الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : حاجب العين

أرشيف الوسم : حاجب العين

زانثوس

في 5 كم من الشريان الكاس - فتحية, الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من زانثوس يتم اعتقال عاليا على الاكروبول في ذروة 100 م على الوعاء الشرقي من إيسن تحتمل الكثره من خلال التفاح Kınık. اسم للحدود المدينة هو "Sindawana" في Luwian / اللغة الأترورية, قبول â € ŒTHE مسكن للآلهة الأم ...

أكمل القراءة »

سورة قرآن كريم

السفر غربا من دمرة لكاس والوصول إلى الطريق السريع الرئيسي الذي بعد كم 6 رؤساء نحو الجنوب, يصل الى واحد في قرية السورة تتألف من عدد قليل من المنازل على جانب الطريق. إلى الغرب من قرية هي بقايا مدينة أكروبوليس سورة تقع على قمة التل, 80 مترا. ...

أكمل القراءة »

حاجب العين / Antiphellos

كاس الصيد الصغيرة, اليخوت وبلدة سياحية, ومنطقة مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 168كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. كمدينة سياحية هو البكر نسبيا. جغرافية: بلدة كاس على تلة يهرول إلى البحر. منطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​نموذجية من الملفات الساخنة, جاف صيفا ودافئة, رطب ...

أكمل القراءة »

تفاحة

Elmalı هي مدينة ومقاطعة في مقاطعة أنطاليا, منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​من تركيا. انها تبعد حوالي 35 كم الداخلية, بالقرب من بلدة Korkuteli و 110 كم إلى الغرب من مدينة أنطاليا. في 2000, كان عدد السكان للمنطقة بأكملها 40,041, منها 14,600 يعيش في بلدة Elmalı. كانت تعرف سابقا باسم Kabalı وEmelas. جغرافية: ...

أكمل القراءة »

بترا

السفر من الكاس لفتحية واحد يصل إلى Gelemiş قرية في النقطة الجنوبية من سهل زانثوس-إيسن. المنتشرة في منطقة المستنقعات وبين الكثبان الرملية على الساحل تتعرض للتآكل الرمال تبقى من المدينة القديمة باتارا وينظر. اسم المدينة هو "Padaura" في Luwian / اللغة الأترورية. تعني كلمة "السلطة الفلسطينية" ...

أكمل القراءة »

كيكوفا

كيكوفا, يسمى أيضا Caravola, هي جزيرة صغيرة بالقرب من الكاس التركية (الاسم القديم, Antiphellos) مقاطعة مقاطعة انطاليا التي تواجه قرى Kaleköy (الاسم القديم, Simena) وUcagiz(الاسم القديم, Teimioussa). كيكوفا تبلغ مساحتها 4.5 كم ²، وهي غير مأهولة. بعد الاحتلال الإيطالي من كاستيلوريزو, كيكوفا-التي كانت في ذلك الوقت كان يسكنها بشكل مؤقت خلال فصل الصيف بسبب الخشب الحصاد كان ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: kaş

Tag Archives: kaş

Xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Sura

Travelling westward from Demre to Kaş and reaching the main highway which after the 6th km heads towards the south, one arrives at the Sura Village consisting of a few houses by the side of the road. To the west of the village are the remains of the acropolis city Sura situated on top of the hill, 80 metres high. ...

Read More »

Kaş / Antiphellos

Kaş is a small fishing, yachting and tourist town, and a district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 168km west of the city of Antalya. As a tourist town it is relatively unspoiled. Geography: The town of Kaş is on a hill running down to the sea. The district has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm, wet ...

Read More »

Elmalı

Elmalı is a town and district in Antalya Province, the Mediterranean region of Turkey. It lies about 35 km inland, near the town of Korkuteli and 110 km west of the city of Antalya. In 2000, the population for the whole district was 40,041, of which 14,600 live in the town of Elmalı. Formerly known as Kabalı and Emelas. Geography: ...

Read More »

Patara

Travelling from Kaş to Fethiye one arrives at the village Gelemiş at the southern point of the plain Xanthos-Eşen. Scattered in the marshy area and among the dunes of sand of the coast exposed to sand erosion remains of the ancient city Patara are seen. The name of the city is “Padaura” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. The word “pa” means ...

Read More »

Kekova

Kekova, also named Caravola, is a small Turkish island near Kaş (ancient name, Antiphellos) district of Antalya province which faces the villages of Kaleköy (ancient name, Simena) and Üçağız(ancient name, Teimioussa). Kekova has an area of 4.5 km² and is uninhabited. After the Italian occupation of Kastelorizo, Kekova—which at that time was temporarily inhabited during summer because of wood harvest—was ...

Read More »