/ 标记档案: 安塔利亚 (page 3)

标记档案: 安塔利亚

凯梅尔

凯梅尔是银行胜地安塔利亚省的土耳其地中海银行公社, 40 公里的安塔利亚以西的城市限制. 凯梅尔是安塔利亚湾, 53 与西方金牛座山的背后裙子海塘公里. 该银行拥有典型的地中海热, 干驯化和温暖的大海. Until the ...

阅读更多 »

阿斯潘多斯

阿斯潘多斯接受接受古代的保存最完好的露天剧场. 随着孔 96 米 (315 英尺), 露天剧场的地下室提供 7,000. 在调整与希腊的传统,积累, 露天剧场的宝宝配股是先天性的,使其靠在毗雅典卫城区域的城堡 (雅典卫城) 站在, 而对接是在蜂窝状先天性拱门. The top ...

阅读更多 »

阿兰亚

阿兰亚, 在很多重要的巴里奥是“Kizilkule” (29 在孔米, 33 高米) 和船厂 (57 广度米, 40 深入米). 这造船厂组成的 5 檐部部门. 屋顶有窗户样孔的调整让太阳在家电. 城堡,清真寺, Bedestan (市场的地方), 苏丹Aksebe修道院, all accord ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚文化

由于其历史背景的安塔利亚地区拥有丰富的文化和人种学. 除了定居培养物的特征, 当地人还合成了yörük的特点 (游牧) 文化, 从而确立了自己独特的文化. The migration of the local people from the shore towards the uplands on the Taurus mountains because of ...

阅读更多 »

气候安塔利亚

安塔利亚省位于的36,07°以北北纬 – 37,29的29,20°°,东经 – 32,35°. 由于该区域是封闭冷偏北风, 它的特点是典型的地中海气候,炎热, 干燥的夏季和适度温暖多雨的冬季. 在天气晴朗的地区 10 months a year ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚历史

相比,一些地区的其他古老的城市安塔利亚城市是年轻 (佩尔格, 侧, 阿斯潘多斯, 等等) 它是由佩加蒙王成立 “阿塔洛斯” 在 158 B.C. 并且它的创始人的名字命名 (Attaleia). 它现在的名字是一样的, 只与发音的细微变化. 安条克三世。, 谁是在国王的OEN ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: Antalya (page 3)

Tag Archives: Antalya

Kemer

Kemer is a bank resort and a commune of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean bank of Turkey, 40 km west of the city-limits of Antalya. Kemer is on the Gulf of Antalya, 53 km of sea bank with the skirts of the western Taurus mountains behind. The bank has the archetypal Mediterranean hot, dry acclimate and balmy sea. Until the ...

Read More »

Aspendos

Aspendos is accepted for accepting the best-preserved amphitheater of antiquity. With bore of 96 meters (315 ft), the amphitheater provided basement for 7,000. In adjustment to accumulate with Hellenistic traditions, a baby allotment of the amphitheater was congenital so that it leaned adjoin the acropolis area the Citadel (Acropolis) stood, while the butt was congenital on alveolate arches. The top ...

Read More »

Alanya

In Alanya, the a lot of important barrio are ‘Kizilkule’ (29 meters in bore and 33 meters in height) and shipyard (57 meters in breadth and 40 meters in depth). That shipyard is consisted of 5 entablature departments. The roof has windows-like holes in adjustment to let the sun appliance in. Castle-Mosque, Bedesten (Market-place), abbey of Sultan Aksebe, all accord ...

Read More »

Antalya Culture

Thanks to its historical background the Antalya region enjoys a rich culture and ethnography. In addition to the characteristics of settled cultures, the local people also synthesised the characteristics of the yörük (nomadic) culture, thus establishing a unique culture of their own. The migration of the local people from the shore towards the uplands on the Taurus mountains because of ...

Read More »

Antalya Climate

The province of Antalya is located between the north latitudes of 36,07° – 37,29° and east longitudes of 29,20° – 32,35°. Since the area is closed to the cold northerly winds, it is characterized by the typical Mediterranean climate with hot, dry summers and moderately warm and rainy winters. In the area with sunny weather for 10 months a year ...

Read More »

Antalya History

Antalya city is younger as compared to the other ancient cities of the some region (Perge, Side, Aspendos, etc.) It was founded by the Pergamon king “Attalos” in 158 B.C. and was named after its founder (Attaleia). Its present name is the same, only with a slight change of pronunciation. Antiokhos III., who was oen of the kings of the ...

Read More »