الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : تفاحة

أرشيف الوسم : تفاحة

Arykanda

وهو القديم المدينة حدود في وسط الفحم إلى الغرب من أنطاليا والقطب الشمالي من فينيك, في الجوار المتاخمة لقرية عارف. الفحم من Arykanda, والتي تمثل زيارة, وشطر على الحوراء € ™ ق بث بعيدا. ومن المتفق عليه أن اسم حدود المدن في Luwian / هجة الأترورية كان “Arukawanda / Aruwawanda” قبول “الناس قبول مذبح”. Arykanda, ...

أكمل القراءة »

فينيسيا

فينيسيا (Phoenicus القديمة) هي منطقة على ساحل البحر المتوسط ​​من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 90 دقيقة الى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. يقع فينيك في جنوب شبه الجزيرة تيكي, والساحل هنا هو مقصد سياحي شهير. لكن, فينيك هو الأكثر شهرة لفي البرتقال, رمز المدينة. تاريخ: لقرون فينيك, ثم يدعى ...

أكمل القراءة »

تفاحة

Elmalı هي مدينة ومقاطعة في مقاطعة أنطاليا, منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من تركيا. انها تبعد حوالي 35 كم الداخلية, بالقرب من بلدة Korkuteli و 110 كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. في 2000, كان عدد السكان للمنطقة بأكملها 40,041, منها 14,600 يعيش في بلدة Elmalı. كانت تعرف سابقا باسم Kabalı وEmelas. جغرافية: ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: elmalı

Tag Archives: elmalı

Arykanda

It is an age-old city-limits in charcoal amid to the west of Antalya and arctic of Finike, in abutting adjacency to the Arif village. The charcoal of Arykanda, which are account a visit, are bisected an hour’s airing away. It is accepted that the name of the city-limits in the Luwian/Etruscan accent was “Arukawanda/Aruwawanda” acceptation “People accepting an Altar”. Arykanda, ...

Read More »

Finike

Finike (ancient Phoenicus) is a district on the Mediterranean coast of Antalya Province of Turkey, 90 minutes west of the city of Antalya. Finike is located in the south of the Teke peninsula, and the coast here is a popular tourist destination. However, Finike is best-known for its oranges, the symbol of the town. History: For centuries Finike, then named ...

Read More »

Elmalı

Elmalı is a town and district in Antalya Province, the Mediterranean region of Turkey. It lies about 35 km inland, near the town of Korkuteli and 110 km west of the city of Antalya. In 2000, the population for the whole district was 40,041, of which 14,600 live in the town of Elmalı. Formerly known as Kabalı and Emelas. Geography: ...

Read More »