/ 标记档案: 瑟里斯

标记档案: 瑟里斯

特摩索斯

22 安塔利亚公里的西北, 上的斜率安塔利亚科尔库泰利高速公路南 1650 米高鼓鲁克/ Solymn山, 在海拔 1050 米, 躺在特摩索斯的古玩城的遗迹. 该地区被宣布为“鼓鲁克/特摩索斯国家公园和保护区”,由于其区域菌群的最佳范例, 鲜花和植物马基斯, and unique ...

阅读更多 »

地方在瑟里斯参观 / 泰基尔洛瓦

地方在瑟里斯参观: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (军港) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (厕所) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

阅读更多 »

瑟里斯 / 泰基尔洛瓦

从安塔利亚菲尼克方向旅行沿滨海公路, 60公里下降到海为另一个后 2 千米, 在那里可以到达古城瑟里斯谎言半岛. 这个城市是建立在一个半岛上有三个小海湾成立. 该马基斯, 地中海花, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: phaselis

Tag Archives: phaselis

Termessos

22 km northwest of Antalya, south of the Antalya-Korkuteli motorway on the slope of the 1650 m high Güllük/Solymn mountain, at an altitude of 1050 m, lie the remains of the antique city of Termessos. The area was declared “Güllük/Termessos National Park and Protection Area” due to the best examples of its regional flora, flowers and maquis vegetation, and unique ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Phaselis / Tekirova

Places to visit in Phaselis: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (military harbour) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (toilet) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

Read More »

Phaselis / Tekirova

Travelling from Antalya along the coastal highway in the direction of Finike, after the 60th km descending to the sea for another 2 km, the peninsula where the ancient city of Phaselis lies can be reached. The city is established upon a peninsula with three small bays. The maquis, Mediterranean flowers, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

Read More »