الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : المدينة القديمة

أرشيف الوسم : المدينة القديمة

استمر

تأسست المدينة حدود-القديمة من بيرج على الحادث على ما يبدو وداعا شكلت النهر اكسو(Kestros), حول 15 كم. من البحر. فمن 18 كم. بعيدا عن أنطاليا. في سن الشيخوخة, النهر اكسو اعتاد القوارب لتظهر المتاخمة الفعلية لبيرج. اسم للحدود المدينة تنبع من "برجا" قبول "العليا" خلال / عصر الأترورية Luwian. ال ...

أكمل القراءة »

زانثوس

في 5 كم من الشريان الكاس - فتحية, الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من زانثوس يتم اعتقال عاليا على الاكروبول في ذروة 100 م على الوعاء الشرقي من إيسن تحتمل الكثره من خلال التفاح Kınık. اسم للحدود المدينة هو "Sindawana" في Luwian / اللغة الأترورية, قبول â € ŒTHE مسكن للآلهة الأم ...

أكمل القراءة »

تلوس / Saklıkent

حدود المدينة القديمة تلوس تكمن في إدارة الجنوبي من نعمة من السماء كمر, أورال كالي والتفاح. تأسست في حدود المدينة باعتبارها الاكروبول حدود المدينة مع اسم Tlawa في الفترة Luwian. انها أوامر مظهر أكثر المرسى في حوض زانثوس. تلوس التي أصبحت مدينة حدود ومزينا هياكل متنوعة خلال العصر الروماني ...

أكمل القراءة »

ليتون / Kumluova

إلى الغرب من زانثوس-كريك إيسن وسط والفحم من المدينة حدود قديمة ليتون أذني التعديل Kumluova. اسم للحدود المدينة “Ladauwa” في النص الأصلي Luwian / الأترورية, قبول “دار عبادة الإلهة الأم لادا”. تاريخ هذه تواريخ الإقامة ملائكي فوجئ لأكياس السنين السالفة المسيح. والدة الالهة عبادة تبدأ في كل مكان في الأناضول لا يمكن تجنبه ...

أكمل القراءة »

Arykanda

وهو القديم المدينة حدود في وسط الفحم إلى الغرب من أنطاليا والقطب الشمالي من فينيك, في الجوار المتاخمة لقرية عارف. الفحم من Arykanda, والتي تمثل زيارة, وشطر على الحوراء € ™ ق بث بعيدا. ومن المتفق عليه أن اسم حدود المدن في Luwian / هجة الأترورية كان “Arukawanda / Aruwawanda” قبول “الناس قبول مذبح”. Arykanda, ...

أكمل القراءة »

بينارا / مئذنة

إلى الغرب من الطريق السريع أنطاليا - فتحية, بعد مرور من بلدة إيسن ويتسلق قرية منارة 5 كم إلى الجنوب, واحد يصل إلى ما تبقى من المدينة القديمة بينارا. بوضوح, المدينة كانت "Pinale", تسوية Luwian, آلاف سنة. وفرة الصخور شكل جولة في جنوب Cragus ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: ancient city

Tag Archives: ancient city

Perge

The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The ...

Read More »

Xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Tlos / Saklıkent

Ancient city-limits Tlos lie in the southern administration of the boondocks Kemer, aural the apple Kale. The city-limits was founded as an acropolis city-limits with the name of Tlawa in the Luwian period. It commands a appearance over the anchorage in the basin of Xanthos. Tlos which became a city-limits and was adorned with assorted structures during the Roman era ...

Read More »

Letoon / Kumluova

To the west of Xanthos-Creek Eşen amid are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits Letoon aural the adjustment Kumluova. The name of the city-limits is “Ladauwa” in the Luwian/Etruscan original, acceptation “worshipping abode of the mother goddess Lada”. History of this angelic abode dates aback to bags of years afore Christ. The Mother Goddess Cult begin everywhere in Anatolia unavoidably ...

Read More »

Arykanda

It is an age-old city-limits in charcoal amid to the west of Antalya and arctic of Finike, in abutting adjacency to the Arif village. The charcoal of Arykanda, which are account a visit, are bisected an hour’s airing away. It is accepted that the name of the city-limits in the Luwian/Etruscan accent was “Arukawanda/Aruwawanda” acceptation “People accepting an Altar”. Arykanda, ...

Read More »

Pınara / Minare

To the west of the highway Antalya – Fethiye, after passing by the town Eşen and climbing up the village Minare 5 km to the south, one arrives at the remains of the ancient city Pınara. Obviously, the city was “Pinale”, a Luwian settlement, thousands of years old. The abundance of round form rocks in the south of the Cragus ...

Read More »