/ 标记档案: 阿尔特弥斯

标记档案: 阿尔特弥斯

佩尔格

佩尔格的古老城市的限制是建立在事故发生明显形成轮空阿克苏河(Kestros), 关于 15 千米. 从海. 它是 18 千米. 离安塔利亚. 在古老的时代, 河阿克苏习惯船出现实际接触于佩尔格. 的城市范围的名称Luwian /伊特鲁里亚时期从“帕尔加”词义“高”起源. 该 ...

阅读更多 »

Letoon / Kumluova

要Xanthos-溪也先西部是之中的古老城市限制木炭Letoon听觉调整Kumluova. 的城市范围的名字 “Ladauwa” 在Luwian /伊特鲁里亚原, 验收 “母亲女神拉达的崇拜居留权”. 这个天使般的居留权日期的历史吓了一跳前述基督的几年袋. The Mother Goddess Cult begin everywhere in Anatolia unavoidably ...

阅读更多 »

特摩索斯

22 安塔利亚公里的西北, 上的斜率安塔利亚科尔库泰利高速公路南 1650 米高鼓鲁克/ Solymn山, 在海拔 1050 米, 躺在特摩索斯的古玩城的遗迹. 该地区被宣布为“鼓鲁克/特摩索斯国家公园和保护区”,由于其区域菌群的最佳范例, 鲜花和植物马基斯, 而独特的 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: artemis

Tag Archives: artemis

Perge

The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The ...

Read More »

Letoon / Kumluova

To the west of Xanthos-Creek Eşen amid are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits Letoon aural the adjustment Kumluova. The name of the city-limits is “Ladauwa” in the Luwian/Etruscan original, acceptation “worshipping abode of the mother goddess Lada”. History of this angelic abode dates aback to bags of years afore Christ. The Mother Goddess Cult begin everywhere in Anatolia unavoidably ...

Read More »

Termessos

22 km northwest of Antalya, south of the Antalya-Korkuteli motorway on the slope of the 1650 m high Güllük/Solymn mountain, at an altitude of 1050 m, lie the remains of the antique city of Termessos. The area was declared “Güllük/Termessos National Park and Protection Area” due to the best examples of its regional flora, flowers and maquis vegetation, and unique ...

Read More »