الرئيسية / أنطاليا / النقل في أنطاليا

النقل في أنطاليا

نقل

عن طريق الجو: مطار أنطاليا الدولي يربط مدينة لمعظم عواصم العالم. بين المطار ومركز المدينة والمطار خدمة الحافلات قيد الاستخدام.

http://www.aytport.com/

أنطاليا الهاتف: +90(242) 330 32 33

بواسطة الحافلات: نظام الحافلات والنقل إلى كل مدينة تقريبا في تركيا التي تغادر من محطة الحافلات أنطاليا(محطة حافلات).

محطة الحافلات بين المدن أنطاليا الهاتف: +90(242) 331 12 50

بواسطة فيري: خط أنطاليا البندقية معدية قيد الاستخدام حاليا. ويجري حاليا عمل توسعة مسارات العبارات العالية السرعة على.

ميناء أنطاليا الهاتف: +90(242) 259 26 27

antalya-transportationInnercity النقل

حافلة: نظام الحافلات من الوصول إلى ما يقرب من جميع أجزاء من المدينة.

دولموس: دولموس يعني حرفيا “يملأ”. دولموس هي سيارة أجرة كبيرة, عربة محطة, سيارة أجرة عادية أو قبعة حافلة صغيرة يسافر طريقا معينا. معظم محطات النقل العام الكبرى لديها محطة دولموس, حيث كنت مجرد شغل مقعد في دولموس أن يسافر مسارك المطلوب. سوف السائق الانتظار حتى دولموس مليء, قبل أن تبدأ رحلة. دفع الركاب وفقا للمسافة سافر ويمكن الدخول والخروج وقتما وأينما تريد عن طريق إبلاغ السائق. بل هو وسيلة عملية للغاية للنقل وأرخص بكثير من سيارة أجرة. يتم تحديد الأسعار دولموس البلديات وفقا للمسافات.

سيارات الأجرة: سيارات الأجرة عديدة في جميع أنحاء تركيا ويمكن التعرف عليها من خلال لونها أصفر ومضاءة “سيارة أجرة” علامات على رأس. والمقننة كل سيارة أجرة، وهناك نوعان من معدلات مختلفة. بعد منتصف الليل (24:00) حتى الصباح (06:00) سيكلف 50% أكثر من الأجرة النهار.

ترام: يبدأ خط الترام واحدة في متحف أنطاليا, أنطاليا بيتش بارك (في شاطئ كونيالتي), وفندقي شيراتون فوياجر وFalez في الغرب, ويمتد شرقا على طول الشارع الرئيسي لوسط المدينة في كاليكابسي. ثم يتحول الحق (جنوب) ويمر بوابة وكاراليوغلو بارك هادريان قبل المارة بالقرب من ديلوكس تاليا Oteli وتنتهي قرب لارا Plaj (شاطئ) إلى east.There سوى اثنين من القطارات. أنها تعمل جنبا إلى جنب مسار واحد, يمر في فترة قصيرة من المسار المزدوج بالقرب من القطارات المغادرة Kalekapisi.Both على ساعة ونصف ساعة من تيرميني (الشرق والغرب), وتصل بين كاليكابسي 10 و 15 بعد دقائق. الأجرة في اتجاه واحد هو تقريبا $1.

Booking.com

اضف رد

لن يتم نشر البريد الإلكتروني . الحقول المطلوبة مشار لها بـ *

*

Home / Antalya / Transportation in Antalya

Transportation in Antalya

Transportation

By Air: The Antalya International Airport connects the city to most capitals of the world. Between the airport and the city center the Airport Service Bus is in use.

http://www.aytport.com/

Antalya Airport Phone: +90(242) 330 32 33

By Bus: The bus system has transportation to almost every city in Turkey which depart from the Antalya Bus Station(Otogar).

Antalya Interurban Bus Station Phone: +90(242) 331 12 50

By Ferry: The Antalya-Venice Ferryboat line is currently in use. The expansion of routes of Highspeed ferries are currently being worked on.

Antalya Harbor Phone: +90(242) 259 26 27

antalya-transportationInnercity Transportation

Bus: The bus system has access to almost all the parts of the city.

Dolmus: Dolmus literally means “filled up”. Dolmus is a large cab, a station wagon, a regular taxi or a minibus hat travels a certain route. Most major public transportation stations have a dolmus station, where you just take a seat in the dolmus that travels your desired route. The driver will wait until the dolmus is full, before the journey begins. Passengers pay according to the distance traveled and can get in and out whenever and wherever they want to by informing the driver. It is a very practical means of transport and much cheaper than a taxi. The dolmus fares are determined by municipalities according to distances.

Taxis: Taxis are numerous all over Turkey and are recognizable by their yellow color and lighted “taxi” signs on top. Each taxi is metered and there are two different rates. After midnight (24:00) till morning (06:00) it will cost 50% more than the daytime fare.

Tramway: The single tram line starts at the Antalya Museum, Antalya Beach Park (at Konyaalti Beach), and the Sheraton Voyager and Falez hotels in the west, and runs eastward along the main boulevard to the city center at Kalekapisi. Then it turns right (south) and passes Hadrian’s Gate and Karaalioglu Park before passing near the deluxe Talya Oteli and ending near Lara Plaj (Beach) to the east.There are only two trains. They run along a single track, passing at a short length of double track near Kalekapisi.Both trains depart on the hour and half-hour from the termini (east and west), and reach Kalekapisi between 10 and 15 minutes later. The one-way fare is almost $1.

Booking.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*