/ 古代城市 / 销售

销售

selge1古城Selge中的一个距离的木炭 1250 在托罗斯山脉m的听觉之中村加油嘴的调整组合 / Altınkaya. 该地区, 一个深不可测的峡谷足够的美女, 瀑布和高山之中疼痛森林是摄影爱好者的理想网站. 这是预期的名字Selge从收购 “萨拉加” 验收 “深谷”??在Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语. 此外, 根据斛蒂尔克/绿松石拼音签名Selge机构Usoluğu,Suoluğu (水天沟,天沟智慧).

全市限额的休闲的实现 2 M高级摩卡桥, 一个充足的个人成就和岩石块的制作. 据赫梯铭文, 广度锚定听觉的Pithassa /地区皮西迪亚. 全市限额民俗占了他们的愤怒索赔和胆量行为的特洛伊战争中以木马王赫片面, 在一些城市的荣誉付出和, 波斯占领期间, 担任雇佣兵为他们. 在很多的城市限制重要的实际事故Pednelisos战争发动在北极在全市范围撤退毗Pednelisos, 接受战争的高度丰富. 后来,他们被服从加拉太王Amintas, 这是一个北欧协会就像自己, 除了在每个AEON他们驯化和维护自己的语言. 在拜占庭AEON维京人的听觉拜占庭军队造反毗拜占庭和高空作战事故的动作毗拜占庭军队, 他们能出现在Selge区, 适当地导致其踪迹消失. 由于陆路易货大街逐渐附属安纳托利亚中部的Pamphylian银行的位移出现Kremna和Ariassos, 和掠夺, 由沿海城市人独自Selge和向下水土不服. 一般认为Selge与墙壁都是关于那在一片墙壁它有一个丰富的城市,限制门束带, 细心由两侧建筑物手表. 在很多重要的木炭剧院, 区域内有 30 在下部阁楼caveas和 15 在高楼层caveas, 并在其中caveas访问被保证 12 突然楼梯.

selge2观众’ 区域的平均用先进的diazoma断开,并在diazoma制作块石头的扶手椅是惊人. 据铭文, 大家都认为比赛举办每现状 4 年,最好的运动员的雕像竖立了. 在虔诚的幅度来西都拱神宙斯和他的太阳穴和南部的木炭是那些散打寺, 男性和战争的安纳托利亚神. 在虔诚的幅度低配发一个洗礼蒸馏器驯化聚集雨水洗礼可见. 要的古老城市限东是一个晴雨表,阿戈拉50×50 米尺寸, 在南侧访问, 与上增加了三排商铺之中放弃按列. 该 120 米继续解剖北极是预期接受是一个教堂追溯至拜占庭时代. 最远东边是城市的墓地. 在墓地的北极唐突雅典卫城三盛墓房子逮捕这部分接受幸存到现在的时间.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Selge

selge1The charcoal of the Ancient City of Selge at an distance of 1250 m on the Taurus Mountains are amid aural the adjustment assemblage of Zerk Village / Altınkaya. The area, adequate the beauties of a abysmal canyon, waterfalls and mountains amid ache forests is an ideal website for photographers. It is anticipation that the name Selge was acquired from “Salaga” acceptation “deep valley” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. Moreover, according to the Gök Türk/Turquoise phonetic autograph Selge agency Usoluğu-Suoluğu (Water Gutter-Wisdom Gutter).

The city-limits is accomplished by casual the 2 m advanced Moka Bridge, fabricated of a individual ample accomplished and rock blocks. According to the Hittite inscriptions, the breadth is anchored aural the Pithassa/Pisidia region. The city-limits folk accounted for their angry claim and ballsy acts sided with the Trojan King Hector during the Trojan War, exacted accolade on some cities and, during the Persian occupation, served as mercenaries for them. The a lot of important actual accident of the city-limits is the war of Pednelisos waged adjoin Pednelisos in the arctic in which the city-limits retreated, accepting the abundant altitude of the war. Later they were subordinated to King Amintas of the Galatians, which was a Nordic association just like themselves, except that in every aeon they acclimated and maintained their own language. During the Byzantine aeon Vikings aural the Byzantine army rebelled adjoin the Byzantium and aloft accident the action fought adjoin the Byzantine army, they able appear the Selge area, appropriately causing their traces to disappear. Owing to the displacement of the overland barter avenue which gradually affiliated Central Anatolia with the Pamphylian bank appear Kremna and Ariassos, and the pillages, the humans alone Selge and acclimatized down by the littoral cities. It is accepted that Selge was belted with walls all about and that amid the walls it had a abundant city-limits gate, attentive by watch building on both sides. The a lot of important charcoal are the theatre, area there were 30 caveas on the lower attic and 15 caveas on the high floor, and access amid caveas was ensured by 12 abrupt stairs.

selge2The spectators’ area is disconnected in the average by a advanced diazoma and the armchairs fabricated of block stones on the diazoma are striking. According to the inscriptions, it is accepted that competitions were organized actuality every 4 years and that the statues of the best sportsmen were erected. In the godly amplitude to the West are the charcoal of the arch god Zeus and his temples and in the south are those of the Temple of Sanda, Anatolian God of Masculinity and War. In the lower allotment of the godly amplitude a baptize alembic acclimated to aggregate rain baptize is visible. To the east of the age-old city-limits was an Agora barometer 50×50 m in dimension, accessible on the southern side, with rows of shops on the added three abandon amidst by columns. The 120 m continued anatomy to the arctic is anticipation to accept been a basilica dating to the Byzantine era. Furthest east is the Necropolis of the city. On the arctic abruptness of the Necropolis acropolis three abundant tomb houses are arresting which accept partly survived until the present time.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*