الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : مانافجات

أرشيف الوسم : مانافجات

Seleukeia

إلى الشمال الغربي من مانافجات هي الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من Seleukeia, أذني الراسية وحدة التكيف Şıhlar. يتم قبول حدود المدينة لقبول تم تأسيسها باعتبارها نعمة من السماء الاكروبول تمسكا أن تأقلم موقع على شبكة الانترنت الدفاع ورعاية النهائي في القضية من سلفة على جانبي. على اختطاف من قبل قراصنة جانبية في ...

أكمل القراءة »

Gündogmus

Gündoğmuş هي منطقة نائية من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية, 182كم من مدينة أنطاليا, قبالة الطريق من Akseki لمانافجات. كانت المدينة في السابق قرية اسمه Eksere في حي Akseki وتم تغيير اسمها في Gündoğmuş 1936. جغرافية: Gündoğmuş تقف في سفوح الجبل Geyik داغي, في جبال طوروس الغربية. سفح الجبل ...

أكمل القراءة »

مانافجات

يقع مانافجات على مسافة 76 كم من أنطاليا, على ضفاف نهر مانافجات. Sorgun Ormanı الغابات وTitreyen غول بحيرة, التي تشكلت نتيجة لدلتا نهر مانافجات يجري مليئة alluvia, هي جميلة لافت للنظر. في الشمال, على الصخور المليئة Oymapınar بحيرة السد, شيدت في الوادي العميق لنهر مانافجات ...

أكمل القراءة »

أحياء أنطاليا

المناطق الساحلية; أنطاليا, قازيبازا, ألانيا, مانافجات, سيريك, حزام, كوملوكا, فينيسيا, قشر وخوذة. ذروة هذه المناطق هي 0-100 م فوق سطح البحر level.Watch الفيلم الكامل أون لاين الجري أون لاين وتحميل ومناطق الهضبة الداخلية; Gündogmus, Akseki, İbradı, Korkuteli وElmalı. ذروة هذه المناطق هي 900-1000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. ألانيا, Akseki, تفاحة, فينيسيا, قازيبازا, Gündogmus, ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: Manavgat

Tag Archives: Manavgat

Seleukeia

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Gündoğmuş

Gündoğmuş is a remote district of Antalya Province of Turkey, 182km from the city of Antalya, off the road from Akseki to Manavgat. The town was previously a village named Eksere in the district of Akseki and was renamed Gündoğmuş in 1936. Geography: Gündoğmuş stands in the foothills of the mountain Geyik Dağı, in the western Taurus Mountains. The mountainside ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »

Districts of Antalya

The coastal districts are; Antalya, Gazipaşa, Alanya, Manavgat, Serik, Kemer, Kumluca, Finike, Kale and Kaş. The height of these districts are 0-100 m above sea level.Watch Full Movie Online Streaming Online and Download The inner plateau districts; Gündoğmuş, Akseki, İbradı, Korkuteli and Elmali. The height of these districts are 900-1000 m above sea level. Alanya, Akseki, Elmalı, Finike, Gazipaşa, Gündoğmuş, ...

Read More »