/ 地方 / 瑟里斯 / 泰基尔洛瓦 / 瑟里斯 / 泰基尔洛瓦

瑟里斯 / 泰基尔洛瓦

Phaselis从安塔利亚菲尼克方向旅行沿滨海公路, 60公里下降到海为另一个后 2 千米, 在那里可以到达古城瑟里斯谎言半岛. 这个城市是建立在一个半岛上有三个小海湾成立. 该马基斯, 地中海花, 桉树和夹竹桃树是在古城覆盖着松树林各地明显.

城市的北部港口的海滩科圆科圆龟的自然产卵场地,受到保护. 据估计,这个城市的名字是“Phasala / Paassala”的Luwian语言,意思是“海上都市主义”. 事实上, 谁是从事海上贸易的腓尼基人所定义的城市为“上帝饶恕的海滨城市”. 该地区的历史可以追溯到回避的事实 4000 B.C. 从该区域的Luwian特性估计. 在特摩索斯在的正视既定 900 M于山, 液体产品,如葡萄酒和橄榄油在流入刻入岩质边坡沿山路双方Phasala运河. 其中在运河中流动的液体产物的痕迹依然区分倒入在港口油罐和投手并运到地中海国家. 此外, 的众多地中海鲜花在该地区日益增长的所在城市奠定整个古代世界的传播名声.

Phaselis城市, 其生产和出口香水和花油, 今天相匹配的巴黎城市. 这个小港口城市, 它的人口在12世纪在公元前经安纳托利亚人从特洛伊战争中返回的移民增加, 在大约加入Rhodians 690 公元前, 从而开始主都市化. 有人说,, 日常生活中的希腊文化元素的主导地位, 我市成立了由来自罗得岛来了. 然而, 这不可能是真的. 理由是殖民, 不论他们往返于安纳托利亚海岸城为准来到那里,他们移居, 发现有已由安纳托利亚人建立的城市. 因此, 由希腊历史学家给出的帐户赖以瑟里斯建立是从一个牧羊人在对阵鱼干的区域购买了罗得殖民者半岛是荒谬的.

Phaselis本发明是在嘲笑举行, 而那句“牺牲Phaselisian风格鱼干”, 也就是说, 有你的谎言承认, 的意思是“希望的不可能”, 使用. 古代著名的思想家Phaselisian是哲学家Teodectes. 此外, Phaselisians是为他们的吝啬历史臭名昭著. 瑟里斯, 这仍然在波斯的主权,直到马其顿国王亚历山大大帝在城市到货, 在此期间,职业与海上贸易也继续. 瑟里斯以后被看作是利西亚联盟内, 公元1世纪时被暴露了海盗的入侵B.C. 和, 然后, 罗马帝国的边界内采取. 城市, 其维护和这个时代中开发了一个港口城市性格, 通过海盗拜占庭时期再次被抓获,随后在公元7世纪后A.D暴露在阿拉伯袭击. 失去了它的重要性时,平原变成一片沼泽和蚊子和黄蜂沦陷, 它被遗弃. 在土库曼尤鲁克在该地区在12世纪它已经被我遗弃了多年期间抵达谁, 提高了沼泽 2 公里遗体的西北部,开辟农田. 今天, 古城的遗迹大多在废墟. 在北部, 南部和半岛东部的三个天然海湾用作端口. 柱廊街贯通南北港口对方, 铺设在地板上石块,并与右侧列两旁,离开是在城市最繁华的地方. 在这条街上的中间是方形阿戈拉, 在圆形, 在西端是市宫Bauleterion, 认为已经两storoyed. 到广场的东端是罗马澡堂用冷水和热水池下加热炕系统上运行的遗体. 从这里升序雅典卫城, 剧院, 同 20 赖皮, 轴承4世纪B.C的痕迹. 被认为是.

Phaselis Theatre剧院, 有个座位 3 千人, 总共有 3 演员的门, 其中之一是小. 该建筑正面临着大理石浮雕, 与Bacuss雕像, 娱乐之神, 在思想的最高点已存在. 在剧院里,, 这是已故的罗马时代转变成一个舞台, 笼子都建在舞台建筑下室,以保护野生动物观众. 在两座寺庙的遗迹属于雅典娜Poltas雅典卫城的东面山坡, 瑟里斯的主神, 和爱马仕, 贸易之神, 可见. 据估计,在大门口, 从北看, 在凯旋门的形式,这是在废墟中的很大一部分, 是为了纪念罗马皇帝哈德良访问我市. 紧邻这扇门的水渠在距离水运到城市从登上Tahtalı 25 千米. 此外, 还有用来收集雨水的几个蓄水池. 在城市的各个石棺中的两个墓地, 石棺盖子和爱欲的人物和狮子的工作对他们是惊人的. 出土在城市的发掘结果的遗体是在安塔利亚博物馆展出. 今天泰基尔洛瓦结算单位已经成为其设施和购物中心符合世界标准旅游中心.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Places / Phaselis / Tekirova / Phaselis / Tekirova

Phaselis / Tekirova

PhaselisTravelling from Antalya along the coastal highway in the direction of Finike, after the 60th km descending to the sea for another 2 km, the peninsula where the ancient city of Phaselis lies can be reached. The city is established upon a peninsula with three small bays. The maquis, Mediterranean flowers, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient city covered with pine forests all around.

The beach of the northern port of the city is a natural egg-laying site of caretta caretta turtles and is under protection. It is reckoned that the name of the city was “Phasala/Paassala” meaning “Sea Urbanism” in the Luwian language. As a matter of fact, the Phoenicians who were engaged in maritime trade defined the city as a “seaside city spared by God”. The fact that the history of the area dates back to around 4000 B.C. is reckoned from the Luwian characteristics in the area. In Termessos established at an elevation of 900 m on the mountains, liquid products such as wine and olive oil flowed in the canals carved into rocky slopes along the mountain sides to Phasala. The liquid products flowing in the canals of which the traces are still distinguishable were poured into amphoras and pitchers at the port and shipped to the Mediterranean countries. Moreover, the fame of the numerous Mediterranean flowers growing in the area where the city lay spread throughout the ancient world.

PhaselisThe city, which produced and exported perfumes and flower oil, matched the Paris city of today. To this small port city, of which the population increased upon the immigration of the Anatolian people returning from the Trojan War during the 12th century B.C., joined the Rhodians in about 690 B.C., thereby starting the main urbanisation. It was stated that, with the dominance of Hellenic cultural elements in daily life, the city was set up by those coming from Rhodes. However, this cannot be true. The reason being that colonists, irrespective of where they came from and to whichever city on the Anatolian shores they emigrated to, found the cities to have previously been established by the Anatolian people. Therefore, the account given by the Hellenic historians that the peninsula upon which Phaselis was established was purchased by the Rhodian colonists from a shepherd in the area against dried fish is absurd.

PhaselisThis invention was held in derision, and the phrase “sacrifice Phaselisian style dried fish”, that is to say, have your lie acknowledged, to mean “hoping for the impossible”, was used. The famous Phaselisian thinker of the ancient times is the philosopher Teodectes. Furthermore, Phaselisians were historically notorious for their stinginess. Phaselis, which remained under Persian sovereignty until the arrival of the Macedonian King Alexander the Great at the city, continued with maritime trade also during this period of occupation. Phaselis which was later seen to be within the Lycian Union, was exposed to the invasions of pirates during the 1st century B.C. and, then, taken within the boundaries of the Roman Empire. The city, which maintained and developed its character of a port city during this epoch, was again captured by pirates during the Byzantine era and subsequently exposed to the Arab raids after the 7th century A.D. Having lost its importance when the plain turned into a swamp and was occupied with mosquitoes and wasps, it was abandoned. The Turkoman Yörüks who arrived during the 12th century in the area which had been left abandoned for years, improved the swamps 2 km to the north-west of the remains and opened agricultural fields. Today, the remains of the ancient city are mostly in ruins. To the north, south and east of the peninsula are three natural bays used as ports. The Colonnaded Street linking the northern and southern ports to each other, laid with stone blocks on the floor and lined with columns on the right and left was the busiest place in the city. In the middle of this street was the Agora square, in circular form, and at the western end was the Municipal Palace Bauleterion, thought to have been two-storoyed. To the eastern end of the square are the remains of the Roman Bathhouse functioning on the under-heated hypocaust system with cold and hot water pools. Ascending to the acropolis from here, the theatre, with 20 caveas, bearing the traces of the 4th century B.C. is seen.

Phaselis TheatreThe theatre, with a seating capacity of 3 thousand people, has a total of 3 actors’ doors, one of which is small. The building is faced with marble reliefs, with the statue of Bacuss, god of entertainment, thought to have existed at the uppermost point. In the theatre, which was transformed into an arena during the late Roman era, cages were built in the lower chambers of the stage building in order to protect the spectators from wild animals. On the hillside east of the acropolis the remains of two temples belonging to Athena Poltas, the chief god of Phaselis, and Hermes, God of Trade, are visible. It is reckoned that the entrance gate, viewed from the north, in the form of a triumphal arch which is in ruins to a substantial part, was built to commemorate the Roman Emperor Hadrian’s visit to the city. The water canals immediately adjacent to this door carried water to the city from Mount Tahtalı at a distance of 25 km. Furthermore, there are several water cisterns used to collect rainwater. In the two necropolises within the city the various sarcophagi, sarcophagus covers and the figures of eros and lions worked on them are striking. The remains unearthed as a result of the excavations in the city are on display in the Antalya Museum. Today the settlement unit of Tekirova has become a tourism centre with its facilities and shopping centres which meet world standards.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*