/ 标记档案: 贝莱克

标记档案: 贝莱克

安塔利亚高尔夫俱乐部 – 贝莱克

有安塔利亚/贝莱克很多高尔夫俱乐部. 您可以arriveh他们中的很多只 30 距离Antalya国际机场分钟. 我们提供了理想的机会参观许多古代遗址和rıuins周围的贝莱克区. 你可以找到一些低于高尔夫俱乐部电话号码…

阅读更多 »

高尔夫在安塔利亚

有很多高尔夫俱乐部和酒店贝莱克; 火鸡, 只要 30 距离Antalya国际机场分钟. 不仅ID气候和出色的自然风光完美的高尔夫, 而且还提供了理想的机会,访问许多古遗址和rıuins周围的贝莱克区. 特别有趣的是,在和阿斯潘多斯古壮丽的露天剧场 ...

阅读更多 »

贝莱克

后来发生的这在北极永旺的临终看护开发的构造现象,暴雨与高空冲积丰盛获得通过河流搅动时代过程中形成这种广度. 这个时代总小丘覆盖着疼痛和健康木炭, 接受砾岩, 海滩和尘埃形成的积累到了极致 100 米. ...

阅读更多 »

塞里克

塞里克是在土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个城市和地区, 38 公里,东临城市安塔利亚的, 在地中海沿岸. 地理: 向海岸区主要是农田平, 用于种植蔬菜, 而塞里克内陆一半是森林山丘和Taurus山脉. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 干 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: belek

Tag Archives: belek

Golf Clubs in Antalya – Belek

There are a lot of Golf clubs in Antalya/Belek. You can arriveh a lot of them only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. We offer the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. You can find some of Golf Clubs telephone numbers below…

Read More »

Golf in Antalya

There are a lot of Golf Clubs and Hotels in Belek; Turkey, only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. Not only id the climate and outstanding scenery perfect for golf, but also offers the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. Of special interest is the breathtaking amphitheatre at Aspendos and the ancient ...

Read More »

Belek

This breadth was formed during the era of torrential rains occurring afterwards the tectonic phenomena which developed in the deathwatch of the arctic aeon aloft getting abounding with the alluvia agitated by rivers. The charcoal of this era aggregate hillocks covered with ache and heath, accepted as CONGLOMERATE, formed of beach and dust accumulated to a acme of 100 meters. ...

Read More »

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »