الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : جبال طوروس

أرشيف الوسم : جبال طوروس

تلوس / Saklıkent

حدود المدينة القديمة تلوس تكمن في إدارة الجنوبي من نعمة من السماء كمر, أورال كالي والتفاح. تأسست في حدود المدينة باعتبارها الاكروبول حدود المدينة مع اسم Tlawa في الفترة Luwian. انها أوامر مظهر أكثر المرسى في حوض زانثوس. تلوس التي أصبحت مدينة حدود ومزينا هياكل متنوعة خلال العصر الروماني ...

أكمل القراءة »

بيع

الفحم من المدينة القديمة من Selge على مسافة من 1250 م على جبال طوروس هي وسط أذني التجميع تعديل قرية Zerk / ألتا ± Nkaya. المنطقة, كافية محاسن الوادي السحيقة, الشلالات والجبال وسط الغابات وجع هو موقع مثالي للمصورين. فمن تحسبا أن اسم Selge تم الحصول عليها من ...

أكمل القراءة »

Akseki

Akseki هو حي من مقاطعة أنطاليا التركية. عدد السكان (2000) 42,467 منها 10,563 يعيش في بلدة Akseki. والمعروف عن أزهار الثلج ل, يقع Akseki في جبال طوروس الغربية على ارتفاع 1500M. نهر Manvagat يمر عبر وادي كبير في وسط حي, الذي هو على خلاف ذلك أساسا الجبلية. الأماكن ذات الأهمية ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: taurus mountains

Tag Archives: taurus mountains

Tlos / Saklıkent

Ancient city-limits Tlos lie in the southern administration of the boondocks Kemer, aural the apple Kale. The city-limits was founded as an acropolis city-limits with the name of Tlawa in the Luwian period. It commands a appearance over the anchorage in the basin of Xanthos. Tlos which became a city-limits and was adorned with assorted structures during the Roman era ...

Read More »

Selge

The charcoal of the Ancient City of Selge at an distance of 1250 m on the Taurus Mountains are amid aural the adjustment assemblage of Zerk Village / Altınkaya. The area, adequate the beauties of a abysmal canyon, waterfalls and mountains amid ache forests is an ideal website for photographers. It is anticipation that the name Selge was acquired from ...

Read More »

Akseki

Akseki is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. Population (2000) 42,467 of which 10,563 live in the town of Akseki. Known for its snowdrops, Akseki is located in the western Taurus Mountains at an elevation of 1500m. The Manvagat River passes through a large valley in the centre of the district, which is otherwise mainly mountainous. Places of interest ...

Read More »