/ 地方 / 皮纳尔 / 尖塔

皮纳尔 / 尖塔

高速公路安塔利亚以西 - 费特希耶, 由镇通过也先并爬上村后尖塔 5 公里,南, one设备时古城普那拉的遗迹. 明显, 城市是“Pinale”, 一个Luwian结算, 千百年来的老. 圆形的岩石在Cragus山以南而得名Pinale意义的丰度在原来的语言证实了这一论断“圆”.watch Bastille Day 2016 movie online now

这是确立为雅典卫城的城市,从Troian战争的返回和Xanthos这些移民增加的Pinale人口. 在公元6世纪普那拉这是利西亚联盟的主要城市是由波斯人占领. 在 334 公元前, 另一方面, 它没有反抗亚历山大. 稍后的, 它被列入了利西亚联盟和铸造它的第一个硬币. 即使它帕加马王国的时代中成为半独立, 它随后被吞并的罗马土地. 普那拉成了主教在拜占庭时代中心. 它拒绝的重要性,并在9世纪被遗弃. 形成一个圆形的网站上的卫城墙后面, 蓄水池建造用来收集雨水. 在依山面向上数百岩石墓葬和墓葬的凹陷可见. 雅典卫城城墙站起来的高度 4 m,在地方. 要在南北方向的集市广场西侧有一个大的建筑属于这个城市的政治家. 相邻的建筑物, 有一个与一个剧场 13 座位区和一个座位 700, 附在墙壁上四边其中两个演唱会进行,并举行了市议会会议.

澡堂建了一个有趣的风格. 它由方计划和后殿三个相邻的两个房间. 它建风格的利西亚颇不寻常. 该剧院建在城墙之外. 它有个座位 5 千和 27 caveas在一个多岩石的质量建. 有 10 对他们的步骤垂直航班. 从广场计划的长而薄阶段建设成开乐团有五门与门的两侧可见多立克柱式列. 看来,城墙被拜占庭时期的地方恢复. 在这个时代的主教教堂也被修建广场计划,并与一个单一的后殿.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Places / Pınara / Minare

Pınara / Minare

To the west of the highway Antalya – Fethiye, after passing by the town Eşen and climbing up the village Minare 5 km to the south, one arrives at the remains of the ancient city Pınara. Obviously, the city was “Pinale”, a Luwian settlement, thousands of years old. The abundance of round form rocks in the south of the Cragus mountains and the meaning of the name Pinale being “round” in the original language confirm this thesis.watch Bastille Day 2016 movie online now

The population of Pinale which was established as an acropolis city increased with those returning from the Troian War and those immigrating from Xanthos. During the 6th century Pınara which was a leading city of the Lycian Federation was occupied by the Persians. In 334 B.C., on the other hand, it did not resist to Alexander. Later on, it was included in the Lycian Federation and minted its first coin. Even though it became semi-independent during the epoch of the Kingdom of Pergamum, it was subsequently annexed to the Roman lands. Pınara became the centre of bishopric in the Byzantine era. It declined in importance and was abandoned in the 9th century. Behind the acropolis walls forming a round site, water cisterns were built used to collect rainwater. On the mountain surface upwards hundreds of rock tombs and hollows of tombs are visible. Acropolis walls stand up to a height of 4 m at places. To the west of the agora square in the south-north direction there is a large building belonging to the city’s statesmen. Adjacent to the building, there is an odeon with 13 tiers of seats and a seating capacity of 700, enclosed with walls on four sides where both concerts were performed and the city council meetings were held.

The bathhouse was built of an interesting style. It consists of three adjoining chambers of square plan and an apse. It was constructed of a style rather unusual in Lycia. The theatre was built outside of the city walls. It had a seating capacity of 5 thousand and its 27 caveas were built upon a rocky mass. There are 10 vertical flights of steps on them. Opening from the long and thin stage building of square plan into the orchestra there are five doors with columns of Doric order visible at the sides of the doors. It appears that the city walls were restored at places during the Byzantine era. During this era an episcopal church was also constructed of square plan and with a single apse.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*