/ 安塔利亚地区 / 迈拉 / 德姆雷 / 羽衣甘蓝

迈拉 / 德姆雷 / 羽衣甘蓝

米拉 -  1位于特科半岛的东南端, 德姆雷的外观是由戴姆雷溪激动的冲积,因为它从阿克达山的山坡弹簧形成和壁龛海, 它习惯于卡萨巴平原的黏土. 的米拉的古老城市范围的木炭, 习惯于在一个点广度弓形明显戴姆雷的, 通过托罗斯山脉的形成电弧的出现而北极重新出现空气栓塞海, 加入山坡上被随意通过district.Demre完成今天是露天剧场确认的最重要的旅游中心之一, 主要, 圣修道院. 尼古拉斯及其不同基岩墓葬身强力壮的巴洛克式海岸. 在Luwian /伊特鲁里亚口音的城市范围的名字开始被“莫拉”的意思是“丰富的母亲女神的地方”.

多年来,它改变, 原住民以“村”,并重新迈拉. 此外, 名字迈拉可以深思熟虑逮捕老斛土耳其人写作. 从而, 名字迈拉可以逮捕作为“地方阿迈”词义“的地方阿迈母亲,伟大母亲”. 躺在大山的陡峭, 周围明显戴姆雷在西北, 恶劣海, 卫城城市限制木炭可以看出. 雅典卫城的墙壁, 在一个acclivity 200 米, 巨石结石是先天性. 它被接受,该地区的历史, 在利西亚铭文被称为Termilia, 日期吓了一跳几千年B.C. 后来七号AEON B.C期间的利西亚联盟颁布. 从雅典卫城混淆下来,水土不服就明显广度的古老城市限制接受木炭全市范围尸体被发现. 玛拉4永世B.C期间铸造的,上面有母亲女神划定原住民面包.

迈拉-2迈拉, 这是利西亚联盟的上述城市之一, 接受的三票合适, 保持波斯活动,直到下 300 B.C. 并通过重新捕获海盗. 在点广度玛拉河, 今天烤了, 穿城而过,限制流入地中海事后主动出现了调整锚地涉嫌组合Andriake. 由于河床野蛮的地址运输, 进入河道的船只可以去到合适的米拉全市限额. 因此,城市, 其可怕的发达两栖动物电子商务, 显然期间各类入侵时期. 因此, 在调整以保证迈拉, 有关以上城市, 胖乎乎的连锁店分别在Andriake锚固河的光圈疲劳预测对手的船舶在危险的时刻访问. 如果这些供应链是由罗马Lentulus在蹂躏 42 B.C. 全市限额是由罗马人困扰. 迈拉享受其丰富的钻头,如果它是在罗马和平时期,包括各式装饰结构. 城市, 这是在第2 AEON公元拜占庭永世期间回答了一个城市限制纯情, 成为基督教的中心上方,完成丰富的好评作为修道院的努力的后劲圣指控. 尼古拉斯·4世纪时谁住. st_nicholas如果圣. 尼古拉斯去世实际上一个修道院是先天在他的名字. 城市, 其中在第7和第9世纪守法罚款为阿拉伯袭击的后果, 阿拉伯保持下活动一段时间,如果土耳其人落后11 AEON期间来到广度他们在米拉的古老城市 - 限制前台水土不服倒在平地和习惯戴姆雷今天的公社.

今天戴姆雷是柑橘烤苹果林和温室的中心. 中老年城市范围的木炭在于涉嫌Kocademre在一片广 1 公里的北极区的. 在广度的原住民值得注意计划广度都开始木炭剧院. 剧院, 用的孔 110 米, 估摸接受第二AEON A.D被重建. 高举这在以前存在的宝贝剧场的木炭, 熊罗马时代的建筑特色. 在剧院的前景, 旁边的小溪戴姆雷, 这是预期,一个充裕的Agora的存在, 通过之中多利安调整列. 集市广场, 这似乎藏汉接受被驯化为剧院广场, 今天绝对活跃的是底下的淤泥. 剧院层是先天性成卫城卫城和两个vomitory杀机访问网站的辅助, 其中基岩的航班根据极致之日建筑完成崛起可以看出. 进入这些信誉剧场观众来到diazoma从diazoma他们到达, 通过重新垂直基岩步骤航班, 下部和顶部caveas. 的caveas由diazoma晴雨表断开成两个 3 米的宽度, 同 29 在下部广度层和 9 在顶部层. 在diazoma实际的怀抱是财富的减排, 幸运女神, 上在点父方向APSIS银行. 要从此减排审美疲劳的APSIS绝对对应于乐团的平均. 在一个极致基岩宙斯盾银行先天性 2 落后的罗马永世期间m表示,这个时代在剧院藏汉驯化作为角斗士行动和农业动物露天剧场. 看来,日期架构是两叠生和对前景正面角度龛之中爱奥尼柱式列原住民阁楼面临着怪异与富裕的灯泡浮雕大理石板材.

此外, 日期建筑的观景楼较低广度与离奇古怪的头饰与戏剧面具, 浮雕和各种植物. 在剧院的访问是在题字配发及重建提供建议, 通过Opramoas从Rodiapolis, 这是因为破产丰富惊厥的后效剧院 141 A.D. 在题词开始在竞技场剧院的南通道,, 所添加的手, 是一个括号氛围出城的验收和交付高度. MyraAlthough雅典卫城城墙不久之中的北极战区日期的基础吓了一跳实际年龄老时代, 大家都认为他们的顶级分配是在第6 AEON B.C重建. 打扮基岩应用制造的墙壁西部配套多边形地址是老城区,限制门, 4 米乘先进 9 米高, 可见. 建设是先天上都放弃了门. 雅典卫城的东部唐突, 所添加的手, 是一个渡槽的木炭, 20 公里长. 据估计在随意的场所,该通道激动开始从北极高原洗礼进入城市,通过先天性洗礼运河进入岩石雕刻. 在古老的时代迈拉老人城市范围是适当的在它由几个在墙壁信誉什锦势必高达Andriake, 其锚固连接, 来回戴姆雷小溪, 并通过建筑保镖和手表的建筑在特定信誉的方式被告知它易货贸易河将要采取的保护之下.

在很多的米拉今天逮捕古老的城市限制重要废墟是利西亚墓葬基岩的墓地丰富, 其深情的在世界上独自一人. 由于吕西亚认为,, 事后死亡, 机构的酒精会采取一个活跃的天使和地狱带来了原住民的爆炸和地下重新, 或地狱, 被质疑, 他们始终把自己睡着进入石棺放置在顶部bouldered观景楼或雕刻成面对基岩顶起来山上基岩墓葬. 这些墓葬基岩, 藏汉开始迈拉, 接受被雕刻成一个艰巨的唐突不利东. 雕刻成的前景外墙这些房子类型墓葬有一个或几个的住宿,睡放入室, 重新吸收岩石雕刻的讲台, 自己喜欢的物品平静, 首饰, 衣服和食物. 基岩墓葬有一个单独的访问它有充足的巨石已经破产. 在基岩墓葬的脸是关于睡着了,如果他们还活着的职业浮雕. 在古墓铭文都占了利西亚口音和墓葬之中有空间通过基岩步骤commutual.

基岩之中墓在先进的点刻在柱状寺庙的解剖外墙值得注意的是它的浮雕. 这里, 祖先成员, 妻子和睡着的分娩都是程式化的时代的饰物和他自己在战士的服装. 从人的活动什锦瞬间被描述. 打算向西one设备时在其上两名战士的减排雕刻基岩墓. 这里, 一个燃烧在其中一个战士背后, 在他适当的手吸收, 追逐赛,在他的前景当兵说明. 东剧院的澡堂的木炭可以看出, 有三个拱门和顶级室, 36 M高级,并在入口处一个充足的角度光圈三个部分砖先天性. 有店铺事务准确界定纪念品, 食堂和餐馆在广度广度被发现的木炭.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Districts of Antalya / Myra / Demre / Kale

Myra / Demre / Kale

myra-1Located at the southeastern end of the Teke peninsula, the apparent of Demre is formed by the alluvia agitated by Demre brook as it springs from the slopes of Mount Akdağ and alcove the sea, accustomed with it the clay of Kasaba plain. The charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Myra, accustomed at a point breadth the bow-shaped apparent of Demre, formed by the arc of the Taurus Mountains appear the arctic which afresh aeroembolism appear the sea, joins the hillside are accomplished by casual through the district.Demre is today one of the foremost touristic centres of the amphitheatre acknowledgment to, primarily, the Abbey of St. Nicholas and its different bedrock tombs as able-bodied as the baroque coast. In the Luwian/Etruscan accent the name of the city-limits is begin to be “Maura” which meant “Place of the Abundant Mother Goddess”.

Over the years it changed, aboriginal to “Mura” and afresh to Myra. Moreover, the name Myra can be advisedly apprehend in the old Gök Turk writing. Accordingly, the name Myra can be apprehend as “place of Amay” acceptation “place of Amay Mother-Great Mother”. Lying on the abruptness of the mountains, surrounding the apparent of Demre in the northwest, adverse the sea, the charcoal of the acropolis city-limits can be seen. The walls of the acropolis, at an acclivity of 200 m, were congenital of Cyclopean stones. It is accepted that the history of the area, referred to as Termilia in the Lycian inscriptions, dates aback to several thousand years B.C. Afterwards the enactment of the Lycian Federation during the 7th aeon B.C. the city-limits bodies confused down from the acropolis and acclimatized on the apparent breadth the accepted charcoal of the age-old city-limits are found. Myra minted its aboriginal bread with a delineation of the mother goddess on it during the 4th aeon B.C.

myra-2Myra, which was one of the above cities of the Lycian Federation, accepting the appropriate of three votes, remained beneath Persian activity until 300 B.C. and was afresh captured by pirates. At the point breadth Myra creek, broiled up today, flowed into the Mediterranean afterwards active through the city-limits there was a anchorage adjustment assemblage alleged Andriake. Due to the barbarism of the river bed for address transportation, the ships entering the river could go appropriate into the city-limits of Myra. Thus the city, with its awful developed amphibian commerce, was apparent to invasions during assorted periods. Therefore, in adjustment to assure Myra, about a above city, blubbery chains were fatigued at the aperture of the river in the anchorage of Andriake to anticipate the access of adversary ships in times of danger. If these chains were torn by the Roman Lentulus in 42 B.C. the city-limits was bedeviled by the Romans. Myra enjoyed the aiguille of its abundance if it was adorned with assorted structures during the Pax Romana era. The city, which was answer to the cachet of a city-limits during the Byzantine aeon in the 2nd aeon A.D., became a above centre of Christianity and accomplished abundant acclaim as a aftereffect of the efforts of a abbey alleged St. Nicholas who lived during the 4th century. st_nicholasIf St. Nicholas died actuality a abbey was congenital in his name. The city, which abiding amercement as a aftereffect of the Arab raids during the 7th and 9th centuries, remained beneath Arab activity for a while and if Turks came to the breadth during the backward 11th aeon they acclimatized down on the flatland in foreground of the Age-old City-limits of Myra and accustomed today’s commune of Demre.

Today Demre is the centre of citrus bake-apple groves and greenhouses. The charcoal of the aged city-limits lie in the breadth alleged Kocademre amid 1 km to the arctic of the district. The aboriginal notable plan in the breadth breadth the charcoal are begin is the theatre. The theatre, with a bore of 110 m, reckoned to accept been rebuilt in the 2nd aeon A.D. aloft the charcoal of the baby theatre which existed previously, bears the architectural characteristics of the Roman era. In foreground of the theatre, next to the brook Demre, it is anticipation that a ample Agora existed, amidst by Doric adjustment columns. The Agora square, which aswell appears to accept been acclimated as a theatre square, is today absolutely active beneath the silt. Theatre tiers were congenital into the ancillary of the acropolis acropolis and two vomitory beholder access sites, in which flights of bedrock accomplish ascent according to the date architecture in acme can be seen. Spectators entering the theatre at these credibility came to the diazoma and from the diazoma they reached, afresh via flights of vertical bedrock steps, the lower and top caveas. The caveas are disconnected into two by a diazoma barometer 3 m in width, with 29 tiers on the lower breadth and 9 tiers on the top section. In the actual bosom of the diazoma is a abatement of Fortune, Goddess of Luck, on the bank at the point agnate to the apsis. An apsis to be fatigued from this abatement corresponds absolutely to the mean of the orchestra. A bedrock aegis bank congenital at a acme of 2 m during the backward Roman aeon indicates that the Theatre was aswell acclimated as an amphitheatre for gladiator action and agrarian animals during this era. It appears that the date architecture was two-storeyed and that on the aboriginal attic of the foreground façade angled niches amid columns of Ionic orders were faced with marble plates bizarre with affluent bulb reliefs.

Furthermore, the lower breadth of the belvedere of the date architecture is bizarre with friezes bizarre with theatre masks, reliefs and assorted plants. At the access of the theatre is an inscription giving advice on the allotment and rebuilding, by Opramoas from Rodiapolis, of the theatre which was broke as a aftereffect of the abundant convulsion in 141 A.D. On an inscription begin on the arena at the southern access of the theatre, on the added hand, is an brace ambience out the acceptation and consign altitude of the city. MyraAlthough the foundation of the acropolis walls amid anon to the arctic of the theatre dates aback to actual age-old eras, it is accepted that their top allotment was rebuilt in the 6th aeon B.C. To the western ancillary of the walls fabricated of dressed bedrock application the polygonal address is the old city-limits gate, 4 m advanced by 9 m high, visible. Building were congenital on both abandon of the gate. To the eastern abruptness of the acropolis, on the added hand, are the charcoal of an aqueduct, 20 km long. It is reckoned that through the access of baptize canals congenital by rock-carving at casual places this channel agitated beginning baptize from the tablelands in the arctic into the city. In age-old times the aged city-limits of Myra was adequate in its bound by several walls at assorted credibility up to Andriake, its anchorage connection, and forth Demre creek, and by way of architecture bouncer and watch building at specific credibility its river barter was advised to be taken beneath protection.

The a lot of important ruin of the age-old city-limits of Myra arresting today is the Necropolis abounding of Lycian bedrock tombs, the alone one of its affectionate in the world. As Lycians believed that, afterwards death, the alcohol of bodies would be taken by a active angel and brought aboriginal to the blast and afresh underground to hell, or Hades, to be questioned, they consistently put their asleep into sarcophagi placed on a top bouldered belvedere or in the bedrock tombs carved into the bedrock face top up on the mountains. These bedrock tombs, aswell begin in Myra, accept been carved into a arduous abruptness adverse east. These house-type tombs carved into the foreground façades had one or several accommodation and the asleep were placed into the chamber, afresh assimilate a rock-carved podium, calm with their favourite articles, jewellery, clothes and food. The bedrock tombs had a individual access which was bankrupt with a ample boulder. On the face of the bedrock tombs are reliefs about the professions of the asleep if they were alive. Inscriptions on the tombs were all accounting in the Lycian accent and spaces amid tombs were commutual via bedrock steps.

A bedrock tomb amid at the advanced point with the façade carved in the anatomy of a columnar temple is notable for its reliefs. Here, the ancestors members, wife and accouchement of the asleep are stylised in accouterment of the era and he himself in his warrior’s outfits. Assorted instants from the person’s activity are depicted. Going westwards one arrives at a bedrock tomb on which the abatement of two warriors is carved. Here, an burning in which a warrior behind, with a absorber in his appropriate hand, chases a soldier in foreground of him is illustrated. East of the theatre the charcoal of a bathhouse can be seen, with three arches and top chambers, 36 m advanced and congenital of brick in three sections with a ample angled aperture at the entrance. There are shops affairs accurate bounded souvenirs, cafeterias and restaurants in the breadth breadth the charcoal are found.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>