الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : نهر مانافجات

أرشيف الوسم : نهر مانافجات

İbradı

İbradı هو حي من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية. İbradı هو سهل عالية في جبال طوروس. في الصيف يكون الطقس الجاف وأكثر برودة من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​القريبة مع درجة حرارة النهار من 30 درجة مئوية و 10 درجة مئوية في الليل. وتغطي الجبال مع غابات العرعر, الارز والصنوبر, تسقى من قبل تيارات الجبلية ...

أكمل القراءة »

جانب / السليمية

75 كم على طول الطريق السريع أنطاليا-ألانيا واحد يذهب في اتجاه البحر ل3KM للوصول إلى السليمية. السليمية, الذي يقع على شبه جزيرة تحمل الاسم نفسه وتقع على أنقاض مدينة الجانبية. ويحظي مجال السياحة التركية مع القرى السياحية والفنادق الممتازة على شواطئ Titreyengöl وKumköy. جنبا إلى جنب مع ...

أكمل القراءة »

مانافجات

يقع مانافجات على مسافة 76 كم من أنطاليا, على ضفاف نهر مانافجات. Sorgun Ormanı الغابات وTitreyen غول بحيرة, التي تشكلت نتيجة لدلتا نهر مانافجات يجري مليئة alluvia, هي جميلة لافت للنظر. في الشمال, على الصخور المليئة Oymapınar بحيرة السد, شيدت في الوادي العميق لنهر مانافجات ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: manavgat river

Tag Archives: manavgat river

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »