/ 标记档案: 卫城

标记档案: 卫城

酸性

从戴姆雷向西旅行卡斯和达到的主要公路这向南的6公里后,头, one设备时在苏拉村靠马路的一侧由几间房子的. 村西边是雅典卫城城市苏拉位于山顶的遗体, 80 米高. ...

阅读更多 »

皮纳尔 / 尖塔

高速公路安塔利亚以西 - 费特希耶, 由镇通过也先并爬上村后尖塔 5 公里,南, one设备时古城普那拉的遗迹. 明显, 城市是“Pinale”, 一个Luwian结算, 千百年来的老. 圆形的形状的岩石在Cragus南部的丰 ...

阅读更多 »

Sillyon

背后ASAR村山, 22 公里安塔利亚以东, 躺在古城Sillyon的遗体. 可以理解的是它的名字, 在原Luwian, 曾经是“Swilwana”, 意思是“有一个美丽的地方传”. 的确, 其中,古城所在的地方是平地, between the sea and the Taurus ...

阅读更多 »

地方在奥林波斯参观

地方在奥林波斯参观: 北港街道和码头桥卫城剧场罗马浴场体育馆和小教堂海港浴场南港湾街和Likiark马赛克寺西南墓地建设海港纪念墓的中转港大教堂城堡城堡中世纪纪念坟墓

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: acropolis

Tag Archives: acropolis

Sura

Travelling westward from Demre to Kaş and reaching the main highway which after the 6th km heads towards the south, one arrives at the Sura Village consisting of a few houses by the side of the road. To the west of the village are the remains of the acropolis city Sura situated on top of the hill, 80 metres high. ...

Read More »

Pınara / Minare

To the west of the highway Antalya – Fethiye, after passing by the town Eşen and climbing up the village Minare 5 km to the south, one arrives at the remains of the ancient city Pınara. Obviously, the city was “Pinale”, a Luwian settlement, thousands of years old. The abundance of round form rocks in the south of the Cragus ...

Read More »

Sillyon

On the hill behind Asar Village, 22 km to the east of Antalya, lie the remains of the ancient city of Sillyon. It is understood that its name, in the original Luwian, used to be “Swilwana”, meaning “place with a beautiful pass”. Indeed, the place where the ancient city was located is the flatland, between the sea and the Taurus ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Phaselis / Tekirova

Places to visit in Phaselis: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (military harbour) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (toilet) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

Read More »

Places to visit in Olympos

Places to visit in Olympos: Northern harbour street and the docks Bridge Acropolis Theatre Roman Baths Gymnasium and the small basilica Harbour baths Southern harbour street and the entrepots Basilica Citadel Citadel of the Middle Age Monumental graves in the harbour Monumental grave of Likiark The building with mosaics Temple South-Western necropolis

Read More »