/ 标记档案: 剧院

标记档案: 剧院

Xanthos

在动脉卡斯的5公里 - 费特希耶, 的Xanthos的古老城市限制木炭是在一个极致逮捕高举一个卫城 100 M于小溪也先东部保险箱通过苹果KINIK丰富. 的城市范围的名称是“Sindawana”的Luwian /伊特鲁里亚语, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

阅读更多 »

销售

古城Selge中的一个距离的木炭 1250 在托罗斯山脉m的听觉之中村加油嘴的调整组合 / Altınkaya. 该地区, 一个深不可测的峡谷足够的美女, 瀑布和高山之中疼痛森林是摄影爱好者的理想网站. 这是预期的名字Selge从收购 ...

阅读更多 »

侧 / Selimiye

75 沿着安塔利亚,阿兰亚高速公路1公里变到向海的方向3公里距达到Selimiye. Selimiye, 它位于在一个半岛轴承相同的名称位于方城的废墟. 该区域由土耳其旅游业具有优良的度假村和酒店的Titreyengöl和基利奥斯海岸青睐. Along with ...

阅读更多 »

地方在瑟里斯参观 / 泰基尔洛瓦

地方在瑟里斯参观: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (军港) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (厕所) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

阅读更多 »

瑟里斯 / 泰基尔洛瓦

从安塔利亚菲尼克方向旅行沿滨海公路, 60公里下降到海为另一个后 2 千米, 在那里可以到达古城瑟里斯谎言半岛. 这个城市是建立在一个半岛上有三个小海湾成立. 该马基斯, 地中海花, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

阅读更多 »

地方在奥林波斯参观

地方在奥林波斯参观: 北港街道和码头桥卫城剧场罗马浴场体育馆和小教堂海港浴场南港湾街和Likiark马赛克寺西南墓地建设海港纪念墓的中转港大教堂城堡城堡中世纪纪念坟墓

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: theatre

Tag Archives: theatre

Xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Selge

The charcoal of the Ancient City of Selge at an distance of 1250 m on the Taurus Mountains are amid aural the adjustment assemblage of Zerk Village / Altınkaya. The area, adequate the beauties of a abysmal canyon, waterfalls and mountains amid ache forests is an ideal website for photographers. It is anticipation that the name Selge was acquired from ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Phaselis / Tekirova

Places to visit in Phaselis: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (military harbour) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (toilet) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

Read More »

Phaselis / Tekirova

Travelling from Antalya along the coastal highway in the direction of Finike, after the 60th km descending to the sea for another 2 km, the peninsula where the ancient city of Phaselis lies can be reached. The city is established upon a peninsula with three small bays. The maquis, Mediterranean flowers, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Olympos

Places to visit in Olympos: Northern harbour street and the docks Bridge Acropolis Theatre Roman Baths Gymnasium and the small basilica Harbour baths Southern harbour street and the entrepots Basilica Citadel Citadel of the Middle Age Monumental graves in the harbour Monumental grave of Likiark The building with mosaics Temple South-Western necropolis

Read More »