الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : الجزء الأعلى المحصن من مدينة إغريقية

أرشيف الوسم : الجزء الأعلى المحصن من مدينة إغريقية

سورة قرآن كريم

السفر غربا من دمرة لكاس والوصول إلى الطريق السريع الرئيسي الذي بعد كم 6 رؤساء نحو الجنوب, يصل الى واحد في قرية السورة تتألف من عدد قليل من المنازل على جانب الطريق. إلى الغرب من قرية هي بقايا مدينة أكروبوليس سورة تقع على قمة التل, 80 مترا. ...

أكمل القراءة »

بينارا / مئذنة

إلى الغرب من الطريق السريع أنطاليا - فتحية, بعد مرور من بلدة إيسن ويتسلق قرية منارة 5 كم إلى الجنوب, واحد يصل إلى ما تبقى من المدينة القديمة بينارا. بوضوح, المدينة كانت "Pinale", تسوية Luwian, آلاف سنة. وفرة الصخور شكل جولة في جنوب Cragus ...

أكمل القراءة »

Sillyon

على التل وراء قرية اسار, 22 كم إلى الشرق من مدينة أنطاليا, تقع بقايا المدينة القديمة من Sillyon. من المفهوم أن اسمها, في Luwian الأصلي, تستخدم ليكون "Swilwana", وهذا يعني "وضع مع تمريرة جميلة". في الواقع, المكان الذي كان يقع في المدينة القديمة هي الأرض المسطحة, بين البحر وبرج الثور ...

أكمل القراءة »

أماكن للزيارة في فاسيليس / تيكيروفا

أماكن للزيارة في فاسيليس: بقايا الميناء وكاسر الأمواج الشمالي الميناء المركزي (الميناء العسكري) جنوب الميناء ذو ​​أعمدة الطريق هاندريانيس بوابة مسرح أغورا من هاندريانيس أغورا الحمامات البيزنطية Domitianus أغورا الصغيرة وLatrina (مرحاض) الحمامات الكبيرة وصالة للألعاب الرياضية الجدران قناطر على الشاطئ الجدران الخارجي وبوابة معابد أكروبوليس حوض جبانة

أكمل القراءة »

أماكن للزيارة في أوليمبوس

أماكن للزيارة في أوليمبوس: شارع الميناء الشمالي وأرصفة جسر الأكروبوليس المسرح الروماني حمامات صالة للألعاب الرياضية وحمامات مرفأ كاتدرائية صغيرة في الشوارع الميناء الجنوبي وENTREPOTS كنيسة القلعة قلعة المقابر الأثرية منتصف العمر في الميناء قبر ضخم من Likiark المبنى مع الفسيفساء مقبرة معبد الجنوبية الغربية

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: acropolis

Tag Archives: acropolis

Sura

Travelling westward from Demre to Kaş and reaching the main highway which after the 6th km heads towards the south, one arrives at the Sura Village consisting of a few houses by the side of the road. To the west of the village are the remains of the acropolis city Sura situated on top of the hill, 80 metres high. ...

Read More »

Pınara / Minare

To the west of the highway Antalya – Fethiye, after passing by the town Eşen and climbing up the village Minare 5 km to the south, one arrives at the remains of the ancient city Pınara. Obviously, the city was “Pinale”, a Luwian settlement, thousands of years old. The abundance of round form rocks in the south of the Cragus ...

Read More »

Sillyon

On the hill behind Asar Village, 22 km to the east of Antalya, lie the remains of the ancient city of Sillyon. It is understood that its name, in the original Luwian, used to be “Swilwana”, meaning “place with a beautiful pass”. Indeed, the place where the ancient city was located is the flatland, between the sea and the Taurus ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Phaselis / Tekirova

Places to visit in Phaselis: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (military harbour) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (toilet) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

Read More »

Places to visit in Olympos

Places to visit in Olympos: Northern harbour street and the docks Bridge Acropolis Theatre Roman Baths Gymnasium and the small basilica Harbour baths Southern harbour street and the entrepots Basilica Citadel Citadel of the Middle Age Monumental graves in the harbour Monumental grave of Likiark The building with mosaics Temple South-Western necropolis

Read More »