الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : مسرح

أرشيف الوسم : مسرح

زانثوس

في 5 كم من الشريان الكاس - فتحية, الفحم من المدينة، حدود قديمة من زانثوس يتم اعتقال عاليا على الاكروبول في ذروة 100 م على الوعاء الشرقي من إيسن تحتمل الكثره من خلال التفاح Kınık. اسم للحدود المدينة هو "Sindawana" في Luwian / اللغة الأترورية, قبول â € ŒTHE مسكن للآلهة الأم ...

أكمل القراءة »

بيع

الفحم من المدينة القديمة من Selge على مسافة من 1250 م على جبال طوروس هي وسط أذني التجميع تعديل قرية Zerk / ألتا ± Nkaya. المنطقة, كافية محاسن الوادي السحيقة, الشلالات والجبال وسط الغابات وجع هو موقع مثالي للمصورين. فمن تحسبا أن اسم Selge تم الحصول عليها من ...

أكمل القراءة »

جانب / السليمية

75 كم على طول الطريق السريع أنطاليا-ألانيا واحد يذهب في اتجاه البحر ل3KM للوصول إلى السليمية. السليمية, الذي يقع على شبه جزيرة تحمل الاسم نفسه وتقع على أنقاض مدينة الجانبية. ويحظي مجال السياحة التركية مع القرى السياحية والفنادق الممتازة على شواطئ Titreyengöl وKumköy. جنبا إلى جنب مع ...

أكمل القراءة »

أماكن للزيارة في فاسيليس / تيكيروفا

أماكن للزيارة في فاسيليس: بقايا الميناء وكاسر الأمواج الشمالي الميناء المركزي (الميناء العسكري) جنوب الميناء ذو ​​أعمدة الطريق هاندريانيس بوابة مسرح أغورا من هاندريانيس أغورا الحمامات البيزنطية Domitianus أغورا الصغيرة وLatrina (مرحاض) الحمامات الكبيرة وصالة للألعاب الرياضية الجدران قناطر على الشاطئ الجدران الخارجي وبوابة معابد أكروبوليس حوض جبانة

أكمل القراءة »

فاسيليس / تيكيروفا

السفر من أنطاليا على طول الطريق السريع الساحلي في اتجاه فينيك, بعد كم 60 تنازلي إلى البحر لآخر 2 كم, شبه الجزيرة حيث يمكن الوصول إلى المدينة القديمة من الأكاذيب فاسيليس. تم تأسيس المدينة على شبه جزيرة صغيرة مع ثلاثة الخلجان. وMAQUIS, الزهور البحر المتوسط, أشجار الكينا والدفلى هي ملحوظ في القديم ...

أكمل القراءة »

أماكن للزيارة في أوليمبوس

أماكن للزيارة في أوليمبوس: شارع الميناء الشمالي وأرصفة جسر الأكروبوليس المسرح الروماني حمامات صالة للألعاب الرياضية وحمامات مرفأ كاتدرائية صغيرة في الشوارع الميناء الجنوبي وENTREPOTS كنيسة القلعة قلعة المقابر الأثرية منتصف العمر في الميناء قبر ضخم من Likiark المبنى مع الفسيفساء مقبرة معبد الجنوبية الغربية

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: theatre

Tag Archives: theatre

Xanthos

At the 5th km of the artery Kaş – Fethiye, the charcoal of the age-old city-limits of Xanthos are arresting aloft a acropolis at a acme of 100 m on the eastern coffer of the brook Eşen abounding through the apple Kınık. The name of the city-limits is “Sindawana” in the Luwian/Etruscan language, acceptation “the abode of the mother goddess ...

Read More »

Selge

The charcoal of the Ancient City of Selge at an distance of 1250 m on the Taurus Mountains are amid aural the adjustment assemblage of Zerk Village / Altınkaya. The area, adequate the beauties of a abysmal canyon, waterfalls and mountains amid ache forests is an ideal website for photographers. It is anticipation that the name Selge was acquired from ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Phaselis / Tekirova

Places to visit in Phaselis: Remains of the northern harbour and the breakwater The central harbour (military harbour) Southern harbour Columned road Hadrianus gate Theatre Agora of Hadrianus Agora of Domitianus Byzantine Agora Small baths and Latrina (toilet) Large baths and gymnasium Aqueduct Walls on the shoreline Outer walls and the gate Temples Cistern Necropolis Acropolis

Read More »

Phaselis / Tekirova

Travelling from Antalya along the coastal highway in the direction of Finike, after the 60th km descending to the sea for another 2 km, the peninsula where the ancient city of Phaselis lies can be reached. The city is established upon a peninsula with three small bays. The maquis, Mediterranean flowers, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

Read More »

Places to visit in Olympos

Places to visit in Olympos: Northern harbour street and the docks Bridge Acropolis Theatre Roman Baths Gymnasium and the small basilica Harbour baths Southern harbour street and the entrepots Basilica Citadel Citadel of the Middle Age Monumental graves in the harbour Monumental grave of Likiark The building with mosaics Temple South-Western necropolis

Read More »