/ 地方 (page 3)

地方

Arykanda

这是木炭一个古老的城市范围之中安塔利亚西部和北极的菲尼克, 在紧靠邻接的阿里夫村. Arykanda的木炭, 这是占一游, 是等分的一个小时的路程播出. 一般认为,在Luwian /伊特鲁里亚口音全市范围的名字 “Arukawanda / Aruwawanda”??验收 “人们接受的祭坛”. Arykanda, ...

阅读更多 »

阿拉若 & 阿拉若韩

旅行从Alaiye安塔利亚和科尼亚大篷车接受了堵塞在阿拉若韩 (旅店) 从中世纪直到Contempo的时间. 四角客栈, 用38范围×50 米, 关于之中原住民明显阿拉若溪东保险箱, 身着岩块是先天性的符号其逮捕, 除了东部墙壁. The Inn ...

阅读更多 »

阿德拉桑

阿德拉桑的调整之中 90 安塔利亚公里的西部在上述名字的海湾北极结束. 它位于东北地区西部和Mount穆萨由减毒盆地之中隶属于海由山Kuz和Şapşal一个山冲积类似表观. 阿德拉桑湾, 形成 ...

阅读更多 »

酸性

从戴姆雷向西旅行卡斯和达到的主要公路这向南的6公里后,头, one设备时在苏拉村靠马路的一侧由几间房子的. 村西边是雅典卫城城市苏拉位于山顶的遗体, 80 米高. ...

阅读更多 »

皮纳尔 / 尖塔

高速公路安塔利亚以西 - 费特希耶, 由镇通过也先并爬上村后尖塔 5 公里,南, one设备时古城普那拉的遗迹. 明显, 城市是“Pinale”, 一个Luwian结算, 千百年来的老. The abundance of round form rocks in the south of the Cragus ...

阅读更多 »

塞里克

塞里克是在土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个城市和地区, 38 公里,东临城市安塔利亚的, 在地中海沿岸. 地理: 向海岸区主要是农田平, 用于种植蔬菜, 而塞里克内陆一半是森林山丘和Taurus山脉. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 干 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Places (page 3)

Places

Arykanda

It is an age-old city-limits in charcoal amid to the west of Antalya and arctic of Finike, in abutting adjacency to the Arif village. The charcoal of Arykanda, which are account a visit, are bisected an hour’s airing away. It is accepted that the name of the city-limits in the Luwian/Etruscan accent was “Arukawanda/Aruwawanda” acceptation “People accepting an Altar”. Arykanda, ...

Read More »

Alara & Alara Han

The caravans travelling from Alaiye to Antalya and Konya accept been blockage at Alara Han (Inn) from the Middle Ages until contempo times. The quadrangular caravanserai, with ambit of 38×50 metres, amid on the aboriginal apparent to the eastern coffer of Alara Creek, was congenital of dressed rock blocks with symbols arresting thereon, except for the eastern walls. The Inn ...

Read More »

Adrasan

The adjustment of Adrasan is amid 90 km west of Antalya at the arctic end of the bay of the aforementioned name. It lies on a akin alluvial apparent affiliated to the sea by a attenuated basin and amidst by Mount Kuz and the Şapşal Mountains in the West and Mount Musa in the northeast. The Bay of Adrasan, formed ...

Read More »

Sura

Travelling westward from Demre to Kaş and reaching the main highway which after the 6th km heads towards the south, one arrives at the Sura Village consisting of a few houses by the side of the road. To the west of the village are the remains of the acropolis city Sura situated on top of the hill, 80 metres high. ...

Read More »

Pınara / Minare

To the west of the highway Antalya – Fethiye, after passing by the town Eşen and climbing up the village Minare 5 km to the south, one arrives at the remains of the ancient city Pınara. Obviously, the city was “Pinale”, a Luwian settlement, thousands of years old. The abundance of round form rocks in the south of the Cragus ...

Read More »

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »