/ 地方 / 奥林波斯 / 奥林波斯

奥林波斯

Olympos它是在之中的范围 75 公里山穆萨和听觉的突然安塔利亚顽固中心的西进“奥林波斯-Beydağları国家公园”广度上述名称的溪入海口. 的城市范围的名称从“Aluamapa / Oluamapa / Olyamapa”中的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语收购. 在Luwian语言, “蛋”, 这是“铝”的像差, 机构光/太阳和Luwian和赫梯语言聊天“阿玛”代理“妈妈”. 我们感知的聊天“扒”机构的水/河/湖. 正是从这个公认的城市界限的名字是“天空的光的绝对母亲的神圣洗礼反弹/妈妈”. 的确, 在奥林波斯小溪的反弹就是今天所谓的“Gökpınar”与上述关联. 此外, 在Luwian口音聊天“olyntos”的意思农业无花果. 巷子里山Stadiasmus, 帕塔拉, 描绘了穆萨山的陡峭奥林波斯的城市限制.Watch All Girls Weekend (2016) Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download

Olympos今天的保险箱木炭都开始在一个叫Korykos居留权. 事实上, 名称奥林波斯已经习惯了所有顶级高山和整个古代acropolises. 对山奥林波斯的城市界限的人类, 这是听觉的利西亚联盟,是在废纸 75 公元前, 下降到保险箱和, 在海盗之后最终不敌罗马Isauricus 78 公元前, 毗邻的罗马土地. 罗马时代在海运业务蓬勃发展. Olympos它成为了拜占庭时期的使徒中心. 全市限额缺席奥斯曼帝国时期它的外观和, 由于洪水, 仅在人类领域. 港南, 该caveas的分配和剧院为访问 8 一千人今天仍然角. 拜占庭时期的剧院为适应露天东正教教堂.

Olympos罗马浴场遗迹和, 河以南保险箱, 凭借先进的带角度窗rectagonal计划的拜占庭式教堂的木炭可以看出. 在首都大墓地河以南比加 200 墓刻. 由于Contempo的发掘的后劲 2 石棺, 所谓安克雷奇纪念墓, 接受出土. 今天的广度是一个最喜欢的一天,卸料点, 以优异的adorableness和婴儿同床的房屋其银行, 餐厅, yörük外观平房和凉亭山林房子, 在外观上与周围的习惯.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Places / Olympos / Olympos

Olympos

OlymposIt is amid at a ambit of 75 km to the west of the Antalya bigoted centre on the abruptness of Mount Musa and aural “Olympos-Beydağları National Park” breadth the brook of the aforementioned name joins the sea. The name of the city-limits is acquired from “Aluamapa/Oluamapa/Olyamapa” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. In the Luwian language, “Olu”, which is a aberration of “Alu”, agency light/sun and in the Luwian and Hittite languages the chat “Ama” agency “mother”. We apperceive that the chat “Pa” agency water/creek/lake. It is accepted from this that the name of the city-limits was “sacred baptize bounce of the absolute mother of light/mother of sky”. Indeed, the bounce of the Olympos brook is today alleged “Gökpınar” with the aforementioned association. Furthermore, in the Luwian accent the chat “olyntos” meant agrarian fig. The alley cairn Stadiasmus, in Patara, depicts the city-limits of Olympos on the abruptness of the Mount Musa.Watch All Girls Weekend (2016) Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download

OlymposToday’s coffer charcoal are begin at a abode called Korykos. In fact, the name Olympos has been accustomed to all top mountains and acropolises throughout antiquity. The humans of the city-limits of Olympos on the mountain, which was aural the Lycian Federation and was broke in 75 B.C., descended to the coffer and, afterwards the final defeat of pirates by the Roman Isauricus in 78 B.C., abutting the Roman lands. Maritime business thrived during the Roman epoch. OlymposIt became the apostolic centre during the Byzantine era. The city-limits absent its appearance during the Ottoman era and, attributable to the floods, the humans alone the area. South of the port, a allotment of the caveas and the access of the theatre for 8 thousand humans still angle today. The theatre was acclimated as an alfresco Orthodox basilica during the Byzantine era.

OlymposRemains of the Roman Bathhouse and, on the south coffer of the river, the charcoal of a Byzantine Church of rectagonal plan with advanced angled windows can be seen. In the capital necropolis to the south of the river are added than 200 inscribed tombs. As a aftereffect of contempo excavations 2 sarcophagi, called Anchorage Monumental Tombs, accept been unearthed. Today the breadth is a favourite day-tripper spot, with its bank of outstanding adorableness and baby bedfellow houses, restaurants, yörük appearance bungalows and gazebo timberline houses, in appearance with the accustomed surroundings.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*