/ 地方 (page 4)

地方

库姆卢贾

库姆卢贾是安塔利亚省的土耳其的地中海沿岸地区, 土耳其里维埃拉的一部分. 库姆卢贾酒店 90 公里城市安塔利亚以西, 在特科半岛, (安塔利亚和费特希耶海湾之间). 库姆卢贾镇, Sarıkavak原村, 被命名为它的沙质土壤 (李锦在土耳其沙意}, ...

阅读更多 »

科尔库泰利

科尔库泰利是安塔利亚省在土耳其的地中海地区区, 56 城市安塔利亚的公里西北部. 词源: 这个镇是彼西底Isinda, 那么古罗马Istanoz, 科尔库泰利不是恐慌后,后来被命名为, 奥斯曼帝国的王子, who was murdered by his brother Selim I while trying to hide in a cave in ...

阅读更多 »

眉 / Antiphellos

卡斯是一个小渔村, 游艇和旅游名镇, 和土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个区, 168公里城市安塔利亚以西. 作为一个旅游城市,它是相对未受污染. 地理: 卡斯镇往下跑海的小山. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 夏季干燥温暖, wet ...

阅读更多 »

İbradı

İbradı是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个区. İbradı是托罗斯山脉高平原. 在夏季,天气比的白天温度附近的地中海沿岸干燥,凉爽 30 ℃, 10 晚上摄氏度. 山都覆盖着桧林, 雪松和松木, watered by mountain streams ...

阅读更多 »

菲尼克

菲尼克 (古Phoenicus) 是土耳其安塔利亚省的地中海沿岸地区, 90 分城市安塔利亚以西. 菲尼克位于特克半岛南部, 这里的海岸是一个热门的旅游目的地. 然而, 菲尼克是最闻名的橘子, 小镇的象征. 历史: 几个世纪以来,菲尼克, then named ...

阅读更多 »

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个偏远地区, 182从城市安塔利亚公里, 离马路Akseki马纳夫加特. 这个镇以前是在Akseki的区命名Eksere村并更名Gündoğmuş在 1936. 地理: Gündoğmuş矗立在山鹿山脚下, 西部托罗斯山脉. The mountainside ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Places (page 4)

Places

Kumluca

Kumluca is a district of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, part of the Turkish Riviera. Kumluca is located 90 km west of the city of Antalya, on the Teke Peninsula, (between the bays of Antalya and Fethiye). The town of Kumluca, formerly the village of Sarıkavak, is named for its sandy soil (kum meaning sand in Turkish}, ...

Read More »

Korkuteli

Korkuteli is a district of Antalya Province in the Mediterranean region of Turkey, 56 km north-west of the city of Antalya. Etymology: The town was the Pisidian Isinda, then the Ancient Roman Istanoz, then later named Korkuteli after Korkut, prince of the Ottoman Empire, who was murdered by his brother Selim I while trying to hide in a cave in ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Finike

Finike (ancient Phoenicus) is a district on the Mediterranean coast of Antalya Province of Turkey, 90 minutes west of the city of Antalya. Finike is located in the south of the Teke peninsula, and the coast here is a popular tourist destination. However, Finike is best-known for its oranges, the symbol of the town. History: For centuries Finike, then named ...

Read More »

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş is a remote district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 182km from the city of Antalya, off the road from Akseki to Manavgat. The town was previously a village named Eksere in the district of Akseki and was renamed Gündoğmuş in 1936. Geography: Gündoğmuş stands in the foothills of the mountain Geyik Dağı, in the western Taurus Mountains. The mountainside ...

Read More »