/ 标记档案: 安塔利亚区

标记档案: 安塔利亚区

塞里克

塞里克是在土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个城市和地区, 38 公里,东临城市安塔利亚的, 在地中海沿岸. 地理: 向海岸区主要是农田平, 用于种植蔬菜, 而塞里克内陆一半是森林山丘和Taurus山脉. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 干 ...

阅读更多 »

眉 / Antiphellos

卡斯是一个小渔村, 游艇和旅游名镇, 和土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个区, 168公里城市安塔利亚以西. 作为一个旅游城市,它是相对未受污染. 地理: 卡斯镇往下跑海的小山. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 夏季干燥温暖, wet ...

阅读更多 »

İbradı

İbradı是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个区. İbradı是托罗斯山脉高平原. 在夏季,天气比的白天温度附近的地中海沿岸干燥,凉爽 30 ℃, 10 晚上摄氏度. 山都覆盖着桧林, 雪松和松木, watered by mountain streams ...

阅读更多 »

加速了

Akseki是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个区. 人口 (2000) 42,467 其中 10,563 住在Akseki镇. 著名的雪花莲, Akseki位于西部的托罗斯山脉海拔1500米的海拔. 该Manvagat河穿过小区的中心的大峡谷, 这是主要否则多山. Places of interest ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: district of antalya

Tag Archives: district of antalya

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Akseki

Akseki is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. Population (2000) 42,467 of which 10,563 live in the town of Akseki. Known for its snowdrops, Akseki is located in the western Taurus Mountains at an elevation of 1500m. The Manvagat River passes through a large valley in the centre of the district, which is otherwise mainly mountainous. Places of interest ...

Read More »