/ 标记档案: 马纳夫加特

标记档案: 马纳夫加特

Seleukeia

马纳夫加特西北是Seleukeia的古老城市限制木炭, 锚定听觉的Şıhlar调整单元. 全市范围被接受,接受已成立一个附着卫城偏僻地区被驯化为在上侧面的预付款的情况下,最后的防御和主持网站. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

阅读更多 »

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个偏远地区, 182从城市安塔利亚公里, 离马路Akseki马纳夫加特. 这个镇以前是在Akseki的区命名Eksere村并更名Gündoğmuş在 1936. 地理: Gündoğmuş矗立在山鹿山脚下, 西部托罗斯山脉. The mountainside ...

阅读更多 »

马纳夫加特

马纳夫加特坐落在距离 76 从安塔利亚公里, 在河马纳夫加特银行. 查询森林湖森林湖与颤栗, 这是形成马纳夫加特三角洲结果被充满冲积, 是惊人的美丽. 在北方, 岩石填充Oymapınar坝湖, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚地区

沿海区是; 安塔利亚, Gazipaþa, 阿兰亚, 马纳夫加特, 塞里克, 凯梅尔, 库姆卢贾, 菲尼克, 羽衣甘蓝和卡斯. 这些地区的高度是 0-100 m的地方level.Watch完整电影在线流媒体在线上方和下载内高原地区; Gündoğmuş, 加速了, İbradı, 科尔库泰利和埃尔马勒. 这些地区的高度是 900-1000 米以上海平面. 阿兰亚, 加速了, 苹果, 菲尼克, Gazipaþa, Gündoğmuş, ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: Manavgat

Tag Archives: Manavgat

Seleukeia

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş is a remote district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 182km from the city of Antalya, off the road from Akseki to Manavgat. The town was previously a village named Eksere in the district of Akseki and was renamed Gündoğmuş in 1936. Geography: Gündoğmuş stands in the foothills of the mountain Geyik Dağı, in the western Taurus Mountains. The mountainside ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »

Districts of Antalya

The coastal districts are; Antalya, Gazipaşa, Alanya, Manavgat, Serik, Kemer, Kumluca, Finike, Kale and Kaş. The height of these districts are 0-100 m above sea level.Watch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download The inner plateau districts; Gündoğmuş, Akseki, İbradı, Korkuteli and Elmali. The height of these districts are 900-1000 m above sea level. Alanya, Akseki, Elmalı, Finike, Gazipaşa, Gündoğmuş, ...

Read More »