/ 地方 / Tahtali空中索道

Tahtali空中索道

antalya_tahtali该Tahtali空中索道独特地结合两款经典度假胜地 - 海洋和山脉. 该空中索道是凯梅尔和Tahtalı山之间. 山Tahtali, 在2365米海拔, 坐落在一个有吸引力的和迅速增长的旅游区,并提供该地区一个新的维度.

土耳其南部是由海形一方面, 它的风景和文化, 而在另一以优异的服务和活动它必须提供. 拥有超过 300 日照一年的天, 这无疑是从欧洲整体常年为客人提供有吸引力的度假胜地. 而且当然, 摩Tahtali是这个蓬勃发展的地区的一个重要里程碑那是不可能被忽视!

山Tahtali说谎在安塔利亚旅游区的心脏地带,在靠近方便找到几十万酒店床位, 大约三分之一是在5星级酒店设施. 向客人开放的可能性,并提供着无限: 游泳的, 潜水, 高尔夫球, 帆船, 日光浴, 文化还是非常受欢迎的游览. 这里, 山Tahtali提供了一个全新的体验, 与整个土耳其南部的超过惊人的观点和, 自然, 海.

多样性是任何成功的旅游目的地的重要因素. 而对比体验山Tahtali空中索道提供的是一个杰作! 在享受在早上晒太阳沙滩, 客人就能够消磨下午在一片雪山山顶的凉爽温度. 该空中索道带来的高山和大海紧密联系起来 - 在Tahtali缆车欧洲提供了一个独特的组合,很难逾越.

tahtali_cafe

独特体验等待: 通过自然保护区的做法, 现代基站, 骑在舱容量 80, 山顶站的全景露台, 360°视角, 餐厅, 短距离散步 …

技术细节:

  • 峰会站2363米海拔
  • 基站726米海拔
  • 高差1637米
  • 行车时间 9 分钟 21 秒
  • 80 每个客舱乘客
  • 470 每小时乘客
  • 最大速度 10 女士
  • 轨道绳索 4 X 51 毫米
  • 牵引绳 38 毫米
  • 支持数 4
  • 运行功率 537 千瓦

照片即将推出…

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Places / Tahtalı Aerial Cableway

Tahtalı Aerial Cableway

antalya_tahtaliThe Tahtali Aerial Cableway uniquely combines two classic holiday destinations – the sea and the mountains. The aerial cableway is between Kemer and Tahtalı mountain. Mount Tahtali, at 2,365m above sea level, is situated in an attractive and rapidly growing tourist area and provides the region with a new dimension.

Southern Turkey is on the one hand shaped by the sea, its landscapes and culture, and on the other by the outstanding services and activities it has to offer. With more than 300 days of sunshine a year, it is undoubtedly an attractive holiday destination for guests from Europe the whole year round. And of course, Mount Tahtali is a major landmark of this booming region that is impossible to overlook!

Mount Tahtali lies at the heart of the Antalya tourist region with several hundred-thousand hotel beds conveniently found in close proximity, approximately a third of which are in 5-star hotel establishments. The possibilities and offers open to guests are boundless: swimming, diving, golf, sailing, sunbathing, culture or the extremely popular excursions. Here, Mount Tahtali offers a brand new experience, with a stupendous view over the whole of southern Turkey and, naturally, the sea.

Diversity is an important factor for any successful tourist destination. And the contrasting experience the Mount Tahtali Aerial Cableway provides is a masterpiece! Having enjoyed sunbathing on sandy beaches in the morning, guests are then able to while away the afternoons amid the pleasantly cool temperatures of a snowy mountain summit. The aerial cableway brings the mountains and sea closer together – the Tahtali cable car provides Europe with a unique combination that is hard to match.

tahtali_cafe

Unique experiences await: approach through a nature conservation area, modern base station, ride in a cabin with a capacity of 80, summit station with panorama terrace, 360° view, restaurant, short walks …

Technical Details:

  • Summit station 2,363m above sea level
  • Base station 726m above sea level
  • Height difference 1,637m
  • Journey time 9 minutes 21 seconds
  • 80 passengers per cabin
  • 470 passengers per hour
  • Maximum speed 10 m/s
  • Track ropes 4 x 51 mm
  • Haul rope 38 mm
  • Number of supports 4
  • Running power 537 kW

Photos are coming soon…

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*