/ 标记档案: 眉

标记档案:

Xanthos

在动脉卡斯的5公里 - 费特希耶, 的Xanthos的古老城市限制木炭是在一个极致逮捕高举一个卫城 100 M于小溪也先东部保险箱通过苹果KINIK丰富. 的城市范围的名称是“Sindawana”的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

阅读更多 »

酸性

从戴姆雷向西旅行卡斯和达到的主要公路这向南的6公里后,头, one设备时在苏拉村靠马路的一侧由几间房子的. 村西边是雅典卫城城市苏拉位于山顶的遗体, 80 米高. ...

阅读更多 »

眉 / Antiphellos

卡斯是一个小渔村, 游艇和旅游名镇, 和土耳其的安塔利亚省的一个区, 168公里城市安塔利亚以西. 作为一个旅游城市,它是相对未受污染. 地理: 卡斯镇往下跑海的小山. 区内有热典型的地中海气候, 夏季干燥温暖, wet ...

阅读更多 »

苹果

埃尔马勒是安塔利亚省的一个小镇和区, 土耳其的地中海地区. 它位于约 35 内陆公里, 附近科尔库泰利镇和 110 公里城市安塔利亚以西. 在 2000, 人口为整个小区是 40,041, 其中 14,600 住在埃尔马勒镇. 原名Kabalı和Emelas. 地理: ...

阅读更多 »

帕塔拉

从卡斯旅行费特希耶一个在村里Gelemiş到达南端平原Xanthos,也先的. 在沼泽地区,暴露在沙侵蚀海岸沙滩的沙丘之间仍散落古城帕塔拉被视为. 城市的名称是“Padaura”的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语. The word “pa” means ...

阅读更多 »

Kekova

Kekova, 也叫Caravola, 是卡斯附近的小岛屿土耳其 (古名, Antiphellos) 安塔利亚省的区面向Kaleköy的村庄 (古名, Simena) 和Üçağız(古名, Teimioussa). Kekova具有的面积 4.5 平方公里,无人居住. 卡斯特劳利松意大利占领后, Kekova—which at that time was temporarily inhabited during summer because of wood harvest—was ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: kaş

Tag Archives: kaş

Xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Sura

Travelling westward from Demre to Kaş and reaching the main highway which after the 6th km heads towards the south, one arrives at the Sura Village consisting of a few houses by the side of the road. To the west of the village are the remains of the acropolis city Sura situated on top of the hill, 80 metres high. ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

Elmalı

Elmalı is a town and district in Antalya Province, the Mediterranean region of Turkey. It lies about 35 km inland, near the town of Korkuteli and 110 km west of the city of Antalya. In 2000, the population for the whole district was 40,041, of which 14,600 live in the town of Elmalı. Formerly known as Kabalı and Emelas. Geography: ...

Read More »

Patara

Travelling from Kaş to Fethiye one arrives at the village Gelemiş at the southern point of the plain Xanthos-Eşen. Scattered in the marshy area and among the dunes of sand of the coast exposed to sand erosion remains of the ancient city Patara are seen. The name of the city is “Padaura” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. The word “pa” means ...

Read More »

Kekova

Kekova, also named Caravola, is a small Turkish island near Kaş (ancient name, Antiphellos) district of Antalya province which faces the villages of Kaleköy (ancient name, Simena) and Üçağız(ancient name, Teimioussa). Kekova has an area of 4.5 km² and is uninhabited. After the Italian occupation of Kastelorizo, Kekova—which at that time was temporarily inhabited during summer because of wood harvest—was ...

Read More »