/ 安塔利亚 / 运输安塔利亚

运输安塔利亚

运输

空运: 安塔利亚国际机场连接城市,以世界上大多数的首都. 机场和市中心之间的机场服务总线是在使用.

http://www.aytport.com/

安塔利亚机场电话: +90(242) 330 32 33

坐巴士: 该总线系统,交通在土耳其几乎每一个城市从安塔利亚巴士站出发(汽车站).

安塔利亚城际客运站电话: +90(242) 331 12 50

乘渡轮: 安塔利亚 - 威尼斯渡船行目前正在使用. 高速渡轮途径的拓展,目前正在处理.

安塔利亚港电话: +90(242) 259 26 27

安塔利亚交通形市内交通

总线: 总线系统能够访问几乎所有城市的部分.

合租: 合租的字面意思 “填补了”. 合租是一个大型出租车, 旅行车, 普通的士或小巴帽子旅行某条路. 大多数主要的公共交通站有站合租, 在这里你只是坐在旅行所需路线合租. 司机会等到合租满, 旅程开始之前. 乘客支付根据行驶距离和通知司机的地方,他们希望能得到在进出的时候,并. 它是运输和一个非常实用的手段比出租车便宜多了. 在合租票价由市政府根据距离来确定.

出租车: 出租车是众多土耳其各地并以他们的黄色辨认,点燃 “出租车” 顶部迹象. 每个出租车是计量和有两个不同的速率. 午夜过后 (24:00) 到早晨 (06:00) 这将花费 50% 以上白天票价.

电车: 单电车线开始于安塔利亚博物馆, 安塔利亚海滨公园 (在Konyaalti海滩), 和喜来登旅行者和酒店的Falez在西部, 并沿主干道到市中心的Kalekapisi向东运行. 然后,它向右转 (南) 并通过豪华Talya Oteli附近,临近结束拉拉Plaj之前所经过哈德良门和卡拉阿里奥鲁公园 (海滩) 到east.There只有两列火车. 他们沿着一条单轨运行, 在双轨道的长度短附近经过Kalekapisi.Both列车小时和半小时从总站出发 (东和西), 并达到Kalekapisi之间 10 和 15 分钟后. 单程票价几乎是 $1.

Booking.com

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Home / Antalya / Transportation in Antalya

Transportation in Antalya

Transportation

By Air: The Antalya International Airport connects the city to most capitals of the world. Between the airport and the city center the Airport Service Bus is in use.

http://www.aytport.com/

Antalya Airport Phone: +90(242) 330 32 33

By Bus: The bus system has transportation to almost every city in Turkey which depart from the Antalya Bus Station(Otogar).

Antalya Interurban Bus Station Phone: +90(242) 331 12 50

By Ferry: The Antalya-Venice Ferryboat line is currently in use. The expansion of routes of Highspeed ferries are currently being worked on.

Antalya Harbor Phone: +90(242) 259 26 27

antalya-transportationInnercity Transportation

Bus: The bus system has access to almost all the parts of the city.

Dolmus: Dolmus literally means “filled up”. Dolmus is a large cab, a station wagon, a regular taxi or a minibus hat travels a certain route. Most major public transportation stations have a dolmus station, where you just take a seat in the dolmus that travels your desired route. The driver will wait until the dolmus is full, before the journey begins. Passengers pay according to the distance traveled and can get in and out whenever and wherever they want to by informing the driver. It is a very practical means of transport and much cheaper than a taxi. The dolmus fares are determined by municipalities according to distances.

Taxis: Taxis are numerous all over Turkey and are recognizable by their yellow color and lighted “taxi” signs on top. Each taxi is metered and there are two different rates. After midnight (24:00) till morning (06:00) it will cost 50% more than the daytime fare.

Tramway: The single tram line starts at the Antalya Museum, Antalya Beach Park (at Konyaalti Beach), and the Sheraton Voyager and Falez hotels in the west, and runs eastward along the main boulevard to the city center at Kalekapisi. Then it turns right (south) and passes Hadrian’s Gate and Karaalioglu Park before passing near the deluxe Talya Oteli and ending near Lara Plaj (Beach) to the east.There are only two trains. They run along a single track, passing at a short length of double track near Kalekapisi.Both trains depart on the hour and half-hour from the termini (east and west), and reach Kalekapisi between 10 and 15 minutes later. The one-way fare is almost $1.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*