/ 地方 (page 7)

地方

Kekova

Kekova, 也叫Caravola, 是卡斯附近的小岛屿土耳其 (古名, Antiphellos) 安塔利亚省的区面向Kaleköy的村庄 (古名, Simena) 和Üçağız(古名, Teimioussa). Kekova具有的面积 4.5 平方公里,无人居住. 卡斯特劳利松意大利占领后, Kekova—which at that time was temporarily inhabited during summer because of wood harvest—was ...

阅读更多 »

嵌合体 / 希拉里

在一个acclivity古城奥林波斯的居留权东北 250 米高空海是由土耳其人接受“Yanartaş/希拉里”. 广度据称Yanartaş (嵌合体) 由于可燃气体, 它由一 46% 氢和 34% 甲烷化合物,, 从形成为在那些地方的构造地震的后效的裂缝引起的 ...

阅读更多 »

地方在参观阿斯潘多斯

地方在参观阿斯潘多斯: City walls and gates Agora Basilica The additional section of Basilica, where public works were performed Shopping Centre Bouleuterion Nymphaion Exedra Aqueduct Baths and gymnasium Theatre Stadium Necropolis

阅读更多 »

阿斯潘多斯

阿斯潘多斯接受接受古代的保存最完好的露天剧场. 随着孔 96 米 (315 英尺), 露天剧场的地下室提供 7,000. 在调整与希腊的传统,积累, 露天剧场的宝宝配股是先天性的,使其靠在毗雅典卫城区域的城堡 (雅典卫城) 站在, 而对接是在蜂窝状先天性拱门. The top ...

阅读更多 »

地方阿兰亚访问

大门 “阿拉伯圣” and Hellenistic city walls Ehmedek citadel Citadel mosque (苏莱曼清真寺) Bedestan (盖baazar建设) and caravanserai Akşebe Tekke Inner Citadel Byzantine church Mint, monastery and tower Damlataş cave

阅读更多 »

阿兰亚

阿兰亚, 在很多重要的巴里奥是“Kizilkule” (29 在孔米, 33 高米) 和船厂 (57 广度米, 40 深入米). 这造船厂组成的 5 檐部部门. 屋顶有窗户样孔的调整让太阳在家电. 城堡,清真寺, Bedestan (市场的地方), 苏丹Aksebe修道院, all accord ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Places (page 7)

Places

Kekova

Kekova, also named Caravola, is a small Turkish island near Kaş (ancient name, Antiphellos) district of Antalya province which faces the villages of Kaleköy (ancient name, Simena) and Üçağız(ancient name, Teimioussa). Kekova has an area of 4.5 km² and is uninhabited. After the Italian occupation of Kastelorizo, Kekova—which at that time was temporarily inhabited during summer because of wood harvest—was ...

Read More »

Chimaera / Çıralı

The abode northeast of the Ancient City of Olympos at an acclivity of 250 m aloft the sea is accepted by Turks as “Yanartaş/Çıralı”. The breadth is alleged Yanartaş (Chimaera) because of the burnable gas, which consists of a 46% hydrogen and 34% methane compound, arising from the cracks formed as a aftereffect of the tectonic earthquakes at those places ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Aspendos

Places To Visit in Aspendos: City walls and gates Agora Basilica The additional section of Basilica, where public works were performed Shopping Centre Bouleuterion Nymphaion Exedra Aqueduct Baths and gymnasium Theatre Stadium Necropolis

Read More »

Aspendos

Aspendos is accepted for accepting the best-preserved amphitheater of antiquity. With bore of 96 meters (315 ft), the amphitheater provided basement for 7,000. In adjustment to accumulate with Hellenistic traditions, a baby allotment of the amphitheater was congenital so that it leaned adjoin the acropolis area the Citadel (Acropolis) stood, while the butt was congenital on alveolate arches. The top ...

Read More »

Places To Visit in Alanya

Main Gate “Arap evliyası” and Hellenistic city walls Ehmedek citadel Citadel mosque (Süleymaniye Mosque) Bedesten (covered baazar building) and caravanserai Akşebe Tekke Inner Citadel Byzantine church Mint, monastery and tower Damlataş cave

Read More »

Alanya

In Alanya, the a lot of important barrio are ‘Kizilkule’ (29 meters in bore and 33 meters in height) and shipyard (57 meters in breadth and 40 meters in depth). That shipyard is consisted of 5 entablature departments. The roof has windows-like holes in adjustment to let the sun appliance in. Castle-Mosque, Bedesten (Market-place), abbey of Sultan Aksebe, all accord ...

Read More »