/ 标记档案: 马纳夫加特河

标记档案: 马纳夫加特河

İbradı

İbradı是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个区. İbradı是托罗斯山脉高平原. 在夏季,天气比的白天温度附近的地中海沿岸干燥,凉爽 30 ℃, 10 晚上摄氏度. 山都覆盖着桧林, 雪松和松木, watered by mountain streams ...

阅读更多 »

侧 / Selimiye

75 沿着安塔利亚,阿兰亚高速公路1公里变到向海的方向3公里距达到Selimiye. Selimiye, 它位于在一个半岛轴承相同的名称位于方城的废墟. 该区域由土耳其旅游业具有优良的度假村和酒店的Titreyengöl和基利奥斯海岸青睐. Along with ...

阅读更多 »

马纳夫加特

马纳夫加特坐落在距离 76 从安塔利亚公里, 在河马纳夫加特银行. 查询森林湖森林湖与颤栗, 这是形成马纳夫加特三角洲结果被充满冲积, 是惊人的美丽. 在北方, 岩石填充Oymapınar坝湖, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: manavgat river

Tag Archives: manavgat river

İbradı

İbradı is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. İbradı is a high plain in the Taurus Mountains. In summer the weather is dry and cooler than the nearby Mediterranean coast with a daytime temperature of 30 degrees C and 10 degrees C at night. The mountains are covered with forests of juniper, cedar and pine, watered by mountain streams ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »