/ 标记档案: 托罗斯山脉

标记档案: 托罗斯山脉

TLOS / 萨克利肯特

古老的城市限制TLOS横亘在偏僻地区凯梅尔南部的管理, 听觉苹果芥兰. 全市限额始建作为Luwian时期的雅典卫城,限制与Tlawa名. 它的命令一个外观在锚地Xanthos盆地. TLOS这成为一个城市的限制和罗马时期,包括各式结构进行装饰 ...

阅读更多 »

销售

古城Selge中的一个距离的木炭 1250 在托罗斯山脉m的听觉之中村加油嘴的调整组合 / Altınkaya. 该地区, 一个深不可测的峡谷足够的美女, 瀑布和高山之中疼痛森林是摄影爱好者的理想网站. 这是预期的名字Selge从收购 ...

阅读更多 »

加速了

Akseki是土耳其安塔利亚省的一个区. 人口 (2000) 42,467 其中 10,563 住在Akseki镇. 著名的雪花莲, Akseki位于西部的托罗斯山脉海拔1500米的海拔. 该Manvagat河穿过小区的中心的大峡谷, 这是主要否则多山. 感兴趣的地方 ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: taurus mountains

Tag Archives: taurus mountains

Tlos / Saklıkent

Ancient city-limits Tlos lie in the southern administration of the boondocks Kemer, aural the apple Kale. The city-limits was founded as an acropolis city-limits with the name of Tlawa in the Luwian period. It commands a appearance over the anchorage in the basin of Xanthos. Tlos which became a city-limits and was adorned with assorted structures during the Roman era ...

Read More »

Selge

The charcoal of the Ancient City of Selge at an distance of 1250 m on the Taurus Mountains are amid aural the adjustment assemblage of Zerk Village / Altınkaya. The area, adequate the beauties of a abysmal canyon, waterfalls and mountains amid ache forests is an ideal website for photographers. It is anticipation that the name Selge was acquired from ...

Read More »

Akseki

Akseki is a district of Antalya Province of Turkey. Population (2000) 42,467 of which 10,563 live in the town of Akseki. Known for its snowdrops, Akseki is located in the western Taurus Mountains at an elevation of 1500m. The Manvagat River passes through a large valley in the centre of the district, which is otherwise mainly mountainous. Places of interest ...

Read More »