Главная / Архив меток: Манавгат

Архив меток: Манавгат

Seleukeia

К северо-западу Манавгат являются уголь из вековых городов-пределы Seleukeia, якорь звуковой единиц измерения Şıhlar. Города-пределы принято принимать был основан как прикрепленных акрополя задворках, чтобы приспособиться в качестве окончательного обороны и эгидой сайтом в случае наступления на стороне. По факту похищения Сиде пиратами в ...

Читать далее »

Гюндогмуш

Гюндогмуш является удаленным район провинции Анталья в Турции, 182км от города Анталия, от дороги от Akseki к Манавгат. Город был ранее поселок имени Eksere в районе Akseki и был переименован Гюндогмуш в 1936. География: Гюндогмуш стоит в предгорьях горы Geyik Даги, в западной части гор Тавр. Склон горы ...

Читать далее »

Манавгат

Манавгат расположен на расстоянии 76 км от Анталии, на берегу реки Манавгат. Соргун Ormanı Лес и Titreyen Göl Озеро, которая была сформирована в результате дельты Манавгат реки наполняются наносов, поразительно красивы. На севере, рок заполненные Оймапинар Озеро, построен в глубокой долине реки Манавгат ...

Читать далее »

Районы Анталии

Прибрежные районы; Анталия, Газипаша, Алания, Манавгат, Серик, Ремень, Kumluca, Финикия, Пил и шлем. Высота этих районов являются 0-100 m above sea level.Watch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download The inner plateau districts; Гюндогмуш, Аксеки, İbradı, Коркутели и Элмалы. Высота этих районов являются 900-1000 м над уровнем моря. Алания, Аксеки, Яблоко, Финикия, Газипаша, Гюндогмуш, ...

Читать далее »

Home / Tag Archives: Manavgat

Tag Archives: Manavgat

Seleukeia

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş is a remote district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 182km from the city of Antalya, off the road from Akseki to Manavgat. The town was previously a village named Eksere in the district of Akseki and was renamed Gündoğmuş in 1936. Geography: Gündoğmuş stands in the foothills of the mountain Geyik Dağı, in the western Taurus Mountains. The mountainside ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »

Districts of Antalya

The coastal districts are; Antalya, Gazipaşa, Alanya, Manavgat, Serik, Kemer, Kumluca, Finike, Kale and Kaş. The height of these districts are 0-100 m above sea level.Watch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download The inner plateau districts; Gündoğmuş, Akseki, İbradı, Korkuteli and Elmali. The height of these districts are 900-1000 m above sea level. Alanya, Akseki, Elmalı, Finike, Gazipaşa, Gündoğmuş, ...

Read More »