سيريك

سيريكسيريك هي مدينة ومقاطعة في مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 38 كم شرق مدينة أنطاليا, على طول ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

جغرافية:
نحو الساحل حي هو الأراضي الزراعية أساسا شقة, تستخدم لزراعة الخضروات, في حين أن النصف الداخلية من سيريك هو التلال التي تغطيها الغابات وجبال طوروس. منطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​نموذجية من الملفات الساخنة, جاف صيفا ودافئة, الشتاء الرطب, والغطاء النباتي الطبيعي هو الشجيرات الجافة.

سيريك نفسها مدينة لل 30,579, المباني السكنية القبيح أساسا. مدينة أنطاليا هو الحد بالقرب من إمكانات لتجارة التجزئة والتجارة في سيريك, ولكن هناك بعض الصناعات الخفيفة. هناك مطعم كوفت معروفة وpiyaz في وسط المدينة; وpiyaz (سلطة الفاصوليا مع المغلي) وخدم مع السمسم (الطحينة) صلصة.

على الرغم من الأثرياء و 15km فقط من وسائل الراحة البرية على ساحل شعب سيريك وعادة ما تكون المحافظة والتقليدية في النظرة. يتضمن العديد من السكان الذين ما زالوا يعتبرون أنفسهم Yörük أو التركمان, المتحدرين من السكان الرحل التي يسكنها المنطقة في عهد الامبراطورية العثمانية وقبل. هذه هي مجتمعات متماسكة ونبذ النفوذ الخارجي والهجرة الجديد, مما دفع بعض الشعب التركي لإعطائه لقب عاصمة لجمهورية Yörük, صدى من التقاليد المحافظة vivaciously وأسلوب الحياة. على الرغم من أن منطقة شهدت تدفق أعداد كبيرة من العمال المهاجرين في الزراعة والسياحة معظم الأعمال التجارية في بلدة ما زال هناك الكثير جدا في أيدي هؤلاء الناس التركمان الأصلي. أنها ستدافع عن مصالحها بقوة، ويتم التحكم من قبل بلدية سيريك القومية حزب الحركة القومية التركية (MHP), عرضة للشعارات مثل الشمس حتى ترتفع ببطء والمحزن أن تعيين على بلديتنا الجميلة.

تاريخ:
وكان اثنان من المدن الهامة هنا في العصور القديمة Sillion, مستعمرة تابعة للمملكة بيرغامون, واسبندوس,واحدة من المدن الأكثر أهمية Pamphylian. يقع اسبندوس على نقطة حيث يلتقي نهر Kopru البحر. مرة واحدة ميناء هام ومركز تجاري, كان لديها سمعة لرفع أفضل الخيول على الأرض. وأوديون, البازيليك, غاليريا ونوافير تستحق المشاهدة.

وكان اسمه في منطقة سيريك بعد قبيلة التركية التي استقرت هنا, واحدة من العديد من موجات المستوطنين التركية لجذب هذا الساحل عبر التاريخ.

سياحة:
golf_in_antalya
مع 22 كم من الساحل بما في ذلك منتجع بيليك مشغول من منطقة سيريك مركزا رئيسيا لصناعة السياحة في تركيا, جذب 30 مليون زائر سنويا. بيليك لديها أكثر من 30 5 فنادق الخمس نجوم وملاعب الجولف. وتشمل الأماكن ذات الأهمية أنقاض Sillion واسبندوس, مغارة Zeytinlitaş وUçansu شلال.

Booking.com

اضف رد

لن يتم نشر البريد الإلكتروني . الحقول المطلوبة مشار لها بـ *

*

Serik

serikSerik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast.

Geography:
Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet winters, and the natural vegetation is dry shrubs.

Serik itself is a town of 30,579, mainly ugly apartment buildings. The city of Antalya is nearby limiting the potential for retailing and commerce in Serik, but there is some light industry. There is a well-known köfte and piyaz restaurant in the town centre; the piyaz (a salad with boiled beans) is served with a sesame (tahini) sauce.

Although wealthy and only 15km from the wild amenities on the coast the people of Serik are typically conservative and traditional in outlook. The population includes many who still identify themselves as Yörük or Turkmen, descendants of the nomadic people that populated the area during the Ottoman Empire and before. These are close-knit communities shunning outside influence and new immigration, prompting some Turkish people to give it the nickname Capital of a Yörük Republic, an echo of the vivaciously preserved traditions and lifestyle. Although the district has seen a large influx of migrant workers in agriculture and tourism most business in the town is still very much in the hands of these original Turkmen people. They will defend their interests aggressively and Serik municipality is controlled by the Turkish nationalist Nationalist Movement Party (MHP), prone to slogans like The sun even rises slowly and is sad to set upon our beautiful municipality.

History:
Two important cities here in antiquity were Sillion, a colony of the Kingdom of Pergamon, and Aspendos,one of the most important Pamphylian cities. Aspendos is situated on the point where the Kopru River meets the sea. Once an important port and a commercial centre, it had a reputation for raising the best horses on earth. The odeon, basilica, galleria and fountains are worth seeing.

The area was named Serik after a Turkish tribe that settled here, one of many waves of Turkish settlers attracted to this coast throughout history.

Tourism:
golf_in_antalya
With 22 km of coastline including the busy resort town of Belek the district of Serik is a major centre of Turkey’s tourism industry, attracting 30 million visitors each year. Belek has over 30 5 star hotels and golf courses. Places of interest include the ruins of Sillion and Aspendos, the cave of Zeytinlitaş and Uçansu waterfall.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*