Accueil / Tag archives : orange

Tag archives : orange

Kumluca

Kumluca est un district de la province d'Antalya sur la côte méditerranéenne de la Turquie, partie de la Riviera turque. Kumluca est situé 90 km à l'ouest de la ville d'Antalya, sur la péninsule de Teke, (entre les baies de Antalya et Fethiye). La ville de Kumluca, autrefois le village de Sarıkavak, est nommé pour son sol de sable (Cy signifie sable en turc}, ...

Lire la suite...

Phénicie

Phénicie (ancienne Phoenicus) C'est un quartier sur la côte méditerranéenne d'Antalya Province de la Turquie, 90 minutes à l'ouest de la ville d'Antalya. Finike est situé dans le sud de la péninsule Teke, et la côte ici est une destination touristique populaire. Cependant, Finike est plus connu pour ses oranges, le symbole de la ville. Histoire: Pendant des siècles Finike, alors nommé ...

Lire la suite...

Antalya économie

Les principales pierres de la structure économique d'Antalya est le tourisme, agriculture, commerce et d'industrie. Dans la ville qui a un large éventail de la production agricole de l'agrumiculture à forcer légumes, à partir de coton à la croissance des fleurs, la plupart des gens gagnent leur revenus du tourisme et de l'agriculture. (Spécialement célèbre avec son orange et la banane) Croissance et le développement principal de Antalya ...

Lire la suite...

Home / Tag Archives: orange

Tag Archives: orange

Kumluca

Kumluca is a district of Antalya Province on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, part of the Turkish Riviera. Kumluca is located 90 km west of the city of Antalya, on the Teke Peninsula, (between the bays of Antalya and Fethiye). The town of Kumluca, formerly the village of Sarıkavak, is named for its sandy soil (kum meaning sand in Turkish}, ...

Read More »

Finike

Finike (ancient Phoenicus) is a district on the Mediterranean coast of Antalya Province of Turkey, 90 minutes west of the city of Antalya. Finike is located in the south of the Teke peninsula, and the coast here is a popular tourist destination. However, Finike is best-known for its oranges, the symbol of the town. History: For centuries Finike, then named ...

Read More »

Antalya Economy

The main stones of the economical structure of Antalya is tourism, agriculture, commerce and industry. In the city which has a wide range of agricultural production from citriculture to forcing vegetables, from cotton to flower growth, most of the people earn their income from tourism and agriculture. (Specially famous with its Orange and Banana) Main growth and development of Antalya ...

Read More »