حزام

كيمير-وبرجكمر هو منتجع البنك والبلدية في مقاطعة أنطاليا على الضفة المتوسطية تركيا, 40 كم إلى الغرب من حدود المدينة من أنطاليا.

كيمر على خليج أنطاليا, 53 كم من بنك البحر مع التنانير من جبال طوروس الغربية وراء. البنك لديه التوراتية الساخنة البحر المتوسط, يتأقلم الجافة والبحر شاف. حتى السكان الأصليين 1980s كان هذا البلدية الريفية الهادئة ولكن اليوم نعمة من السماء من كيمر والقرى الساحلية في البلدية تلعب المخصصات الفعلية الهامة في مجال السياحة في تركيا.

حزام ضوء القمرواحدة من مناطق الجذب المذكورة أعلاه كمر هو جمالها اعتادوا; هو, جبال غير مأهولة وآلام دمج في وئام. البنك من بيلديبي إلى تيكيروفا يتكون من الشواطئ ساذج في الجائزة من أحجام متنوعة, معظمهم ستوني بدلا من الرمال. مع النقل بسيطة, النصيحة مقبولة وأضاف الدعاوى القضائية البلدة كمر ديه admeasurement وافرة من الإقامة السرير الحانة المنطقة أنطاليا, وبنك الذكرى كافية وسلمية مع سمعة اعتادوا دوليا, أرقام وافرة مغرية من الزوار من دول مثل ألمانيا, هولندا في السنوات كونتيمبو الغالب الأسر من روسيا.

العديد من الزوار كما تظهر تخصيص الصفقة احتضان الجميع صفقات اندماج ولكن السياحة لا تزال الدعامة الأساسية للاقتصاد يحدها. هناك الكثره بحيث الزائرين أن يتم تعيين الكثير من المحلات التجارية في كيمر تصل للإعلان أشياء مثل السترات التي تغطي جميع أنحاء لزوار والمقايضة في اليورو كما الأصحاء كما الليرة التركية.

kemer_rallyنعمة من السماء من كيمر نشطة مع الأندية, المحصورة والمطاعم, الشواطئ banderole مكتئب و 320 الإقامة يخت مارينا. القرى الساحلية شعبية تغطية بيلديبي, Kiriş, Çayova, Aslanbucak, Kuzdere, Beycik, CAMYUVA, أحرق, وسيرالي.

المسابقة السنوية في المعارض غطاء الفن اتساع في فاسيليس, baiter السباقات, القيادة التجميع, وكيمر كرنفال. نجوم موسيقى البوب ​​التركية, مثل تاركان, حفلات الصيف اتفاق على هذا الساحل.

Booking.com

اضف رد

لن يتم نشر البريد الإلكتروني . الحقول المطلوبة مشار لها بـ *

*

Kemer

kemer-towerKemer is a bank resort and a commune of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean bank of Turkey, 40 km west of the city-limits of Antalya.

Kemer is on the Gulf of Antalya, 53 km of sea bank with the skirts of the western Taurus mountains behind. The bank has the archetypal Mediterranean hot, dry acclimate and balmy sea. Until the aboriginal 1980s this was a quiet rural commune but today the boondocks of Kemer and littoral villages in the commune play a actual important allotment in tourism in Turkey.

kemer-moonlightOne of the above attractions of Kemer is its accustomed beauty; sea, mountains and ache backwoods amalgamate in harmony. The bank from Beldibi to Tekirova consists of artless beaches in accolade of assorted sizes, mostly stoney rather than sand. With simple transportation, acceptable advice and added borough casework Kemer has a ample admeasurement of the auberge bed accommodation of the Antalya region, and is a adequate and peaceful anniversary bank with internationally accustomed reputation, alluring ample numbers of visitors from countries such as Germany, The Netherlands and in contempo years predominantly families from Russia.

Many of the visitors appear as allotment of bargain all-embracing amalgamation deals but tourism is still the mainstay of the bounded economy. There are so abounding vistors that a lot of shops in Kemer are set up to advertise things like covering jackets to across visitors and barter in the euro as able-bodied as the Turkish lira.

kemer_rallyThe boondocks of Kemer is active with clubs, confined and restaurants, dejected banderole beaches and a 320 accommodation yacht marina. Popular littoral villages cover Beldibi, Kiriş, Çayova, Aslanbucak, Kuzdere, Beycik, Çamyuva, Göynük, and Çıralı.

Annual contest in the breadth cover art exhibitions in Phaselis, baiter races, assemblage driving, and Kemer Carnival. Stars of Turkish pop music, such as Tarkan, accord summer concerts on this coast.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*