Главная / Архив меток: district of antalya

Архив меток: district of antalya

Серик

Серик является город и район в провинции Анталья в Турции, 38 км к востоку от города Анталия, вдоль побережья Средиземного моря. География: К побережью район преимущественно равнинный сельхозугодий, используется для выращивания овощей, в то время как внутри страны половина Серик является лесом холмы и горы Таурус. Район имеет типичный средиземноморский климат горячей, сухой ...

Читать далее »

Бровь / Antiphellos

Каш является небольшой рыбацкой, яхтинг и туристический город, и район провинции Анталья в Турции, 168км к западу от города Анталия. В туристическом городе это относительно нетронутая. География: Город Каш находится на холме бежала к морю. Район имеет типичный средиземноморский климат горячей, сухое лето и теплая, влажный ...

Читать далее »

İbradı

İbradı является район провинции Анталья в Турции. İbradı высокая равнина в горы Таурус. Летом погода сухая и прохладнее, чем в соседнем побережье Средиземного моря с дневной температуре 30 ° С и 10 ° С ночью. Горы покрыты лесами можжевельника, кедр и сосна, орошается горных потоков ...

Читать далее »

Аксеки

Аксеки район провинции Анталья в Турции. Население (2000) 42,467 из которых 10,563 жить в городе Akseki. Известный своими подснежниками, Аксеки расположен в западной части гор Тавр на высоте 1500 м. Река Manvagat проходит через большой долине в центре района, что в противном случае в основном горная. Достопримечательности ...

Читать далее »

Home / Tag Archives: district of antalya

Tag Archives: district of antalya

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Akseki

Akseki is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. Population (2000) 42,467 of which 10,563 live in the town of Akseki. Known for its snowdrops, Akseki is located in the western Taurus Mountains at an elevation of 1500m. The Manvagat River passes through a large valley in the centre of the district, which is otherwise mainly mountainous. Places of interest ...

Read More »