/ 标记档案: 旅游

标记档案: 旅游

安塔利亚高尔夫俱乐部 – 贝莱克

有安塔利亚/贝莱克很多高尔夫俱乐部. 您可以arriveh他们中的很多只 30 距离Antalya国际机场分钟. 我们提供了理想的机会参观许多古代遗址和rıuins周围的贝莱克区. 你可以找到一些低于高尔夫俱乐部电话号码…

阅读更多 »

高尔夫在安塔利亚

有很多高尔夫俱乐部和酒店贝莱克; 火鸡, 只要 30 距离Antalya国际机场分钟. 不仅ID气候和出色的自然风光完美的高尔夫, 而且还提供了理想的机会,访问许多古遗址和rıuins周围的贝莱克区. 特别有趣的是,在和阿斯潘多斯古壮丽的露天剧场 ...

阅读更多 »

佩尔格

佩尔格的古老城市的限制是建立在事故发生明显形成轮空阿克苏河(Kestros), 关于 15 千米. 从海. 它是 18 千米. 离安塔利亚. 在古老的时代, 河阿克苏习惯船出现实际接触于佩尔格. 的城市范围的名称Luwian /伊特鲁里亚时期从“帕尔加”词义“高”起源. 该 ...

阅读更多 »

侧 / Selimiye

75 沿着安塔利亚,阿兰亚高速公路1公里变到向海的方向3公里距达到Selimiye. Selimiye, 它位于在一个半岛轴承相同的名称位于方城的废墟. 该区域由土耳其旅游业具有优良的度假村和酒店的Titreyengöl和基利奥斯海岸青睐. Along with ...

阅读更多 »

瑟里斯 / 泰基尔洛瓦

从安塔利亚菲尼克方向旅行沿滨海公路, 60公里下降到海为另一个后 2 千米, 在那里可以到达古城瑟里斯谎言半岛. 这个城市是建立在一个半岛上有三个小海湾成立. 该马基斯, 地中海花, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

阅读更多 »

安塔利亚经济

安塔利亚的经济结构的主要石头是旅游, 农业, 商业和工业. 在具有广泛的农业生产从citriculture逼着蔬菜城, 从棉花开花生长, 大多数人赚取收入来自旅游业和农业. (特别有名,其Orange和香蕉) Main growth and development of Antalya ...

阅读更多 »

Home / Tag Archives: tourism

Tag Archives: tourism

Golf Clubs in Antalya – Belek

There are a lot of Golf clubs in Antalya/Belek. You can arriveh a lot of them only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. We offer the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. You can find some of Golf Clubs telephone numbers below…

Read More »

Golf in Antalya

There are a lot of Golf Clubs and Hotels in Belek; Turkey, only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. Not only id the climate and outstanding scenery perfect for golf, but also offers the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. Of special interest is the breathtaking amphitheatre at Aspendos and the ancient ...

Read More »

Perge

The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Phaselis / Tekirova

Travelling from Antalya along the coastal highway in the direction of Finike, after the 60th km descending to the sea for another 2 km, the peninsula where the ancient city of Phaselis lies can be reached. The city is established upon a peninsula with three small bays. The maquis, Mediterranean flowers, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

Read More »

Antalya Economy

The main stones of the economical structure of Antalya is tourism, agriculture, commerce and industry. In the city which has a wide range of agricultural production from citriculture to forcing vegetables, from cotton to flower growth, most of the people earn their income from tourism and agriculture. (Specially famous with its Orange and Banana) Main growth and development of Antalya ...

Read More »