/ 安塔利亚地区 / 科尔库泰利

科尔库泰利

korkuteli_1科尔库泰利是安塔利亚省在土耳其的地中海地区区, 56 城市安塔利亚的公里西北部.

词源:
这个镇是彼西底Isinda, 那么古罗马Istanoz, 科尔库泰利不是恐慌后,后来被命名为, 奥斯曼帝国的王子, 谁是他的弟弟塞利姆一世杀害,而试图在一个山洞里隐藏在小区.

历史:
在古代,这个区域被称为Isinda,是皮西迪亚的一部分, 和造币在这里做. 像附近特摩索斯, Isinda是一个偏远山区的据点, 人们崇拜宙斯,甚至设法抵制亚历山大大帝围攻.

皮西迪亚后来成为罗马帝国的一个省, 随后拜占庭的东罗马帝国. 在科尔库泰利罗马/拜占庭建筑包括牧师的房子 (僧侣的房子) 而在建筑,后来成为Hamidoglu Medrese墙壁拉丁碑文.

该区域由GıyaseddinKeyhüsrev我在塞尔柱突厥人从拜占庭取 1207, 而被当地塞尔柱统治者作为夏宫. 在科尔库泰利塞尔柱架构包括苏丹Alaadin和一些土耳其浴室和墓葬的清真寺.观看完整电影在线流媒体在线和下载

在塞尔柱人在14世纪初下降的区域成为了特科的Beylik的据点,然后附近的伊斯帕尔塔的Hamidoglu族. 最后区被带到了奥斯曼帝国内我巴耶塞特 1392.

地理:
korkuteli_baraj
科尔库泰利小平原和丘陵在贝Dağları面积, 托罗斯山脉的西部范围, 俯瞰地中海. 有科尔库泰利的两个不同的地理区域, 大小相等的: 低地地区近海岸有一个热的地中海气候, 而湖泊上涨较大的区域是凉爽和潮湿的少. 高国上覆盖着松树林, 而低地用于农业; 作物包括谷物, 脉冲和植物油种子. 有在科尔库泰利水库和其它小湖泊鳟鱼.

直到该地区近期的经济活动基本上是放牧绵羊和山羊在山坡上, 但由于灌溉和机械上世纪60年代的投资已经产生了蓬勃发展水果种植业, 包括许多路边小摊卖的水果旅客在途中对地中海沿岸. 这反过来又导致了更好的小区建筑和科尔库泰利镇基础设施和村庄. 没有任何行业或大型交易. 科尔库泰利是一个小镇 15,000 人们提供高学校和其他基础设施,以区.

korkuteli_2农村是有吸引力和安塔利亚的中产阶级在科尔库泰利建设度假屋, 逃离海岸夏季避暑的地方. 当地的美味被“烧毁冰淇淋”, 由山羊牛奶.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Korkuteli

korkuteli_1Korkuteli is a district of Antalya Province in the Mediterranean region of Turkey, 56 km north-west of the city of Antalya.

Etymology:
The town was the Pisidian Isinda, then the Ancient Roman Istanoz, then later named Korkuteli after Korkut, prince of the Ottoman Empire, who was murdered by his brother Selim I while trying to hide in a cave in the district.

History:
In antiquity this area was known as Isinda and was part of Pisidia, and coinage was made here. Like nearby Termessos, Isinda was a remote mountain stronghold, the people worshipped Zeus himself and even managed to resist the siege of Alexander the Great.

Pisidia later became a province of the Roman Empire, and subsequently the Eastern Roman Empire of the Byzantines. Roman/Byzantine buildings in Korkuteli include the priest’s house (Keşiş evi) and Latin inscription in the walls of the building that later became the Hamidoglu Medrese.

The area was taken from the Byzantines by the Seljuk Turks of Gıyaseddin Keyhüsrev I in 1207, and was used as a summer residence by the local Seljuk rulers. Seljuk architecture in Korkuteli includes the mosque of Sultan Alaadin and some Turkish baths and tombs.Watch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download

Upon the decline of the Seljuks in the early 14th century the area became a stronghold of the Beylik of Teke and then the Hamidoglu clan of nearby Isparta. Finally the district was brought within the Ottoman Empire by Bayezid I in 1392.

Geography:
korkuteli_baraj
Korkuteli is an area of small plains and hills in the Bey Dağları, the western range of the Taurus Mountains, overlooking the Mediterranean sea. There are two distinct geographical areas of Korkuteli, of equal size: the lowland area nearer the coast has a hot Mediterranean climate, while the larger area of lakes higher up is cooler and less humid. The high country is covered with pine forest, while the lowland is used for agriculture; crops include grains, pulses and vegetable oil-seeds. There are trout in Korkuteli reservoir and other small lakes.

Until recently economic activity in this district was basically herding sheep and goats on the hillsides, but since the 1960s investment in irrigation and machinery has generated a thriving fruit-growing industry, including many roadside stalls selling fruit to travellers en route to the Mediterranean coast. This is turn has led to better buildings and infrastructure in the town of Korkuteli and the villages in the district. There is no industry or large-scale trading. Korkuteli is a small town of 15,000 people providing high schools and other basic infrastructure to the district.

korkuteli_2The countryside is attractive and Antalya’s middle-classes are building holiday homes in Korkuteli, a place to escape the summer heat on the coast. The local delicacy is ‘burnt ice-cream’, made of goats-milk.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*