الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : فاسيليس

أرشيف الوسم : فاسيليس

Termessos

22 كم شمال غرب أنطاليا, جنوب الطريق السريع أنطاليا-Korkuteli على منحدر 1650 م عالية جولوك / Solymn الجبل, على ارتفاع 1050 م, تقع بقايا مدينة قديمة من Termessos. وقد أعلنت المنطقة "الحديقة الوطنية جولوك / Termessos وحماية المنطقة" بسبب أفضل الأمثلة على النباتات في المنطقة, الزهور والنباتات MAQUIS, وفريدة من نوعها ...

أكمل القراءة »

أماكن للزيارة في فاسيليس / تيكيروفا

أماكن للزيارة في فاسيليس: بقايا الميناء وكاسر الأمواج الشمالي الميناء المركزي (الميناء العسكري) جنوب الميناء ذو ​​أعمدة الطريق هاندريانيس بوابة مسرح أغورا من هاندريانيس أغورا الحمامات البيزنطية Domitianus أغورا الصغيرة وLatrina (مرحاض) الحمامات الكبيرة وصالة للألعاب الرياضية الجدران قناطر على الشاطئ الجدران الخارجي وبوابة معابد أكروبوليس حوض جبانة

أكمل القراءة »

فاسيليس / تيكيروفا

السفر من أنطاليا على طول الطريق السريع الساحلي في اتجاه فينيك, بعد كم 60 تنازلي إلى البحر لآخر 2 كم, شبه الجزيرة حيث يمكن الوصول إلى المدينة القديمة من الأكاذيب فاسيليس. تم تأسيس المدينة على شبه جزيرة صغيرة مع ثلاثة الخلجان. وMAQUIS, الزهور البحر المتوسط, أشجار الكينا والدفلى هي ملحوظ في القديم ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: phaselis

Tag Archives: phaselis

Termessos

22 km northwest of Antalya, south of the Antalya-Korkuteli motorway on the slope of the 1650 m high Güllük/Solymn mountain, at an altitude of 1050 m, lie the remains of the antique city of Termessos. The area was declared “Güllük/Termessos National Park and Protection Area” due to the best examples of its regional flora, flowers and maquis vegetation, and unique ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Phaselis / Tekirova

Places to visit in Phaselis: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (military harbour) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (toilet) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

Read More »

Phaselis / Tekirova

Travelling from Antalya along the coastal highway in the direction of Finike, after the 60th km descending to the sea for another 2 km, the peninsula where the ancient city of Phaselis lies can be reached. The city is established upon a peninsula with three small bays. The maquis, Mediterranean flowers, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

Read More »