/ 安塔利亚地区 / 马纳夫加特

马纳夫加特

manavgat_waterfall_1马纳夫加特坐落在距离 76 从安塔利亚公里, 在河马纳夫加特银行. 查询森林湖森林湖与颤栗, 这是形成马纳夫加特三角洲结果被充满冲积, 是惊人的美丽. 在北方, 岩石填充Oymapınar坝湖, 在河马纳夫加特上的托罗斯山脉的深谷构建, 又是一个地方值得一游, 还为其吉普车野生动物园之旅. 肥沃的平原马纳夫加特, 主要生产全棉, 是适合生产的 45 不同种类的水果和蔬菜的, 包括谷物和热带水果. 除了温室栽培, 其中有在经济中占重要地位, 是水果和蔬菜生产的发展,, 近年来, 商业花卉栽培. 香蕉种植园位于平原最东端.

有旅游设施,以世界标准在索尔贡和Titreyengöl位于该区南部. 马纳夫加特知道这个名字的意思Manauwa /母亲女神的寺Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语. 据认为,在不同时代,它被用来作为Seleukeia和侧面的古代城市的共同圣地.

下到马拉兹吉尔特战役后,地中海沿岸的土库曼尤鲁克从托罗斯山脉群众的降 1071, Tugayoğulları在东部西部和示尼珥Beyleri入驻. 在马纳夫加特河小级联 2 米高 40 米,宽.

糜烂, böðürtl并阻止种植冷却位于它周围是一个鱼餐厅, 食堂, 娱乐场所和纪念品商店. 大瀑布是在小瀑布的Oymapınar坝找到方向. 其中,小河入海口三角洲都有自己独特的美. 这里, 每天河乘船游览期间从区域夏季,海产品这些组织在游览提供给游客.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Manavgat

manavgat_waterfall_1Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat on The Taurus Mountains, is yet another place well worth a visit, also for its jeep-safari tours. The fertile Manavgat plain, which mainly produces cotton, is suitable for the production of 45 different kinds of fruits and vegetables, including cereals and tropical fruits. In addition to greenhouse cultivation, which has an important place in the economy, is the development of fruit and vegetable production and, during recent years, commercial flower cultivation. Banana plantations are located at the easternmost point of the plain.

There are touristic facilities to world standards at Sorgun and Titreyengöl located to the south of the district. The name Manavgat is known to mean Temple of Manauwa/Mother Goddess in the Luwian/Etruscan language. It is thought that during various epochs it was used as the common sacred site of the ancient cities of Seleukeia and Side.

Of the Turkoman yörüks descending in masses from the Taurus Mountains down to the Mediterranean littoral after the Malazgirt Battle in 1071, Tugayoğulları settled in the west and Senir Beyleri in the east. The small cascade on Manavgat Creek is 2 m high and 40 m wide.

Erozyon, böðürtlen ve söðüt dikilerek önlenecekLocated around it are a fish restaurant, a cafeteria, recreational sites and souvenir shops. The great waterfalls are found in the Oymapınar Dam direction of the small cascade. The delta where the creek joins the sea has a unique beauty of its own. Here, daily river boat excursions are organised during the summer season and sea products from the area are offered to tourists during these excursions.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*