/ 标记档案: 现在

标记档案: 现在

Seleukeia

马纳夫加特西北是Seleukeia的古老城市限制木炭, 锚定听觉的Şıhlar调整单元. 全市范围被接受,接受已成立一个附着卫城偏僻地区被驯化为在上侧面的预付款的情况下,最后的防御和主持网站. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

阅读更多 »

地方在参观阿斯潘多斯

地方在参观阿斯潘多斯: City walls and gates Agora Basilica The additional section of Basilica, where public works were performed Shopping Centre Bouleuterion Nymphaion Exedra Aqueduct Baths and gymnasium Theatre Stadium Necropolis

阅读更多 »

阿斯潘多斯

阿斯潘多斯接受接受古代的保存最完好的露天剧场. 随着孔 96 米 (315 英尺), 露天剧场的地下室提供 7,000. 在调整与希腊的传统,积累, 露天剧场的宝宝配股是先天性的,使其靠在毗雅典卫城区域的城堡 (雅典卫城) 站在, 而对接是在蜂窝状先天性拱门. The top ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: agora

Tag Archives: agora

Beter Bocek Türkçe Dublaj izle, Filmi izle, Full izle

full film izle filmi full izle Hd film izle Full Watch Movie Full Movie Dağ 2 HD izle, Filmi izle, Full izle Kotü Çocuk izle, Filmi izle, Full izle Yeni Nesil Ajan: Xander Cage in Donüşü 2017 1080p izle Kırmızı Kaplumbağa izle, Filmi izle, Full izle Reis izle, Filmi izle, Full izle Barbie Video Oyunu Kahramanı Türkçe Dublaj izle, Filmi ...

Read More »

Myra / Demre / Kale

Located at the southeastern end of the Teke peninsula, the apparent of Demre is formed by the alluvia agitated by Demre brook as it springs from the slopes of Mount Akdağ and alcove the sea, accustomed with it the clay of Kasaba plain. The charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Myra, accustomed at a point breadth the bow-shaped apparent of ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Aspendos

Places To Visit in Aspendos: City walls and gates Agora Basilica The additional section of Basilica, where public works were performed Shopping Centre Bouleuterion Nymphaion Exedra Aqueduct Baths and gymnasium Theatre Stadium Necropolis

Read More »

Aspendos

Aspendos is accepted for accepting the best-preserved amphitheater of antiquity. With bore of 96 meters (315 ft), the amphitheater provided basement for 7,000. In adjustment to accumulate with Hellenistic traditions, a baby allotment of the amphitheater was congenital so that it leaned adjoin the acropolis area the Citadel (Acropolis) stood, while the butt was congenital on alveolate arches. The top ...

Read More »