/ 安塔利亚地区 / 塞里克

塞里克

塞里克塞里克是在土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个城市和地区, 38 公里,东临城市安塔利亚的, 在地中海沿岸.

地理:
向海岸区主要是农田平, 用于种植蔬菜, 而塞里克内陆一半是森林山丘和Taurus山脉. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 夏季干燥温暖, 潮湿的冬天, 和自然植被为灌木干.

塞里克本身就是一个小镇 30,579, 主要是丑陋的公寓楼. 安塔利亚市附近被限制在零售业塞里克和商业潜力, 但有一些轻工业. 有一个在市中心的著名köfte和piyaz餐厅; 被Piaz (与煮豆沙拉) 被送达芝麻 (芝麻酱) 酱.

虽然富有,从海岸野生设施只有15公里塞里克的人通常是保守和传统的前景. 人口包括许多谁仍然认为自己是Yörük或土库曼, ,在奥斯曼帝国和前居住该地区的游牧民族的后裔. 这些都是严密的社区避开外界的影响和新的移民, 促使一些土耳其人民给它一个Yörük共和国首都昵称, 在vivaciously保存的传统和生活方式的回声. 虽然小区已经出现了大量涌入,在镇农业和旅游企业大部分农民工仍然在这些原始的土库曼人手中非常. 他们将积极捍卫自己的利益和塞里克市是土耳其民族主义国民运动党控制 (MHP), 易口号像太阳还要有缓慢上升和悲伤在我们美丽的直辖市设置.

历史:
在古代这里有两个重要的城市是Sillion, 佩加蒙王国的殖民地, 和阿斯潘多斯,最重要的Pamphylian城市之一. 阿斯潘多斯坐落在那里的Kopru河与大海的点. 一旦一个重要的港口和商业中心, 它有用于提高地球上最好的马的声誉. 国宾, 教堂, 广场和喷泉是有看头.

该地区被土耳其部落在此定居而得名塞里克, 土耳其定居的许多波浪之一,吸引了整个历史这个海岸.

旅游:
golf_in_antalya
同 22 海岸线包括贝莱克繁忙的度假小镇公里塞里克的区,土耳其旅游业的主要中心, 吸引 30 每年百万游客. 贝莱克拥有 30 5 星级酒店和高尔夫球场. 地方利益包括Sillion和阿斯潘多斯废墟, Zeytinlitaş和Uçansu瀑布洞穴.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Serik

serikSerik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast.

Geography:
Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet winters, and the natural vegetation is dry shrubs.

Serik itself is a town of 30,579, mainly ugly apartment buildings. The city of Antalya is nearby limiting the potential for retailing and commerce in Serik, but there is some light industry. There is a well-known köfte and piyaz restaurant in the town centre; the piyaz (a salad with boiled beans) is served with a sesame (tahini) sauce.

Although wealthy and only 15km from the wild amenities on the coast the people of Serik are typically conservative and traditional in outlook. The population includes many who still identify themselves as Yörük or Turkmen, descendants of the nomadic people that populated the area during the Ottoman Empire and before. These are close-knit communities shunning outside influence and new immigration, prompting some Turkish people to give it the nickname Capital of a Yörük Republic, an echo of the vivaciously preserved traditions and lifestyle. Although the district has seen a large influx of migrant workers in agriculture and tourism most business in the town is still very much in the hands of these original Turkmen people. They will defend their interests aggressively and Serik municipality is controlled by the Turkish nationalist Nationalist Movement Party (MHP), prone to slogans like The sun even rises slowly and is sad to set upon our beautiful municipality.

History:
Two important cities here in antiquity were Sillion, a colony of the Kingdom of Pergamon, and Aspendos,one of the most important Pamphylian cities. Aspendos is situated on the point where the Kopru River meets the sea. Once an important port and a commercial centre, it had a reputation for raising the best horses on earth. The odeon, basilica, galleria and fountains are worth seeing.

The area was named Serik after a Turkish tribe that settled here, one of many waves of Turkish settlers attracted to this coast throughout history.

Tourism:
golf_in_antalya
With 22 km of coastline including the busy resort town of Belek the district of Serik is a major centre of Turkey’s tourism industry, attracting 30 million visitors each year. Belek has over 30 5 star hotels and golf courses. Places of interest include the ruins of Sillion and Aspendos, the cave of Zeytinlitaş and Uçansu waterfall.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*