/ 地方 (page 5)

地方

凯梅尔

凯梅尔是银行胜地安塔利亚省的土耳其地中海银行公社, 40 公里的安塔利亚以西的城市限制. 凯梅尔是安塔利亚湾, 53 与西方金牛座山的背后裙子海塘公里. 该银行拥有典型的地中海热, 干驯化和温暖的大海. Until the ...

阅读更多 »

特摩索斯

22 安塔利亚公里的西北, 上的斜率安塔利亚科尔库泰利高速公路南 1650 米高鼓鲁克/ Solymn山, 在海拔 1050 米, 躺在特摩索斯的古玩城的遗迹. 该地区被宣布为“鼓鲁克/特摩索斯国家公园和保护区”,由于其区域菌群的最佳范例, 鲜花和植物马基斯, and unique ...

阅读更多 »

Sillyon

背后ASAR村山, 22 公里安塔利亚以东, 躺在古城Sillyon的遗体. 可以理解的是它的名字, 在原Luwian, 曾经是“Swilwana”, 意思是“有一个美丽的地方传”. 的确, 其中,古城所在的地方是平地, between the sea and the Taurus ...

阅读更多 »

侧 / Selimiye

75 沿着安塔利亚,阿兰亚高速公路1公里变到向海的方向3公里距达到Selimiye. Selimiye, 它位于在一个半岛轴承相同的名称位于方城的废墟. 该区域由土耳其旅游业具有优良的度假村和酒店的Titreyengöl和基利奥斯海岸青睐. Along with ...

阅读更多 »

地方在瑟里斯参观 / 泰基尔洛瓦

地方在瑟里斯参观: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (军港) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (厕所) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

阅读更多 »

Home / Places (page 5)

Places

Kemer

Kemer is a bank resort and a commune of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean bank of Turkey, 40 km west of the city-limits of Antalya. Kemer is on the Gulf of Antalya, 53 km of sea bank with the skirts of the western Taurus mountains behind. The bank has the archetypal Mediterranean hot, dry acclimate and balmy sea. Until the ...

Read More »

Termessos

22 km northwest of Antalya, south of the Antalya-Korkuteli motorway on the slope of the 1650 m high Güllük/Solymn mountain, at an altitude of 1050 m, lie the remains of the antique city of Termessos. The area was declared “Güllük/Termessos National Park and Protection Area” due to the best examples of its regional flora, flowers and maquis vegetation, and unique ...

Read More »

Sillyon

On the hill behind Asar Village, 22 km to the east of Antalya, lie the remains of the ancient city of Sillyon. It is understood that its name, in the original Luwian, used to be “Swilwana”, meaning “place with a beautiful pass”. Indeed, the place where the ancient city was located is the flatland, between the sea and the Taurus ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Phaselis / Tekirova

Places to visit in Phaselis: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (military harbour) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (toilet) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

Read More »