الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : شاطئ

أرشيف الوسم : شاطئ

المشي لمسافات طويلة والركض في أنطاليا

إذا كنت حريصة على التنزه والركض, سوف تجد نفسك فقط على حافة الرغبة في اكتشاف جمال لا نهاية لها في هافاسو بينما كنت الركض / المشي لمسافات طويلة في الغابة الذي يضع فقط عند حدود السكن الخاص في الوقت نفسه تقدم لك أفضل الآراء المدن العتيقة. بينما كنت الرحلات سوف تستمتع الكمال ...

أكمل القراءة »

حزام

كمر هو منتجع البنك والبلدية في مقاطعة أنطاليا على الضفة المتوسطية تركيا, 40 كم إلى الغرب من حدود المدينة من أنطاليا. كيمر على خليج أنطاليا, 53 كم من بنك البحر مع التنانير من جبال طوروس الغربية وراء. البنك لديه التوراتية الساخنة البحر المتوسط, يتأقلم الجافة والبحر شاف. حتى ...

أكمل القراءة »

أوليمبوس

فمن وسط في نطاق 75 كم إلى الغرب من مركز مدينة أنطاليا المتعصبة على فجائية من جبل موسى وأذني "الحديقة الوطنية أوليمبوس-Beydağları" اتساع الوادي من اسم المذكور أعلاه ينضم إلى البحر. ويتم الحصول على اسم للحدود المدينة من "Aluamapa / Oluamapa / Olyamapa" في Luwian / اللغة الأترورية. في اللغة ياكوزا, "أولو", وهو انحراف ل ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: beach

Tag Archives: beach

Hiking and Jogging in Antalya

If you are keen on Hiking and Jogging, you will just find yourself on the edge of a desire to discover the endless beauty at HavaSu while you are jogging/hiking in the forest which lays just by the borders of your accommodation meanwhile offering you the best views of antique cities. While you are trekking you will enjoy the perfect ...

Read More »

Kemer

Kemer is a bank resort and a commune of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean bank of Turkey, 40 km west of the city-limits of Antalya. Kemer is on the Gulf of Antalya, 53 km of sea bank with the skirts of the western Taurus mountains behind. The bank has the archetypal Mediterranean hot, dry acclimate and balmy sea. Until the ...

Read More »

Olympos

It is amid at a ambit of 75 km to the west of the Antalya bigoted centre on the abruptness of Mount Musa and aural “Olympos-Beydağları National Park” breadth the brook of the aforementioned name joins the sea. The name of the city-limits is acquired from “Aluamapa/Oluamapa/Olyamapa” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. In the Luwian language, “Olu”, which is a aberration ...

Read More »