narrow strip of ...

阅读更多 »

加速了

Akseki是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个区. 人口 (2000) 42,467 其中 10,563 住在Akseki镇. 著名的雪花莲, Akseki位于西部的托罗斯山脉海拔1500米的海拔. 该Manvagat河穿过小区的中心的大峡谷, 这是主要否则多山. Places of interest ...

阅读更多 »

苹果

埃尔马勒是安塔利亚省的一个小镇和区, 土耳其的地中海地区. 它位于约 35 内陆公里, 附近科尔库泰利镇和 110 公里城市安塔利亚以西. 在 2000, 人口为整个小区是 40,041, 其中 14,600 住在埃尔马勒镇. 原名Kabalı和Emelas. 地理: ...

阅读更多 »

凯梅尔

凯梅尔是银行胜地安塔利亚省的土耳其地中海银行公社, 40 公里的安塔利亚以西的城市限制. 凯梅尔是安塔利亚湾, 53 与西方金牛座山的背后裙子海塘公里. 该银行拥有典型的地中海热, 干驯化和温暖的大海. Until the ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Districts of Antalya (page 2)

Districts of Antalya

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş is a remote district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 182km from the city of Antalya, off the road from Akseki to Manavgat. The town was previously a village named Eksere in the district of Akseki and was renamed Gündoğmuş in 1936. Geography: Gündoğmuş stands in the foothills of the mountain Geyik Dağı, in the western Taurus Mountains. The mountainside ...

Read More »

Gazipaşa

Gazipaşa is a town on the Mediterranean coast of southern Turkey in Antalya Province, 180km east of the city of Antalya. Gazipaşa is a quiet rural district famous for its bananas and oranges. The old name of Gazipasa is Selinus, which mutated to Selinti in the early Turkish period. Geography: The district of Gazipaşa stands on a narrow strip of ...

Read More »

Akseki

Akseki is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. Population (2000) 42,467 of which 10,563 live in the town of Akseki. Known for its snowdrops, Akseki is located in the western Taurus Mountains at an elevation of 1500m. The Manvagat River passes through a large valley in the centre of the district, which is otherwise mainly mountainous. Places of interest ...

Read More »

Elmalı

Elmalı is a town and district in Antalya Province, the Mediterranean region of Turkey. It lies about 35 km inland, near the town of Korkuteli and 110 km west of the city of Antalya. In 2000, the population for the whole district was 40,041, of which 14,600 live in the town of Elmalı. Formerly known as Kabalı and Emelas. Geography: ...

Read More »

Kemer

Kemer is a bank resort and a commune of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean bank of Turkey, 40 km west of the city-limits of Antalya. Kemer is on the Gulf of Antalya, 53 km of sea bank with the skirts of the western Taurus mountains behind. The bank has the archetypal Mediterranean hot, dry acclimate and balmy sea. Until the ...

Read More »

Myra / Demre / Kale

Located at the southeastern end of the Teke peninsula, the apparent of Demre is formed by the alluvia agitated by Demre brook as it springs from the slopes of Mount Akdağ and alcove the sea, accustomed with it the clay of Kasaba plain. The charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Myra, accustomed at a point breadth the bow-shaped apparent of ...

Read More »