/ 地方 / 嵌合体 / 希拉里 / 嵌合体 / 希拉里

嵌合体 / 希拉里

Chimaera在一个acclivity古城奥林波斯的居留权东北 250 米高空海是由土耳其人接受“Yanartaş/希拉里”. 广度据称Yanartaş (嵌合体) 由于可燃气体, 它由一 46% 氢和 34% 甲烷化合物,, 从形成在这些地方面积回旋种植面积和石灰岩满足构造地震的后效裂缝产生的. 据神话, 自寻死路, 在Luwian主Glaucos的儿子, 希望自己的飞马, 活动马.

Chimaera雅典娜女神呈现他一个金色的发挥,并告诉他,如果他系上飞马缰马将他. 自寻死路发现飞马并把缰绳在它头上. 于是,他开始空中和主宰天空. 自寻死路, 谁杀死了他错误的丰富钦佩熟人, 成为实际的悲伤,开始对这个世界异常. 如果谁帮助人类接受英雄来菲尼克, 人类 “希望他消灭所谓的奇美拉的怪物, 与狮子的头, 山羊的体魄和一条蛇的尾巴, ,燃烧一下村庄的火焰从它口中推进。” 自寻死路杀死奇美拉与他的空中坐骑, 但不能熄灭火焰推进其嘴. 从而, 这是住所面积奥林波斯烘被触发. 人类适应周年纪念和庆祝这藏汉打好奥运业余的根基在此事件中的庆祝活动.

Chimaera当Bellerophon的希望去Idyros和永旺的酒精施洗飞马, 这是一种能够动物, 拒绝飞. 当Bellerophon的坚持它抛出了他的背部. 自寻死路, 接受缺席他的马, 从人变成国外和孤独徜徉,直到他去世. 在广度值得注意的古老废墟是拜占庭东正教教堂情结, 其中包含牧师的住宅小区住所, 和教堂. 在南部的八月加入广度得到制造大, 个别部分块石确认火之神殿的现实在这里. 继续向前接受古老的胡同 “火之路”, 一个大的和两个宝宝添加火灾可见. 进一步向上, 胡同分支为两个, 胡同西轴据称圣八月之路. 15 公里到东部, 然而, Göktaş塔是在开始的距离 800 米.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Places / Chimaera / Çıralı / Chimaera / Çıralı

Chimaera / Çıralı

ChimaeraThe abode northeast of the Ancient City of Olympos at an acclivity of 250 m aloft the sea is accepted by Turks as “Yanartaş/Çıralı”. The breadth is alleged Yanartaş (Chimaera) because of the burnable gas, which consists of a 46% hydrogen and 34% methane compound, arising from the cracks formed as a aftereffect of the tectonic earthquakes at those places area the convolute acreage and limestone rocks meet. According to mythology, Bellerophon, the son of the Luwian Lord Glaucos, desires to own Pegasus, the active horse.

ChimaeraAthena the Goddess presents him with a aureate rein and tells him that if he fastens the rein on Pegasus the horse will be his. Bellerophon finds Pegasus and puts the rein over its head. So he starts aerial and dominates the heavens. Bellerophon, who kills a abundant admired acquaintance of his by mistake, becomes actual sad and starts abnormality about the world. If the hero who helps acceptable humans comes to Finike, humans “wish him to annihilate the monster called Chimaera, with a lion’s head, a goat’s physique and a snake tail, that burns the villages about it with the blaze advancing from its mouth.” Bellerophon kills Chimaera with his aerial horse, but cannot extinguish the blaze advancing out of its mouth. Thus, this is the abode area the Olympos bake is fired. Humans adapt anniversary and celebrations which aswell lay the foundations of the olympic amateur in celebration of this event.

ChimaeraWhen Bellerophon wishes to go to Idyros and alcohol of the aeon baptize Pegasus, which is a able animal, refuses to fly. When Bellerophon insists it throws him off its back. Bellerophon, accepting absent his horse, becomes abroad from humans and wanders about in aloneness until his death. The noteworthy age-old ruin in the breadth is the Byzantine Orthodox Basilica Complex, which contains the residencial abode of priests, and churches. The august and accession breadth in the south getting fabricated of large, individual section block stones confirms the actuality of the Temple of the God of Fire here. Continuing forth the age-old alley accepted as “Road of Fire”, one big and two added baby fires are visible. Further up, the alley branches into two, the alley axis west is alleged the Sacred August Way. 15 km to the east, however, Göktaş Tower is begin at an distance of 800 m.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*