استمر

perge1تأسست المدينة حدود-القديمة من بيرج على الحادث على ما يبدو وداعا شكلت النهر اكسو(Kestros), حول 15 كم. من البحر. فمن 18 كم. بعيدا عن أنطاليا. في سن الشيخوخة, النهر اكسو اعتاد القوارب لتظهر المتاخمة الفعلية لبيرج. اسم للحدود المدينة تنبع من "برجا" قبول "العليا" خلال / عصر الأترورية Luwian. في الكثير من المرات Pergean المشهود القديم هو أبولونيوس الذي يؤثر على خصائص ونطاق في الهندسة. ومن المتفق عليه أن حدود المدينة وأذني حدود البلاد Ahhiyawa بمثابة تجميع للتكيف الطفل الفعلية في عهد الحيثيين. المواطنين من المدينة, الذي كان معتادا على التلال الجنوبية الشرقية من الاكروبول خلال فترات السكان الأصليين واضاف مع أولئك الذين بالتناوب من حرب طروادة, مع حدود تمتد وصولا الى سهول. عندما الإسكندر الأكبر أفسدت حدود المدن في 330 قبل الميلاد, النشاط الفارسي توقفت. والخلقية المعابد باسم ارتميس, الهة قوس للحدود المدينة التي تم تضمينها أذني حدود الإمبراطورية الرومانية في deathwatch من الضجة التي استغرق الإقامة في الدهر 1 BC, وشقيقها أبولونيوس, تم تكييفها في الدير خلال الأوقات الأصلية للمسيحية, أرتميس الحصول مفصلي مع مريم العذراء وأبولونيوس مع يسوع المسيح.

Pergeأصبحت حدود المدينة أضيفت مركز التبشيرية خلال فترات السكان الأصليين من المسيحية وأسوار جديدة في عهد باكس رومانا. كان واضحا أن الغزوات والنهب من المغيرين thePerge العربية خلال القرن 7. على النهر اكسو الحصول على الكثره مع alluvia واشتبكوا مقبولة للنقل البرمائي, العارية بشكل مناسب التجارة السحيقة, هاجر البشر إلى المدن المضافة وحدها بيرج. والسكان الأصليين للحدود المدينة الفحم الذي لقاءات واحد هو المسرح تحسبا لقبول كان الخلقية خلال الدهر م 2. 43 caveas المسرح مع الإقامة قبو 15,000 يتم قطع التجميع إلى قسمين من خلال diazoma في منتصف. من العمارة ممر في نهاية cavea القمي كان ينصح لتحسين الصوتيات. واقع الجدران حذرا وسط صفوف من المقاعد، والاوركسترا يدل على أن المسرح كان تأقلم كما مدرج في عهد الرومان إلى الوراء. تاريخ العمارة لديه طابقين, مع وجهها غريبة مع النقوش الرخامية. الأساطير من النشاط رائع من Bacuss, إله الكرة والنبيذ, وصفت في الإغاثة.

والكثير من إلقاء القبض على تلك هي النقوش وembossings من Kestros, إله النهر, مع فورتونا, إلهة القدر, استمرار وأفاريز تصور صبيا اغتسل من ثلاث نساء Pergean في النهر. على استاد على شكل حرف U وسط السلبية المسرح لديه سكن 25 ألف البشر وخطة العصر الروماني من الفن. المبنى, مع نطاق 34 س 234 متر, كان عاليا الخلقية 50 أقواس الحلقي ويتكون من 17 caveas. وقد تأقلم واجهات الأقواس الخارج السلبية كغذاء المبيعات في الأوقات القديمة وفقا للالنقوش المكتشفة, ومن المتفق عليه أن أفضل ملحقاتها الشؤون كانت التماثيل مجلس أرتميس. إلى الشمال من استاد, أحد يأتي إلى مدينة Aboideau التي يرجع تاريخها إلى العصر الروماني الوراء المتاخمة اثنين المبنى ساعة 10 متر أعلى ومغطاة ألواح من الرخام. الجدران في مؤخرة كذا وصول aboideau هي aswell الرخام الوجه, مع 4 ذهابا ويتقوس منافذ الخلقية تحسبا لقبول تماثيل الآلهة مستقلة. من خلال هذا aboideau واحد في إنجاز سبتيموس سيفيروس ساحة, 70 مترا. إلى مناسبة للمربع, الفحم من مربع اتفاق مرئية. على المساعدة الميسرة من السفينة دوق هي الفحم من نافورة المذهلة. الظاهر من ينبوع, وهو 15 مترا, وشكلت مع النقوش أرتميس, أفروديت وحورية يفكر ويواجه مع ألواح من الرخام. وأضاف قليلا إلى الأمام, أحد يأتي إلى معهد المصارعة وهو قبول غرفة المدخل إلى المجمع الروماني بثهووس, مرصوفة بالفسيفساء الملونة على الأرض, أجريت الجمباز المنطقة والرياضية غاضب.

Pergeعكس ذلك هي بدل الحمام قليلا مع منافذ على جدرانه مركزية وبجانبه, على البارد / بدل الباردة مع حوض اعمد صاقعة 1 لهجة عميقة. مزيد إيابا واحد يمر في غرفة حمام ساخن / الاحترار, الذي تأقلم كما aswell جلسة ومنطقة غيبوبة, والكالداريوم / المنطقة بدل الساخنة العلية هو من الرخام الوجه. كانت هذه المنطقة قاسية من تحت عبر / نظام الهواء الساخن Hypocaust, اختراع الرومانية. في منعطف بدل الفحم من الأعمدة الطوب من خلالها الهواء الساخن تخدير مرئية. من هذه المنطقة واحد يمر من خلال فتحة الموهنة لمعرقة / البخار ومنطقة بدل تعرق غزير هناك 5 احواض الاستحمام الرخام علانية, مع التي تواجه الرخام على جميع الأسطح الانتقال من سبتيموس سيفيروس علانية تظهر الاكروبول, يمكن للمرء القبول بوابة الهلنستية, وaboideau السكان الأصليين للمدينة, الكافي من برجين الحلقي وافرة, مع الدير اتفاق قليلا في مظهر من نطاق في العمق. فمن تحسبا أن هناك أماكن الإقامة وحة صغيرة محصورة كما المهاجع لحفظة مراقبة على أبراج. ومن المتفق عليه أن تماثيل الآلهة متنوعة, في المقام الأول الحصول على الالهة ارتميس والله أبولونيوس, وتأقلم الأباطرة الرومان لاستيعاب منافذ في السطوح مركزية من الجدران السلبية الاتفاق علانية في مؤخرة كذا الأبراج.

في المقدمة من الرخام الاحتفال إنجاز ثلاثة أقبية بمساحة نهايات علانية, البرونزية من نون Plangia ماجنا, شيد أغنى امرأة للحدود المدينة. من هناك واحد يمر من شارع معمدة. مؤخرة كذا الشريان هو ستوأ / طريقة مبتذلة, 4 مترا, مع المحلات التجارية وأضاف خلف. والكثير من الأعمدة القبض على الشريان هي أربعة أعمدة رخامية ذات تيجان كورنثية, 7 مترا, غريبة مع النقوش ترمز أبولونيوس, أرتميس, Calchas البطل وفورتونا, إلهة الحظ. في نهاية الشارع معمدة, الاكروبول النيمغايوم / نافورة الأثرية, 21 مترا, غير مرئية. في الأكروبوليس, واعمد الصهاريج من أحجام متنوعة الخلقية خلال العصر البيزنطي، ومن الترقب التي المشهود أرتميس Pergeia معبد aswell موجودة هنا. القاعدية من الطريق عاديا في أغورا, وسط حسب الصفوف BIFOLD من أعمدة الغرانيت مع تيجان كورنثية, هو غريب بزخارف هندسية غريبة مع الفسيفساء الملونة. مؤخرة كذا طريقة مبتذلة هي محلات صغيرة في تشريح مقصورات commutual. وشكلت السمة بوتيك الذكرى في التخفيف على الرخام على الجزء العلوي من باب الوصول. هناك بنية حلقية في المتوسط ​​أجورا علانية وأنه توقع أن هذا بمثابة الراعي للشبكة اعمد. أغورا علانية ينصح كما aswell حيث السعة, في أوقات قديمة, القوم برغال, التقى انضباطي والبشر من الطبقات مسلية تغييرها, أمضى أوقات فراغهم, لعبت في بعض الأحيان BIFOLD الهواة من أنواع متنوعة وناقش المقايضة - المشاكل السياسية للحدود المدينة وتنفيذ الأحداث في متناول. الفحم من الترتيب الصرف الصحي في المدينة يمكن أن تكون واضحة تظهر aswell الجنوب من ساحة أغورا.

Booking.com

اضف رد

لن يتم نشر البريد الإلكتروني . الحقول المطلوبة مشار لها بـ *

*

Perge

perge1The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The a lot of acclaimed Pergean of age-old times is Apollonius who affected the characteristics of an ambit in geometry. It is accepted that the city-limits was aural the boundaries of the country Ahhiyawa as a actual baby adjustment assemblage during the Hittite era. The citizenry of the city, which was accustomed on the south-eastern hillside of the acropolis during aboriginal periods added with those who alternate from the Trojan war, with the boundaries extending down to the flatlands. When Alexander the Great bedeviled the city-limits in 330 B.C., the Persian activity ceased. The temples congenital in the name of Artemis, the arch goddess of the city-limits that was included aural the boundaries of the Roman Empire in the deathwatch of the commotion which took abode in the 1st aeon B.C., and her brother Apollonius, were adapted into a abbey during the aboriginal times of Christianity, Artemis getting articular with Virgin Mary and Apollonius with Jesus Christ.

PergeThe city-limits became the missionary centre during aboriginal periods of Christianity and new ramparts were added during the Pax Romana era. It was apparent to the invasions and plunders of thePerge Arabic raiders during the 7th century. Upon the Aksu river getting abounding with alluvia and acceptable clashing for amphibian transportation, appropriately bare of abyssal trade, the humans emigrated to added cities and alone Perge. The aboriginal of the city-limits charcoal that one encounters is the theatre anticipation to accept been congenital during the 2nd aeon A.D. 43 caveas of the theatre with a basement accommodation of 15,000 assemblage are disconnected into two through a diazoma in the middle. By architecture a arcade at the end of the apical cavea it was advised to optimize the acoustics. The actuality of careful walls amid the tiers of seats and the orchestra shows that the theatre was acclimated as an amphitheatre during the backward Roman era. The date architecture has two storeys, with its face bizarre with marble reliefs. Legends from the fabulous activity of Bacuss, God of ball and wine, are depicted in relief.

The a lot of arresting ones are the reliefs and embossings of Kestros, God of river, with Fortuna, Goddess of fate, continuing and the friezes depicting a boy bathed by three Pergean women in the river. The U-shaped Stadion amid adverse the theatre has a accommodation of 25 thousand humans and is a Roman era plan of art. The building, with ambit of 34 x 234 metres, was congenital aloft 50 annular arches and consists of 17 caveas. The façades of the arches adverse outwards were acclimated as sales food in age-old times and according to the inscriptions discovered, it is accepted that the best affairs appurtenances were the board statues of Artemis. To the North of the Stadion, one comes to a City Aboideau dating to the backward Roman era abutting two watch building 10 metres top and covered with slabs of marble. The walls abaft the aboideau access are aswell marble-faced, with 4 round-arched congenital niches anticipation to accept independent statues of deities. Through this aboideau one accomplish into Septimus Severus Square, 70 metres long. To the appropriate of the square, the charcoal of the agreement box are visible. On the larboard duke ancillary are the charcoal of a awe-inspiring fountain. The apparent of the fountain, which is 15 metres high, is formed with the reliefs of Artemis, Aphrodite and Nymph muses and is faced with slabs of marble. A little added ahead, one comes to Palaestra which is a anteroom acceptance to the Roman Bathhouse complex, paved with coloured mosaics on the floor, area gymnastics and angry sports were performed.

PergeOpposite to this are a little bathrobe allowance with niches on its centralized walls and next to it, a Frigidarium/cold allowance with a algid baptize basin 1 accent deep. Further forth one passes into the Tepidarium/warming room, which was aswell acclimated as a sitting and comatose area, and Caldarium/hot allowance area the attic is marble-faced. This area was acrimonious from beneath via a Hypocaust/hot air system, a Roman invention. In the bend of the allowance the charcoal of the brick columns through which hot air anesthetized are visible. From this area one passes through a attenuated aperture to Sudatorium/steam and diaphoresis allowance area there are 5 aboveboard marble bathtubs, with marble-facing on all surfaces Going from Septimus Severus Aboveboard appear the acropolis, one can admission the Hellenistic Gate, the aboriginal aboideau of the city, adequate by two ample annular towers, with a little agreement cloister in the appearance of a ambit at the rear. It is anticipation that there were little board accommodation confined as dormitories for the watch keepers on the towers. It is accepted that the statues of assorted deities, primarily getting the Goddess Artemis and God Apollonius, and Roman emperors acclimated to absorb the niches in the centralized surfaces of the walls adverse the agreement aboveboard abaft the towers.

In foreground of the marble celebrating accomplished with three vaults area the aboveboard ends, the bronze of the Nun Plangia Magna, the wealthiest woman of the city-limits was erected. From there one passes to the Colonnaded Street. Abaft the artery is Stoa / Banal Way, 4 metres wide, with shops added behind. The a lot of arresting columns on the artery are the four marble columns with Corinthian capitals, 7 metres high, bizarre with reliefs symbolising Apollonius, Artemis, Calchas the hero and Fortuna, Goddess of luck. At the end of the Colonnaded street, Acropolis Nymphaeum/Monumental Fountain, 21 metres long, is visible. In the Acropolis, baptize cisterns of assorted sizes were congenital during the Byzantine era and it is anticipation that the acclaimed Artemis Pergeia Temple aswell existed here. The basal of the banal way in the Agora, amidst by bifold rows of granite columns with Corinthian capitals, is bizarre with geometrical motifs bizarre with coloured mosaics. Abaft the banal way are little shops in the anatomy of commutual cubicles. The attribute of anniversary boutique is formed in abatement on the marble on top of the access door. There is a annular architecture in the average of the Agora aboveboard and it is anticipation that this served as the benefactor of the baptize network. The Agora aboveboard is aswell advised as a amplitude where, in age-old times, the burghal folk, disciplinarian and humans of altered amusing classes met, spent their leisure time, occasionally played bifold amateur of assorted sorts and discussed the bartering – political problems of the city-limits and performed their accessible events. The charcoal of the city’s sewerage arrangement can aswell be apparent appear the South of the Agora square.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*