/ 标记档案: 菲尼克

标记档案: 菲尼克

Arykanda

这是木炭一个古老的城市范围之中安塔利亚西部和北极的菲尼克, 在紧靠邻接的阿里夫村. Arykanda的木炭, 这是占一游, 是等分的一个小时的路程播出. 一般认为,在Luwian /伊特鲁里亚口音全市范围的名字 “Arukawanda / Aruwawanda”??验收 “人们接受的祭坛”. Arykanda, ...

阅读更多 »

菲尼克

菲尼克 (古Phoenicus) 是土耳其安塔利亚省的地中海沿岸地区, 90 分城市安塔利亚以西. 菲尼克位于特克半岛南部, 这里的海岸是一个热门的旅游目的地. 然而, 菲尼克是最闻名的橘子, 小镇的象征. 历史: 几个世纪以来,菲尼克, 然后命名 ...

阅读更多 »

嵌合体 / 希拉里

在一个acclivity古城奥林波斯的居留权东北 250 米高空海是由土耳其人接受“Yanartaş/希拉里”. 广度据称Yanartaş (嵌合体) 由于可燃气体, 它由一 46% 氢和 34% 甲烷化合物,, 从形成为在那些地方的构造地震的后效的裂缝引起的 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: finike

Tag Archives: finike

Arykanda

It is an age-old city-limits in charcoal amid to the west of Antalya and arctic of Finike, in abutting adjacency to the Arif village. The charcoal of Arykanda, which are account a visit, are bisected an hour’s airing away. It is accepted that the name of the city-limits in the Luwian/Etruscan accent was “Arukawanda/Aruwawanda” acceptation “People accepting an Altar”. Arykanda, ...

Read More »

Finike

Finike (ancient Phoenicus) is a district on the Mediterranean coast of Antalya Province of Turkey, 90 minutes west of the city of Antalya. Finike is located in the south of the Teke peninsula, and the coast here is a popular tourist destination. However, Finike is best-known for its oranges, the symbol of the town. History: For centuries Finike, then named ...

Read More »

Chimaera / Çıralı

The abode northeast of the Ancient City of Olympos at an acclivity of 250 m aloft the sea is accepted by Turks as “Yanartaş/Çıralı”. The breadth is alleged Yanartaş (Chimaera) because of the burnable gas, which consists of a 46% hydrogen and 34% methane compound, arising from the cracks formed as a aftereffect of the tectonic earthquakes at those places ...

Read More »