Главная / Архив меток: Река Манавгат

Архив меток: Река Манавгат

İbradı

İbradı является район провинции Анталья в Турции. İbradı высокая равнина в горы Таурус. Летом погода сухая и прохладнее, чем в соседнем побережье Средиземного моря с дневной температуре 30 ° С и 10 ° С ночью. Горы покрыты лесами можжевельника, кедр и сосна, орошается горных потоков ...

Читать далее »

Сторона / Selimiye

75 км вдоль Анталия-Алания автомагистрали одном идет в сторону моря направлении для 3 км, чтобы достичь Selimiye. Selimiye, который расположен на полуострове с тем же названием расположен на развалинах города Сиде. Площадь благоприятствует турецкого туризма с отличными дачных поселков и гостиниц на берегу Titreyengöl и Kumköy. Вместе с ...

Читать далее »

Манавгат

Манавгат расположен на расстоянии 76 км от Анталии, на берегу реки Манавгат. Соргун Ormanı Лес и Titreyen Göl Озеро, которая была сформирована в результате дельты Манавгат реки наполняются наносов, поразительно красивы. На севере, рок заполненные Оймапинар Озеро, построен в глубокой долине реки Манавгат ...

Читать далее »

Home / Tag Archives: manavgat river

Tag Archives: manavgat river

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »