الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : ألانيا

أرشيف الوسم : ألانيا

قازيبازا

قازيبازا هي مدينة على ساحل البحر المتوسط ​​في جنوب تركيا في مقاطعة أنطاليا, 180كم شرق مدينة أنطاليا. قازيبازا هي منطقة ريفية هادئة تشتهر الموز والبرتقال. الاسم القديم لقازيبازا هو Selinus, التي تحور لSelinti في الفترة التركية في وقت مبكر. جغرافية: منطقة قازيبازا يقف على شريط ضيق من ...

أكمل القراءة »

أماكن للزيارة في ألانيا

بوابة الرئيسية “قديس العربية” الهلنستية أسوار المدينة وقلعة القلعة مسجد Ehmedek (جامع السليمانية) Bedesten (بناء baazar غطت) والخان Akşebe تكية القلعة البيزنطية الداخلية النعناع الكنيسة, الدير وبرج Damlataş الكهف

أكمل القراءة »

ألانيا

في ألانيا, والكثير من باريو هامة هي "Kizilkule ' (29 متر في الجوف و 33 متر في الارتفاع) وبناء السفن (57 متر في اتساع و 40 متر في عمق). يتكون من حوض بناء السفن التي 5 الإدارات السطح المعمد. السقف والنوافذ مثل الثقوب في التكيف للسماح الجهاز في الشمس. القلعة مسجد, Bedesten (السوق مكان), دير السلطان Aksebe, كل اتفاق ...

أكمل القراءة »

أحياء أنطاليا

المناطق الساحلية; أنطاليا, قازيبازا, ألانيا, مانافجات, سيريك, حزام, كوملوكا, فينيسيا, قشر وخوذة. ذروة هذه المناطق هي 0-100 م فوق سطح البحر level.Watch الفيلم الكامل أون لاين الجري أون لاين وتحميل ومناطق الهضبة الداخلية; Gündogmus, Akseki, İbradı, Korkuteli وElmalı. ذروة هذه المناطق هي 900-1000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. ألانيا, Akseki, تفاحة, فينيسيا, قازيبازا, Gündogmus, ...

أكمل القراءة »

أنطاليا دليل السفر

مرحبا بكم في أنطاليا دليل السفر. أنطاليا هي العاصمة وأكبر مركز من سكان المنطقة, مع تجاوز عدد سكانها نصف مليون. وتقع المدينة على هضبة الذي يميل ضد “مصارعة الثيران” الجبال والتي تشكل المنحدرات على الجانب البحر. في أول سهل صخري على الساحل من وسط المدينة وعلى ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: Alanya

Tag Archives: Alanya

Gazipaşa

Gazipaşa is a town on the Mediterranean coast of southern Turkey in Antalya Province, 180km east of the city of Antalya. Gazipaşa is a quiet rural district famous for its bananas and oranges. The old name of Gazipasa is Selinus, which mutated to Selinti in the early Turkish period. Geography: The district of Gazipaşa stands on a narrow strip of ...

Read More »

Places To Visit in Alanya

Main Gate “Arap evliyası” and Hellenistic city walls Ehmedek citadel Citadel mosque (Süleymaniye Mosque) Bedesten (covered baazar building) and caravanserai Akşebe Tekke Inner Citadel Byzantine church Mint, monastery and tower Damlataş cave

Read More »

Alanya

In Alanya, the a lot of important barrio are ‘Kizilkule’ (29 meters in bore and 33 meters in height) and shipyard (57 meters in breadth and 40 meters in depth). That shipyard is consisted of 5 entablature departments. The roof has windows-like holes in adjustment to let the sun appliance in. Castle-Mosque, Bedesten (Market-place), abbey of Sultan Aksebe, all accord ...

Read More »

Districts of Antalya

The coastal districts are; Antalya, Gazipaşa, Alanya, Manavgat, Serik, Kemer, Kumluca, Finike, Kale and Kaş. The height of these districts are 0-100 m above sea level.Watch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download The inner plateau districts; Gündoğmuş, Akseki, İbradı, Korkuteli and Elmali. The height of these districts are 900-1000 m above sea level. Alanya, Akseki, Elmalı, Finike, Gazipaşa, Gündoğmuş, ...

Read More »

Antalya Travel Guide

Welcome to Antalya Travel Guide. Antalya is the capital and the largest center of population of the region, with its population exceeding half a million. The city is located on a plateau which leans against the “Toros” mountains and which forms cliffs on the sea side. On the first rocky plain on the coast is the town centre and on ...

Read More »