الرئيسية / أرشيف الوسم : سياحة

أرشيف الوسم : سياحة

نوادي الغولف في أنطاليا – بيليك

هناك الكثير من نوادي الجولف في أنطاليا / بيليك. يمكنك arriveh الكثير منهم فقط 30 دقيقة من مطار أنطاليا الدولي. نحن نقدم فرصة مثالية لزيارة العديد من المواقع وrıuins القديمة التي تحيط منطقة بيليك. يمكنك أن تجد بعض من أرقام الهاتف نوادي الجولف أدناه…

أكمل القراءة »

الغولف في أنطاليا

هناك الكثير من نوادي الجولف والفنادق في بيليك; تركيا, فقط 30 دقيقة من مطار أنطاليا الدولي. ليس فقط هوية المناخ والمناظر الطبيعية المتميزة مثالية للجولف, ولكن أيضا يوفر فرصة مثالية لزيارة العديد من المواقع وrıuins القديمة التي تحيط منطقة بيليك. أهمية خاصة هو المسرح لالتقاط الأنفاس في اسبندوس والقديمة ...

أكمل القراءة »

استمر

تأسست المدينة حدود-القديمة من بيرج على الحادث على ما يبدو وداعا شكلت النهر اكسو(Kestros), حول 15 كم. من البحر. فمن 18 كم. بعيدا عن أنطاليا. في سن الشيخوخة, النهر اكسو اعتاد القوارب لتظهر المتاخمة الفعلية لبيرج. اسم للحدود المدينة تنبع من "برجا" قبول "العليا" خلال / عصر الأترورية Luwian. ال ...

أكمل القراءة »

جانب / السليمية

75 كم على طول الطريق السريع أنطاليا-ألانيا واحد يذهب في اتجاه البحر ل3KM للوصول إلى السليمية. السليمية, الذي يقع على شبه جزيرة تحمل الاسم نفسه وتقع على أنقاض مدينة الجانبية. ويحظي مجال السياحة التركية مع القرى السياحية والفنادق الممتازة على شواطئ Titreyengöl وKumköy. جنبا إلى جنب مع ...

أكمل القراءة »

فاسيليس / تيكيروفا

السفر من أنطاليا على طول الطريق السريع الساحلي في اتجاه فينيك, بعد كم 60 تنازلي إلى البحر لآخر 2 كم, شبه الجزيرة حيث يمكن الوصول إلى المدينة القديمة من الأكاذيب فاسيليس. تم تأسيس المدينة على شبه جزيرة صغيرة مع ثلاثة الخلجان. وMAQUIS, الزهور البحر المتوسط, أشجار الكينا والدفلى هي ملحوظ في القديم ...

أكمل القراءة »

الاقتصاد أنطاليا

الحجارة الرئيسية للبنية الاقتصادية أنطاليا هو السياحة, زراعة, التجارة والصناعة. في المدينة التي لديها مجموعة واسعة من الإنتاج الزراعي من citriculture لإجبار الخضروات, من القطن لنمو زهرة, معظم الناس يكسبون دخلهم من السياحة والزراعة. (الشهيرة خصيصا مع البرتقال والموز) النمو والتطوير الرئيسي أنطاليا ...

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Tag Archives: tourism

Tag Archives: tourism

Golf Clubs in Antalya – Belek

There are a lot of Golf clubs in Antalya/Belek. You can arriveh a lot of them only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. We offer the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. You can find some of Golf Clubs telephone numbers below…

Read More »

Golf in Antalya

There are a lot of Golf Clubs and Hotels in Belek; Turkey, only 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport. Not only id the climate and outstanding scenery perfect for golf, but also offers the ideal opportunity to visit many of the ancient sites and rıuins that surround the Belek area. Of special interest is the breathtaking amphitheatre at Aspendos and the ancient ...

Read More »

Perge

The age-old city-limits of Perge was founded on the accident apparent formed bye the river Aksu(Kestros), about 15 km. from the sea. It is 18 km. far from Antalya. ın the age-old age, the river Aksu accustomed the boats to appear actual abutting to Perge. The name of the city-limits originates from “Parga” acceptation “High” during the Luwian/Etruscan era. The ...

Read More »

Side / Selimiye

75 km along the Antalya-Alanya motorway one goes in a seaward direction for 3km to reach Selimiye. Selimiye, which is located upon a peninsula bearing the same name is situated on the ruins of the city of Side. The area is favoured by Turkish tourism with excellent holiday villages and hotels on the shores of Titreyengöl and Kumköy. Along with ...

Read More »

Phaselis / Tekirova

Travelling from Antalya along the coastal highway in the direction of Finike, after the 60th km descending to the sea for another 2 km, the peninsula where the ancient city of Phaselis lies can be reached. The city is established upon a peninsula with three small bays. The maquis, Mediterranean flowers, eucalyptus and oleander trees are noticeable in the ancient ...

Read More »

Antalya Economy

The main stones of the economical structure of Antalya is tourism, agriculture, commerce and industry. In the city which has a wide range of agricultural production from citriculture to forcing vegetables, from cotton to flower growth, most of the people earn their income from tourism and agriculture. (Specially famous with its Orange and Banana) Main growth and development of Antalya ...

Read More »