/ 标记档案: 侧

标记档案:

高尔夫在安塔利亚

有很多高尔夫俱乐部和酒店贝莱克; 火鸡, 只要 30 距离Antalya国际机场分钟. 不仅ID气候和出色的自然风光完美的高尔夫, 而且还提供了理想的机会,访问许多古遗址和rıuins周围的贝莱克区. 特别有趣的是,在和阿斯潘多斯古壮丽的露天剧场 ...

阅读更多 »

Seleukeia

马纳夫加特西北是Seleukeia的古老城市限制木炭, 锚定听觉的Şıhlar调整单元. 全市范围被接受,接受已成立一个附着卫城偏僻地区被驯化为在上侧面的预付款的情况下,最后的防御和主持网站. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

阅读更多 »

侧 / Selimiye

75 沿着安塔利亚,阿兰亚高速公路1公里变到向海的方向3公里距达到Selimiye. Selimiye, 它位于在一个半岛轴承相同的名称位于方城的废墟. 该区域由土耳其旅游业具有优良的度假村和酒店的Titreyengöl和基利奥斯海岸青睐. Along with ...

阅读更多 »

马纳夫加特

马纳夫加特坐落在距离 76 从安塔利亚公里, 在河马纳夫加特银行. 查询森林湖森林湖与颤栗, 这是形成马纳夫加特三角洲结果被充满冲积, 是惊人的美丽. 在北方, 岩石填充Oymapınar坝湖, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚旅游

欢迎来到安塔利亚旅游指南. 安塔利亚是资本和该地区人口的最大中心, 其人口超过五十万. 这座城市位于其上靠在高原 “斗牛” 山川形成的海边悬崖. 在海岸的岩石第一平原是镇中心, ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: Side

Tag Archives: Side

Golf in Antalya

There are a lot of Golf Clubs and Hotels in Belek; Turkey, only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. Not only id the climate and outstanding scenery perfect for golf, but also offers the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. Of special interest is the breathtaking amphitheatre at Aspendos and the ancient ...

Read More »

Seleukeia

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »

Antalya Travel Guide

Welcome to Antalya Travel Guide. Antalya is the capital and the largest center of population of the region, with its population exceeding half a million. The city is located on a plateau which leans against the “Toros” mountains and which forms cliffs on the sea side. On the first rocky plain on the coast is the town centre and on ...

Read More »