الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : فتحية

أرشيف الوسم : فتحية

زانثوس

في 5 كم من الشريان الكاس - فتحية, الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من زانثوس يتم اعتقال عاليا على الاكروبول في ذروة 100 م على الوعاء الشرقي من إيسن تحتمل الكثره من خلال التفاح Kınık. اسم للحدود المدينة هو "Sindawana" في Luwian / اللغة الأترورية, قبول â € ŒTHE مسكن للآلهة الأم ...

أكمل القراءة »

بينارا / مئذنة

إلى الغرب من الطريق السريع أنطاليا - فتحية, بعد مرور من بلدة إيسن ويتسلق قرية منارة 5 كم إلى الجنوب, واحد يصل إلى ما تبقى من المدينة القديمة بينارا. بوضوح, المدينة كانت "Pinale", تسوية Luwian, آلاف سنة. وفرة الصخور شكل جولة في جنوب Cragus ...

أكمل القراءة »

كوملوكا

كوملوكا هو حي من مقاطعة أنطاليا على ساحل البحر المتوسط ​​في تركيا, جزء من الريفييرا التركية. يقع كوملوكا 90 كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا, في شبه الجزيرة تيكي, (بين الخلجان أنطاليا وفتحية). بلدة كوملوكا, سابقا قرية Sarıkavak, يدعى للتربة الرملية (قبرصي يعني الرمل باللغة التركية}, ...

أكمل القراءة »

تفاحة

Elmalı هي مدينة ومقاطعة في مقاطعة أنطاليا, منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من تركيا. انها تبعد حوالي 35 كم الداخلية, بالقرب من بلدة Korkuteli و 110 كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. في 2000, كان عدد السكان للمنطقة بأكملها 40,041, منها 14,600 يعيش في بلدة Elmalı. كانت تعرف سابقا باسم Kabalı وEmelas. جغرافية: ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: fethiye

Tag Archives: fethiye

Xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Pınara / Minare

To the west of the highway Antalya – Fethiye, after passing by the town Eşen and climbing up the village Minare 5 km to the south, one arrives at the remains of the ancient city Pınara. Obviously, the city was “Pinale”, a Luwian settlement, thousands of years old. The abundance of round form rocks in the south of the Cragus ...

Read More »

Elmalı

Elmalı is a town and district in Antalya Province, the Mediterranean region of Turkey. It lies about 35 km inland, near the town of Korkuteli and 110 km west of the city of Antalya. In 2000, the population for the whole district was 40,041, of which 14,600 live in the town of Elmalı. Formerly known as Kabalı and Emelas. Geography: ...

Read More »