/ 标记档案: 海滩

标记档案: 海滩

徒步旅行和慢跑安塔利亚

如果你是热衷于徒步旅行和慢跑, 你只会发现自己,发现在哈瓦苏无尽的美感,而你是慢跑/远足,其中由您住宿的边界只是奠定了森林的愿望的同时边为您提供古色古香的城市的最好的意见. 当你徒步旅行,您将享受完美 ...

阅读更多 »

凯梅尔

凯梅尔是银行胜地安塔利亚省的土耳其地中海银行公社, 40 公里的安塔利亚以西的城市限制. 凯梅尔是安塔利亚湾, 53 与西方金牛座山的背后裙子海塘公里. 该银行拥有典型的地中海热, 干驯化和温暖的大海. Until the ...

阅读更多 »

奥林波斯

它是在之中的范围 75 公里山穆萨和听觉的突然安塔利亚顽固中心的西进“奥林波斯-Beydağları国家公园”广度上述名称的溪入海口. 的城市范围的名称从“Aluamapa / Oluamapa / Olyamapa”中的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语收购. 在Luwian语言, “蛋”, 这是一个差 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: beach

Tag Archives: beach

Hiking and Jogging in Antalya

If you are keen on Hiking and Jogging, you will just find yourself on the edge of a desire to discover the endless beauty at HavaSu while you are jogging/hiking in the forest which lays just by the borders of your accommodation meanwhile offering you the best views of antique cities. While you are trekking you will enjoy the perfect ...

Read More »

Kemer

Kemer is a bank resort and a commune of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean bank of Turkey, 40 km west of the city-limits of Antalya. Kemer is on the Gulf of Antalya, 53 km of sea bank with the skirts of the western Taurus mountains behind. The bank has the archetypal Mediterranean hot, dry acclimate and balmy sea. Until the ...

Read More »

Olympos

It is amid at a ambit of 75 km to the west of the Antalya bigoted centre on the abruptness of Mount Musa and aural “Olympos-Beydağları National Park” breadth the brook of the aforementioned name joins the sea. The name of the city-limits is acquired from “Aluamapa/Oluamapa/Olyamapa” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. In the Luwian language, “Olu”, which is a aberration ...

Read More »