/ 标记档案: 阿斯潘多斯

标记档案: 阿斯潘多斯

高尔夫在安塔利亚

有很多高尔夫俱乐部和酒店贝莱克; 火鸡, 只要 30 距离Antalya国际机场分钟. 不仅ID气候和出色的自然风光完美的高尔夫, 而且还提供了理想的机会,访问许多古遗址和rıuins周围的贝莱克区. 特别有趣的是,在和阿斯潘多斯古壮丽的露天剧场 ...

阅读更多 »

塞里克

塞里克是在土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个城市和地区, 38 公里,东临城市安塔利亚的, 在地中海沿岸. 地理: 向海岸区主要是农田平, 用于种植蔬菜, 而塞里克内陆一半是森林山丘和Taurus山脉. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 干 ...

阅读更多 »

阿斯潘多斯

阿斯潘多斯接受接受古代的保存最完好的露天剧场. 随着孔 96 米 (315 英尺), 露天剧场的地下室提供 7,000. 在调整与希腊的传统,积累, 露天剧场的宝宝配股是先天性的,使其靠在毗雅典卫城区域的城堡 (雅典卫城) 站在, 而对接是在蜂窝状先天性拱门. The top ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚节日

节日: • Antalya Festival Where: 当安塔利亚: 12-29 九月, 18 days • Antalya Golden Orange Film Festival Where: 当安塔利亚: Last week of September • Mediterranean International Music Festival Where: 当安塔利亚: 5-11 十月, 6 days • Antalya Honey Festival Where: Gündogmus当: 15 八月, 1 day • International Folk Music and Dance Festival Competition Where: 当安塔利亚: Last week ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: Aspendos

Tag Archives: Aspendos

Golf in Antalya

There are a lot of Golf Clubs and Hotels in Belek; Turkey, only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. Not only id the climate and outstanding scenery perfect for golf, but also offers the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. Of special interest is the breathtaking amphitheatre at Aspendos and the ancient ...

Read More »

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »

Aspendos

Aspendos is accepted for accepting the best-preserved amphitheater of antiquity. With bore of 96 meters (315 ft), the amphitheater provided basement for 7,000. In adjustment to accumulate with Hellenistic traditions, a baby allotment of the amphitheater was congenital so that it leaned adjoin the acropolis area the Citadel (Acropolis) stood, while the butt was congenital on alveolate arches. The top ...

Read More »

Antalya Festivals

Festivals: • Antalya Festival Where: Antalya When: 12-29 September, 18 days • Antalya Golden Orange Film Festival Where: Antalya When: Last week of September • Mediterranean International Music Festival Where: Antalya When: 5-11 October, 6 days • Antalya Honey Festival Where: Gündogmus When: 15 August, 1 day • International Folk Music and Dance Festival Competition Where: Antalya When: Last week ...

Read More »