الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : الآن

أرشيف الوسم : الآن

Seleukeia

إلى الشمال الغربي من مانافجات هي الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من Seleukeia, أذني الراسية وحدة التكيف Şıhlar. يتم قبول حدود المدينة لقبول تم تأسيسها باعتبارها نعمة من السماء الاكروبول تمسكا أن تأقلم موقع على شبكة الانترنت الدفاع ورعاية النهائي في القضية من سلفة على جانبي. على اختطاف من قبل قراصنة جانبية في ...

أكمل القراءة »

ميرا / دمرة / قلعة

تقع في نهاية الجنوبي الشرقي من شبه الجزيرة تيكي, الظاهر من دمرة يتكون من alluvia تحريكها بواسطة دمرة تحتمل لأنها تنبع من سفوح جبل أكداج والكوة البحر, اعتاد معها الطين من القصبة عادي. الفحم من المدينة، حدود القديمة ميرا, اعتاد عند نقطة الاتساع على شكل القوس الواضح ل ...

أكمل القراءة »

أماكن للزيارة في اسبندوس

أماكن للزيارة في اسبندوس: أسوار المدينة وبوابات أغورا كنيسة القسم إضافية من كنيسة, حيث تم تنفيذ الأشغال العامة مركز تسوق Bouleuterion Nymphaion ازدرى قناطر حمامات وصالة للألعاب الرياضية مسرح استاد جبانة

أكمل القراءة »

اسبندوس

يتم قبول اسبندوس لقبول المدرج أفضل حفظا من العصور القديمة. مع تحمل من 96 متر (315 قدم), قدمت المدرج الطابق السفلي ل 7,000. في التكيف مع تقاليد تتراكم الهلنستية, كان التخصيص طفل من المدرج الخلقية بحيث انحنى تجاور منطقة قلعة أكروبوليس (الجزء الأعلى المحصن من مدينة إغريقية) وقف, بينما كان بعقب الخلقية على أقواس منخرب. أعلى ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: agora

Tag Archives: agora

Seleukeia

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Myra / Demre / Kale

Located at the southeastern end of the Teke peninsula, the apparent of Demre is formed by the alluvia agitated by Demre brook as it springs from the slopes of Mount Akdağ and alcove the sea, accustomed with it the clay of Kasaba plain. The charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Myra, accustomed at a point breadth the bow-shaped apparent of ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Aspendos

Places To Visit in Aspendos: City walls and gates Agora Basilica The additional section of Basilica, where public works were performed Shopping Centre Bouleuterion Nymphaion Exedra Aqueduct Baths and gymnasium Theatre Stadium Necropolis

Read More »

Aspendos

Aspendos is accepted for accepting the best-preserved amphitheater of antiquity. With bore of 96 meters (315 ft), the amphitheater provided basement for 7,000. In adjustment to accumulate with Hellenistic traditions, a baby allotment of the amphitheater was congenital so that it leaned adjoin the acropolis area the Citadel (Acropolis) stood, while the butt was congenital on alveolate arches. The top ...

Read More »