الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : بيليك

أرشيف الوسم : بيليك

نوادي الغولف في أنطاليا – بيليك

هناك الكثير من نوادي الجولف في أنطاليا / بيليك. يمكنك arriveh الكثير منهم فقط 30 دقيقة من مطار أنطاليا الدولي. نحن نقدم فرصة مثالية لزيارة العديد من المواقع وrıuins القديمة التي تحيط منطقة بيليك. يمكنك أن تجد بعض من أرقام الهاتف نوادي الجولف أدناه…

أكمل القراءة »

الغولف في أنطاليا

هناك الكثير من نوادي الجولف والفنادق في بيليك; تركيا, فقط 30 دقيقة من مطار أنطاليا الدولي. ليس فقط هوية المناخ والمناظر الطبيعية المتميزة مثالية للجولف, ولكن أيضا يوفر فرصة مثالية لزيارة العديد من المواقع وrıuins القديمة التي تحيط منطقة بيليك. أهمية خاصة هو المسرح لالتقاط الأنفاس في اسبندوس والقديمة ...

أكمل القراءة »

بيليك

تم تشكيل هذا الاتساع في عهد الامطار الغزيرة التي تحدث بعد ذلك الظواهر التكتونية التي وضعت في deathwatch من الدهر القطب الشمالي عاليا الحصول على الكثره مع alluvia تحريكها بواسطة الأنهار. الفحم في هذا العصر الكلي التلال مغطاة آلام والصحية, كما قبلت تكتل, تتكون من الشاطئ والغبار المتراكم إلى ذروة 100 متر. ...

أكمل القراءة »

سيريك

سيريك هي مدينة ومقاطعة في مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 38 كم شرق مدينة أنطاليا, على طول ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط. جغرافية: نحو الساحل حي هو الأراضي الزراعية أساسا شقة, تستخدم لزراعة الخضروات, في حين أن النصف الداخلية من سيريك هو التلال التي تغطيها الغابات وجبال طوروس. منطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​نموذجية من الملفات الساخنة, جاف ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: belek

Tag Archives: belek

Golf Clubs in Antalya – Belek

There are a lot of Golf clubs in Antalya/Belek. You can arriveh a lot of them only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. We offer the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. You can find some of Golf Clubs telephone numbers below…

Read More »

Golf in Antalya

There are a lot of Golf Clubs and Hotels in Belek; Turkey, only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. Not only id the climate and outstanding scenery perfect for golf, but also offers the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. Of special interest is the breathtaking amphitheatre at Aspendos and the ancient ...

Read More »

Belek

This breadth was formed during the era of torrential rains occurring afterwards the tectonic phenomena which developed in the deathwatch of the arctic aeon aloft getting abounding with the alluvia agitated by rivers. The charcoal of this era aggregate hillocks covered with ache and heath, accepted as CONGLOMERATE, formed of beach and dust accumulated to a acme of 100 meters. ...

Read More »

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »