Accueil / Tag archives : district of antalya

Tag archives : district of antalya

Serik

Serik est une ville et un district de la province d'Antalya en Turquie, 38 km à l'est de la ville d'Antalya, le long de la côte méditerranéenne. Géographie: Vers la côte du district est des terres agricoles principalement plat, utilisé pour la culture des légumes, tandis que la moitié intérieure de Serik est collines boisées et les montagnes du Taurus. Le quartier a un climat typiquement méditerranéen de chaud, sec ...

Lire la suite...

Sourcil / Antiphellos

Kas est une petite pêche, plaisance et touristique, et un district de la province d'Antalya en Turquie, 168km à l'ouest de la ville d'Antalya. Comme une ville touristique, il est relativement intacte. Géographie: La ville de Kas est sur une colline qui descend vers la mer. Le quartier a un climat typiquement méditerranéen de chaud, des étés secs et chauds, humide ...

Lire la suite...

Ibradi

Ibradi est un quartier d'Antalya Province de la Turquie. Ibradi est une grande plaine dans les montagnes du Taurus. En été, le temps est sec et plus froid que la côte méditerranéenne à proximité avec une température diurne de 30 degrés C et 10 degrés C la nuit. Les montagnes sont couvertes de forêts de genévriers, cèdre et de pin, arrosée par les ruisseaux de montagne ...

Lire la suite...

AksekiLa

AksekiLa est un quartier d'Antalya Province de la Turquie. Population (2000) 42,467 dont 10,563 vivre dans la ville de AksekiLa. Connu pour ses perce-neige, AksekiLa est situé dans les montagnes du Taurus ouest à une altitude de 1500m. La rivière Manvagat traverse une vallée dans le centre du quartier, qui est par ailleurs essentiellement montagneux. Lieux d'intérêt ...

Lire la suite...

Home / Tag Archives: district of antalya

Tag Archives: district of antalya

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Akseki

Akseki is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. Population (2000) 42,467 of which 10,563 live in the town of Akseki. Known for its snowdrops, Akseki is located in the western Taurus Mountains at an elevation of 1500m. The Manvagat River passes through a large valley in the centre of the district, which is otherwise mainly mountainous. Places of interest ...

Read More »