/ 标记档案: 奥林波斯

标记档案: 奥林波斯

徒步旅行和慢跑安塔利亚

如果你是热衷于徒步旅行和慢跑, 你只会发现自己,发现在哈瓦苏无尽的美感,而你是慢跑/远足,其中由您住宿的边界只是奠定了森林的愿望的同时边为您提供古色古香的城市的最好的意见. 当你徒步旅行,您将享受完美 ...

阅读更多 »

阿德拉桑

阿德拉桑的调整之中 90 安塔利亚公里的西部在上述名字的海湾北极结束. 它位于东北地区西部和Mount穆萨由减毒盆地之中隶属于海由山Kuz和Şapşal一个山冲积类似表观. 阿德拉桑湾, 形成 ...

阅读更多 »

库姆卢贾

库姆卢贾是安塔利亚省的土耳其的地中海沿岸地区, 土耳其里维埃拉的一部分. 库姆卢贾酒店 90 公里城市安塔利亚以西, 在特科半岛, (安塔利亚和费特希耶海湾之间). 库姆卢贾镇, Sarıkavak原村, 被命名为它的沙质土壤 (李锦在土耳其沙意}, ...

阅读更多 »

奥林波斯

它是在之中的范围 75 公里山穆萨和听觉的突然安塔利亚顽固中心的西进“奥林波斯-Beydağları国家公园”广度上述名称的溪入海口. 的城市范围的名称从“Aluamapa / Oluamapa / Olyamapa”中的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语收购. 在Luwian语言, “蛋”, 这是一个差 ...

阅读更多 »

嵌合体 / 希拉里

在一个acclivity古城奥林波斯的居留权东北 250 米高空海是由土耳其人接受“Yanartaş/希拉里”. 广度据称Yanartaş (嵌合体) 由于可燃气体, 它由一 46% 氢和 34% 甲烷化合物,, 从形成为在那些地方的构造地震的后效的裂缝引起的 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: Olympos

Tag Archives: Olympos

Hiking and Jogging in Antalya

If you are keen on Hiking and Jogging, you will just find yourself on the edge of a desire to discover the endless beauty at HavaSu while you are jogging/hiking in the forest which lays just by the borders of your accommodation meanwhile offering you the best views of antique cities. While you are trekking you will enjoy the perfect ...

Read More »

Adrasan

The adjustment of Adrasan is amid 90 km west of Antalya at the arctic end of the bay of the aforementioned name. It lies on a akin alluvial apparent affiliated to the sea by a attenuated basin and amidst by Mount Kuz and the Şapşal Mountains in the West and Mount Musa in the northeast. The Bay of Adrasan, formed ...

Read More »

Kumluca

Kumluca is a district of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, part of the Turkish Riviera. Kumluca is located 90 km west of the city of Antalya, on the Teke Peninsula, (between the bays of Antalya and Fethiye). The town of Kumluca, formerly the village of Sarıkavak, is named for its sandy soil (kum meaning sand in Turkish}, ...

Read More »

Olympos

It is amid at a ambit of 75 km to the west of the Antalya bigoted centre on the abruptness of Mount Musa and aural “Olympos-Beydağları National Park” breadth the brook of the aforementioned name joins the sea. The name of the city-limits is acquired from “Aluamapa/Oluamapa/Olyamapa” in the Luwian/Etruscan language. In the Luwian language, “Olu”, which is a aberration ...

Read More »

Chimaera / Çıralı

The abode northeast of the Ancient City of Olympos at an acclivity of 250 m aloft the sea is accepted by Turks as “Yanartaş/Çıralı”. The breadth is alleged Yanartaş (Chimaera) because of the burnable gas, which consists of a 46% hydrogen and 34% methane compound, arising from the cracks formed as a aftereffect of the tectonic earthquakes at those places ...

Read More »