الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : district of antalya

أرشيف الوسم : district of antalya

سيريك

سيريك هي مدينة ومقاطعة في مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 38 كم شرق مدينة أنطاليا, على طول ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط. جغرافية: نحو الساحل حي هو الأراضي الزراعية أساسا شقة, تستخدم لزراعة الخضروات, في حين أن النصف الداخلية من سيريك هو التلال التي تغطيها الغابات وجبال طوروس. منطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​نموذجية من الملفات الساخنة, جاف ...

أكمل القراءة »

حاجب العين / Antiphellos

كاس الصيد الصغيرة, اليخوت وبلدة سياحية, ومنطقة مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 168كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. كمدينة سياحية هو البكر نسبيا. جغرافية: بلدة كاس على تلة يهرول إلى البحر. منطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​نموذجية من الملفات الساخنة, جاف صيفا ودافئة, رطب ...

أكمل القراءة »

İbradı

İbradı هو حي من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية. İbradı هو سهل عالية في جبال طوروس. في الصيف يكون الطقس الجاف وأكثر برودة من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​القريبة مع درجة حرارة النهار من 30 درجة مئوية و 10 درجة مئوية في الليل. وتغطي الجبال مع غابات العرعر, الارز والصنوبر, تسقى من قبل تيارات الجبلية ...

أكمل القراءة »

Akseki

Akseki هو حي من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية. عدد السكان (2000) 42,467 منها 10,563 يعيش في بلدة Akseki. والمعروف عن أزهار الثلج ل, يقع Akseki في جبال طوروس الغربية على ارتفاع 1500M. نهر Manvagat يمر عبر وادي كبير في وسط حي, الذي هو على خلاف ذلك أساسا الجبلية. الأماكن ذات الأهمية ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: district of antalya

Tag Archives: district of antalya

Serik

Serik is a town and district in Antalya Province of Turkey, 38 km east of the city of Antalya, along the Mediterranean coast. Geography: Towards the coast the district is mainly flat farmland, used for growing vegetables, while the inland half of Serik is forested hills and the Taurus Mountains. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Akseki

Akseki is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. Population (2000) 42,467 of which 10,563 live in the town of Akseki. Known for its snowdrops, Akseki is located in the western Taurus Mountains at an elevation of 1500m. The Manvagat River passes through a large valley in the centre of the district, which is otherwise mainly mountainous. Places of interest ...

Read More »