الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : جانب

أرشيف الوسم : جانب

الغولف في أنطاليا

هناك الكثير من نوادي الجولف والفنادق في بيليك; تركيا, فقط 30 دقيقة من مطار أنطاليا الدولي. ليس فقط هوية المناخ والمناظر الطبيعية المتميزة مثالية للجولف, ولكن أيضا يوفر فرصة مثالية لزيارة العديد من المواقع وrıuins القديمة التي تحيط منطقة بيليك. أهمية خاصة هو المسرح لالتقاط الأنفاس في اسبندوس والقديمة ...

أكمل القراءة »

Seleukeia

إلى الشمال الغربي من مانافجات هي الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من Seleukeia, أذني الراسية وحدة التكيف Şıhlar. يتم قبول حدود المدينة لقبول تم تأسيسها باعتبارها نعمة من السماء الاكروبول تمسكا أن تأقلم موقع على شبكة الانترنت الدفاع ورعاية النهائي في القضية من سلفة على جانبي. على اختطاف من قبل قراصنة جانبية في ...

أكمل القراءة »

جانب / السليمية

75 كم على طول الطريق السريع أنطاليا-ألانيا واحد يذهب في اتجاه البحر ل3KM للوصول إلى السليمية. السليمية, الذي يقع على شبه جزيرة تحمل الاسم نفسه وتقع على أنقاض مدينة الجانبية. ويحظي مجال السياحة التركية مع القرى السياحية والفنادق الممتازة على شواطئ Titreyengöl وKumköy. جنبا إلى جنب مع ...

أكمل القراءة »

مانافجات

يقع مانافجات على مسافة 76 كم من أنطاليا, على ضفاف نهر مانافجات. Sorgun Ormanı الغابات وTitreyen غول بحيرة, التي تشكلت نتيجة لدلتا نهر مانافجات يجري مليئة alluvia, هي جميلة لافت للنظر. في الشمال, على الصخور المليئة Oymapınar بحيرة السد, شيدت في الوادي العميق لنهر مانافجات ...

أكمل القراءة »

أنطاليا دليل السفر

مرحبا بكم في أنطاليا دليل السفر. أنطاليا هي العاصمة وأكبر مركز من سكان المنطقة, مع تجاوز عدد سكانها نصف مليون. وتقع المدينة على هضبة الذي يميل ضد “مصارعة الثيران” الجبال والتي تشكل المنحدرات على الجانب البحر. في أول سهل صخري على الساحل من وسط المدينة وعلى ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: Side

Tag Archives: Side

Golf in Antalya

There are a lot of Golf Clubs and Hotels in Belek; Turkey, only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. Not only id the climate and outstanding scenery perfect for golf, but also offers the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. Of special interest is the breathtaking amphitheatre at Aspendos and the ancient ...

Read More »

Seleukeia

To the northwest of Manavgat are the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Seleukeia, anchored aural the Şıhlar adjustment unit. The city-limits is accepted to accept been founded as a adherent acropolis boondocks to be acclimated as a final defence and aegis website in the case of an advance on Side. Upon the abduction of Side by pirates in the ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Manavgat

Manavgat is situated at a distance of 76 km from Antalya, on the banks of the river Manavgat. Sorgun Ormanı Forest and Titreyen Göl Lake, which was formed as a result of the Manavgat River delta being filled with alluvia, are strikingly beautiful. In the North, the rock-filled Oymapınar Dam Lake, constructed in the deep valley of the river Manavgat ...

Read More »

Antalya Travel Guide

Welcome to Antalya Travel Guide. Antalya is the capital and the largest center of population of the region, with its population exceeding half a million. The city is located on a plateau which leans against the “Toros” mountains and which forms cliffs on the sea side. On the first rocky plain on the coast is the town centre and on ...

Read More »