/ 古代城市 / 佩尔格

佩尔格

perge1佩尔格的古老城市的限制是建立在事故发生明显形成轮空阿克苏河(Kestros), 关于 15 千米. 从海. 它是 18 千米. 离安塔利亚. 在古老的时代, 河阿克苏习惯船出现实际接触于佩尔格. 的城市范围的名称Luwian /伊特鲁里亚时期从“帕尔加”词义“高”起源. 在很多年代久远的时代广受好评的Pergean的是阿波罗尼奥斯谁在影响几何结构的境界的特征. 一般认为,在城市范围是赫梯时期的听觉全国Ahhiyawa的边界作为一个实际的宝宝调整组合. 城市的公民, 这是习惯上在与加原住民时期谁从特洛伊战争交替卫城的东南山坡, 与边界向下延伸到平地. 当亚历山大大帝困扰在全市范围 330 公元前, 波斯活动停止. 在阿蒂米斯名寺庙先天性, 那被列入听觉罗马帝国的边界在骚动这在永旺1号公元前居拿了临终看护全市范围拱女神, 和她的哥哥阿波罗尼奥斯, 基督教的土著时期被改编成一个修道院, 与圣母玛利亚和阿波罗尼奥斯与耶稣基督阿蒂米斯越来越关节.

Perge全市限额成为罗马和平时期添加在基督教和新城墙的原住民时期传教中心. 它在公元7世纪时是显而易见的thePerge阿拉伯入侵者的入侵和掠夺. 在阿克苏河掌握冲积和可接受争食两栖动物丰富的交通, 适当裸露的深海贸易, 人类移民到加城市和单独佩尔格. 原住民,一个遇到全市范围木炭是影院期待第二永世A.D期间接受了先天性. 43 与地下室住宿剧院​​caveas 15,000 组合是通过在中间diazoma断开成两个. 通过架构在心尖cavea有人建议来优化声学的结尾街机. 仔细墙壁之中的座位和乐团里三层外三层的现状表明,剧院被落后的罗马时代,适应作为一个露天剧场. 日期结构有两层楼高, 其怪异的脸用大理石浮雕. 从Bacuss的神话般传奇的活动, 球和葡萄酒之神, 在浮雕描绘.

在很多逮捕的人都是浮雕和Kestros的压纹, 河流之神, 与财神, 命运女神, 持续的描绘和一个男孩头饰三个Pergean妇女在河里洗过澡. 在不利剧院U形体育场拥有的住宿 25 千人类和艺术是一个罗马时代的计划. 建筑物, 与范围 34 X 234 米, 是先天性高高举起 50 环形拱门和由 17 赖皮. 拱向外不利的外墙在古老的时间进行适应销售的食品,并根据发现的铭文, 大家都认为最好的事情是附属物阿蒂米斯董事会雕像. 到了体育场北, 人能到一个城市Aboideau约会到落后的罗马时代对接两个守护建设 10 米顶铺上大理石板. 后于该aboideau访问的墙壁是藏汉大理石面, 同 4 圆拱形龛先天性预期接受神明的雕像无关. 通过这个aboideau 1完成到塞普蒂默斯西弗勒斯广场, 70 米长. 到广场的适当, 协议框的木炭是可见. 在左舷公爵配套是一个令人肃然起敬的喷泉木炭. 喷泉的表观, 这是 15 米高, 与阿蒂米斯的浮雕形成, 阿佛洛狄忒和若虫缪斯,并面临着大理石板. 有点提前加, 人能到体育场馆这是一个前厅接受罗马浴场复杂, 地板上的马赛克装饰铺设, 区体操和愤怒运动进行.

Perge与此相反是一个小浴袍津贴在其集中的墙壁上龛旁边, 一个冷水浴室/冷津贴与寒冷的洗礼盆 1 深口音. 进一步的阐述之一能够通过入温水浴室/变暖房, 这是藏汉驯化为坐姿和昏迷区, 和高温浴室/热津贴面积阁楼是大理石面. 这个区域通过热炕/热风系统是尖刻从下面, 罗马发明. 在补贴的弯曲,通过热空气麻醉的砖柱的木炭可见. 从这个区域之一经过一个衰减光圈发汗室/蒸汽和出汗补贴面积有 5 光明正大的大理石浴缸, 用大理石面临塞普蒂默斯西弗勒斯正大光明去所有表面上出现的卫城, 一罐入学希腊门, 这个城市的原住民aboideau, 充足的由两个环形充裕塔, 在一个范围在后面的外观有点协议回廊. 这是预期,有局限的宿舍在塔值班人员少食宿. 据接受各类神佛塑像, 主要是让女神阿尔特弥斯和阿波罗尼奥斯神, 和驯化罗马皇帝吸收龛在不利的墙壁表面集中协议后于光明磊落塔.

在大理石的前台庆祝三个墓穴面积光明正大两端完成, 修女Plangia麦格纳的青铜, 的城市限制女富豪被架设. 从那里一传递到柱廊街. 后于动脉被柱廊 / 平庸之路, 4 米,宽, 商店后面加. 在一个对动脉大量逮捕柱与科林斯首都四个大理石圆柱, 7 米高, 离奇与浮雕,象征阿波罗尼奥斯, 阿蒂米斯, Calchas英雄和财神, 幸运女神. 在柱廊街道的尽头, 雅典卫城Nymphaeum /喷泉丰碑, 21 米长, 可见. 在雅典卫城, 各种尺码的洗礼蓄水池的拜占庭时期是先天性的,这是预期,广受好评的阿尔忒弥斯神庙Pergeia藏汉这里存在. 在集市平庸的道路基础, 通过之中科林斯首都花岗岩石柱的折叠门行, 是离奇古怪的用彩色马赛克图案几何. 后于平庸的方式是commutual隔间的解剖小商店. 形成周年精品的属性在消减在大理石上的存取门的顶. 目前的平均集市光明正大的环形结构,它是期待,这个曾担任洗礼网络的恩人. 集市光明正大的藏汉建议作为振幅哪里, 在古老的时代, 该burghal民间, 规律和改变有趣的类人见面, 度过他们的闲暇时间, 偶尔打出的各种配套折叠门业余和讨论的权钱交易 - 的城市范围的政治问题,并履行自己的访问活动. 全市污水安排的木炭可以藏汉明显出现在集市广场南.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Perge

perge1The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The a lot of acclaimed Pergean of age-old times is Apollonius who affected the characteristics of an ambit in geometry. It is accepted that the city-limits was aural the boundaries of the country Ahhiyawa as a actual baby adjustment assemblage during the Hittite era. The citizenry of the city, which was accustomed on the south-eastern hillside of the acropolis during aboriginal periods added with those who alternate from the Trojan war, with the boundaries extending down to the flatlands. When Alexander the Great bedeviled the city-limits in 330 B.C., the Persian activity ceased. The temples congenital in the name of Artemis, the arch goddess of the city-limits that was included aural the boundaries of the Roman Empire in the deathwatch of the commotion which took abode in the 1st aeon B.C., and her brother Apollonius, were adapted into a abbey during the aboriginal times of Christianity, Artemis getting articular with Virgin Mary and Apollonius with Jesus Christ.

PergeThe city-limits became the missionary centre during aboriginal periods of Christianity and new ramparts were added during the Pax Romana era. It was apparent to the invasions and plunders of thePerge Arabic raiders during the 7th century. Upon the Aksu river getting abounding with alluvia and acceptable clashing for amphibian transportation, appropriately bare of abyssal trade, the humans emigrated to added cities and alone Perge. The aboriginal of the city-limits charcoal that one encounters is the theatre anticipation to accept been congenital during the 2nd aeon A.D. 43 caveas of the theatre with a basement accommodation of 15,000 assemblage are disconnected into two through a diazoma in the middle. By architecture a arcade at the end of the apical cavea it was advised to optimize the acoustics. The actuality of careful walls amid the tiers of seats and the orchestra shows that the theatre was acclimated as an amphitheatre during the backward Roman era. The date architecture has two storeys, with its face bizarre with marble reliefs. Legends from the fabulous activity of Bacuss, God of ball and wine, are depicted in relief.

The a lot of arresting ones are the reliefs and embossings of Kestros, God of river, with Fortuna, Goddess of fate, continuing and the friezes depicting a boy bathed by three Pergean women in the river. The U-shaped Stadion amid adverse the theatre has a accommodation of 25 thousand humans and is a Roman era plan of art. The building, with ambit of 34 x 234 metres, was congenital aloft 50 annular arches and consists of 17 caveas. The façades of the arches adverse outwards were acclimated as sales food in age-old times and according to the inscriptions discovered, it is accepted that the best affairs appurtenances were the board statues of Artemis. To the North of the Stadion, one comes to a City Aboideau dating to the backward Roman era abutting two watch building 10 metres top and covered with slabs of marble. The walls abaft the aboideau access are aswell marble-faced, with 4 round-arched congenital niches anticipation to accept independent statues of deities. Through this aboideau one accomplish into Septimus Severus Square, 70 metres long. To the appropriate of the square, the charcoal of the agreement box are visible. On the larboard duke ancillary are the charcoal of a awe-inspiring fountain. The apparent of the fountain, which is 15 metres high, is formed with the reliefs of Artemis, Aphrodite and Nymph muses and is faced with slabs of marble. A little added ahead, one comes to Palaestra which is a anteroom acceptance to the Roman Bathhouse complex, paved with coloured mosaics on the floor, area gymnastics and angry sports were performed.

PergeOpposite to this are a little bathrobe allowance with niches on its centralized walls and next to it, a Frigidarium/cold allowance with a algid baptize basin 1 accent deep. Further forth one passes into the Tepidarium/warming room, which was aswell acclimated as a sitting and comatose area, and Caldarium/hot allowance area the attic is marble-faced. This area was acrimonious from beneath via a Hypocaust/hot air system, a Roman invention. In the bend of the allowance the charcoal of the brick columns through which hot air anesthetized are visible. From this area one passes through a attenuated aperture to Sudatorium/steam and diaphoresis allowance area there are 5 aboveboard marble bathtubs, with marble-facing on all surfaces Going from Septimus Severus Aboveboard appear the acropolis, one can admission the Hellenistic Gate, the aboriginal aboideau of the city, adequate by two ample annular towers, with a little agreement cloister in the appearance of a ambit at the rear. It is anticipation that there were little board accommodation confined as dormitories for the watch keepers on the towers. It is accepted that the statues of assorted deities, primarily getting the Goddess Artemis and God Apollonius, and Roman emperors acclimated to absorb the niches in the centralized surfaces of the walls adverse the agreement aboveboard abaft the towers.

In foreground of the marble celebrating accomplished with three vaults area the aboveboard ends, the bronze of the Nun Plangia Magna, the wealthiest woman of the city-limits was erected. From there one passes to the Colonnaded Street. Abaft the artery is Stoa / Banal Way, 4 metres wide, with shops added behind. The a lot of arresting columns on the artery are the four marble columns with Corinthian capitals, 7 metres high, bizarre with reliefs symbolising Apollonius, Artemis, Calchas the hero and Fortuna, Goddess of luck. At the end of the Colonnaded street, Acropolis Nymphaeum/Monumental Fountain, 21 metres long, is visible. In the Acropolis, baptize cisterns of assorted sizes were congenital during the Byzantine era and it is anticipation that the acclaimed Artemis Pergeia Temple aswell existed here. The basal of the banal way in the Agora, amidst by bifold rows of granite columns with Corinthian capitals, is bizarre with geometrical motifs bizarre with coloured mosaics. Abaft the banal way are little shops in the anatomy of commutual cubicles. The attribute of anniversary boutique is formed in abatement on the marble on top of the access door. There is a annular architecture in the average of the Agora aboveboard and it is anticipation that this served as the benefactor of the baptize network. The Agora aboveboard is aswell advised as a amplitude where, in age-old times, the burghal folk, disciplinarian and humans of altered amusing classes met, spent their leisure time, occasionally played bifold amateur of assorted sorts and discussed the bartering – political problems of the city-limits and performed their accessible events. The charcoal of the city’s sewerage arrangement can aswell be apparent appear the South of the Agora square.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*