Главная / Места (страница 4)

Места

Kumluca

Kumluca является район провинции Анталья на средиземноморском побережье Турции, часть Турецкой Ривьере. Kumluca находится 90 км к западу от города Анталия, на полуострове Теке, (между заливами Анталья и Фетхие). Город Kumluca, бывшее село Sarıkavak, назван в честь его песчаной почве (Су означает песок на турецком}, ...

Читать далее »

Коркутели

Коркутели является район провинции Анталья в Средиземноморском регионе Турции, 56 км к северо-западу от города Анталии. Этимология: Город был Писидийской Isinda, то Древнеримские Istanoz, потом назвали Коркутели после Коркут, князь Османской империи, который был убит его брат Селим I, пытаясь спрятаться в пещере в ...

Читать далее »

Бровь / Antiphellos

Каш является небольшой рыбацкой, яхтинг и туристический город, и район провинции Анталья в Турции, 168км к западу от города Анталия. В туристическом городе это относительно нетронутая. География: Город Каш находится на холме бежала к морю. Район имеет типичный средиземноморский климат горячей, сухое лето и теплая, влажный ...

Читать далее »

İbradı

İbradı является район провинции Анталья в Турции. İbradı высокая равнина в горы Таурус. Летом погода сухая и прохладнее, чем в соседнем побережье Средиземного моря с дневной температуре 30 ° С и 10 ° С ночью. Горы покрыты лесами можжевельника, кедр и сосна, орошается горных потоков ...

Читать далее »

Финикия

Финикия (древняя Phoenicus) является район на побережье Средиземного моря в провинции Анталья в Турции, 90 минут к западу от города Анталия. Финике находится на юге полуострова Теке, и на побережье здесь является популярным местом отдыха туристов. Однако, Финике является самым известным своими апельсинами, Символом города. История: На протяжении веков Финике, затем по имени ...

Читать далее »

Гюндогмуш

Гюндогмуш является удаленным район провинции Анталья в Турции, 182км от города Анталия, от дороги от Akseki к Манавгат. Город был ранее поселок имени Eksere в районе Akseki и был переименован Гюндогмуш в 1936. География: Гюндогмуш стоит в предгорьях горы Geyik Даги, в западной части гор Тавр. Склон горы ...

Читать далее »

Home / Places (page 4)

Places

Kumluca

Kumluca is a district of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, part of the Turkish Riviera. Kumluca is located 90 km west of the city of Antalya, on the Teke Peninsula, (between the bays of Antalya and Fethiye). The town of Kumluca, formerly the village of Sarıkavak, is named for its sandy soil (kum meaning sand in Turkish}, ...

Read More »

Korkuteli

Korkuteli is a district of Antalya Province in the Mediterranean region of Turkey, 56 km north-west of the city of Antalya. Etymology: The town was the Pisidian Isinda, then the Ancient Roman Istanoz, then later named Korkuteli after Korkut, prince of the Ottoman Empire, who was murdered by his brother Selim I while trying to hide in a cave in ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Finike

Finike (ancient Phoenicus) is a district on the Mediterranean coast of Antalya Province of Turkey, 90 minutes west of the city of Antalya. Finike is located in the south of the Teke peninsula, and the coast here is a popular tourist destination. However, Finike is best-known for its oranges, the symbol of the town. History: For centuries Finike, then named ...

Read More »

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş is a remote district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 182km from the city of Antalya, off the road from Akseki to Manavgat. The town was previously a village named Eksere in the district of Akseki and was renamed Gündoğmuş in 1936. Geography: Gündoğmuş stands in the foothills of the mountain Geyik Dağı, in the western Taurus Mountains. The mountainside ...

Read More »