/ 标记档案: 会所

标记档案: 会所

安塔利亚高尔夫俱乐部 – 贝莱克

有安塔利亚/贝莱克很多高尔夫俱乐部. 您可以arriveh他们中的很多只 30 距离Antalya国际机场分钟. 我们提供了理想的机会参观许多古代遗址和rıuins周围的贝莱克区. 你可以找到一些低于高尔夫俱乐部电话号码…

阅读更多 »

凯梅尔

凯梅尔是银行胜地安塔利亚省的土耳其地中海银行公社, 40 公里的安塔利亚以西的城市限制. 凯梅尔是安塔利亚湾, 53 与西方金牛座山的背后裙子海塘公里. 该银行拥有典型的地中海热, 干驯化和温暖的大海. Until the ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚日常生活

Night Life Antalya pulses after dark with what is undeniably the Turkish south coast’s liveliest and craziest nightlife, 围绕着各种各样的俱乐部和酒吧. 大多数酒吧兼作迪斯科舞厅, 而且大部分的酒店提供歌舞表演, 通常与肚皮舞, 这是开放给非客人. 通宵跳舞最热门的景点是俱乐部盟友, 阿玛俱乐部 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: clubs

Tag Archives: clubs

Golf Clubs in Antalya – Belek

There are a lot of Golf clubs in Antalya/Belek. You can arriveh a lot of them only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. We offer the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. You can find some of Golf Clubs telephone numbers below…

Read More »

Kemer

Kemer is a bank resort and a commune of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean bank of Turkey, 40 km west of the city-limits of Antalya. Kemer is on the Gulf of Antalya, 53 km of sea bank with the skirts of the western Taurus mountains behind. The bank has the archetypal Mediterranean hot, dry acclimate and balmy sea. Until the ...

Read More »

Daily Life in Antalya

Night Life Antalya pulses after dark with what is undeniably the Turkish south coast’s liveliest and craziest nightlife, centred on a wide variety of clubs and bars. Most bars double as discos, and most of the hotels offer floor shows, usually with belly-dancing, that are open to non-guests. The hottest spots for all night dancing are Club Ally, Club Arma ...

Read More »